Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Dr. Krieger is a great doctor. He addressed all my health concerns and didn't rush me. He made sure I understood everything about the testing and procedures I needed to do. He has a friendly and positive attitude, which made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Everyone was professional with a great bedside manner. They made an awkward experience more comfortable. I was in and out in no time and went home feeling better about having to have a necessary procedure done. Not only would I recommend this facility and staff, they'll be the ones I go to the next time as well!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"Dr. Krieger is great! He listens and is very empathetic."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Very smooth, friendly and streamlined experience."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Dr. Jeffrey Kreiger at Lone Star Endoscopy Center in Keller. Dr. Kreiger's bedside manner was exceptional, and he took the time to answer all my questions, providing reassurance throughout the process. I felt well-cared-for and confident under his care. A truly great doctor"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Krieger is an excellent doctor, he was very knowledgeable and explained every thing he planned on doing. I give Dr. Krieger 5 star…."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Best doctor in town!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Easy to schedule, thorough with pre check in and insurance verification process. Nursing staff, anesthesiologist and Dr were all EXCELLENT. Caring and compassionate with a true concern for my comfort and well being."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very professional staff who actually put a little fun into the procedure that nobody looks forward to."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Great visit"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Easy appointment process, awesome staff. They made me feel like I was at home getting " Grandma's care". Hope I get the same in ten years."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very nice location and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Friendly, professional staff who take time for the patient. Good experience"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"All the staff were pleasant. They answered all my questions and made me at ease."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Great friendly caregivers"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Outstanding service, bedside manner was unmatched, Doc was top notch, recovery was impeccable. Highly recommend Dr Krieger and his team."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Krieger is professional and compassionate. Appointment times are always timely. Great customer service."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"The Doctor & staff was very friendly & treated me like family. This is something I’ve never experienced in in a medical environment."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Krieger is awesome. Great bedside manner very professional. Tells you like it is! Will not see anyone else."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"This was the best experience in the procedure I had done by Dr Kreiger and his whole staff showed they cared about me and everything leading up to the procedure. Also I got good care phone help support. The front desk attendant could have been better but I'm sure she was busy. It was overall a perfect experience which is rare at any doctor. The staff made a big difference and seeing the doctor whom I used to see regularly in the hospital was really the best I could hope for. He's a good guy for very serious problems to normal patient maintenance needs. Thank You"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"I was very pleased with the service that I received from Dr. Krieger and his staff. There were very professional in all aspects of my examination and showed me great care throughout the process. I appreciate the detailed information that he provided me afterward and his follow call with my test results. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Krieger has been my doctor for several years. I've had several procedures done. All of his work has been just as explained to me. He and his team are phenomenal. They are so caring and attentive. I highly recommend Dr Krieger."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very professional! Very comfortable experience! Everyone from the nurses, to the anesthesiologist, to the Surgeon, to the recovery nurses, were awesome! My results were thoroughly explained to me! I will most definitely schedule my follow up colonoscopy at this location!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Superb team! Outstanding interaction with patients. In and out of exam in less than an hour and home to have breakfast!!! BIG Thank you to the team!!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr Krieger is the best!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Dr Krieger paid outstanding attention to all of my needs and put me at a peace of mind that I was going to receive great care during my procedure."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Krieger is one of the best do I been to for my issues. Been to a few others, he really tries to get to the cause and into your wallet like some others."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Krieger is great! A patient listener and excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very organized. Everyone was helpful."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"5star rating. My experience while at dr krieger's office was spectacular. Highly recommend his practice. He has the best staff."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"Awesome professional care by good practitioners."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Easy pre-process, a lot of communication, day of everyone was very nice. Day of procedure everything went so good, all the staff is great and Dr Kreiger always makes makes you feel like his only patient (even when he probably had 20 that day!). Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Second time seeing Dr Krieger and as usual a superior experience. Absolutely recommend."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Great doctor! Listens to you and explains things clearly and is very thorough. Furthermore, and most importantly, he knows what he is doing concerning medical treatment."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"The care and concern from the doctors and throughout the staff was incredible. I struggle with PTSD as a result of multiple deployments to Iraq. The level of genuine concern and compassion from the entire staff, to include Dr Krieger, helps ease the effects of PTSD. I was absolutely sure I was going to have a relapse or some sort of traumatic experience but the love of the staff totally ruled that out. Absolutely a great experience. Thank you Dr Krieger and staff for supporting Veterans particularly those of us with unique experiences. I could absolutely go on and on but nothing I say could adequately describe my gratitude that you guys helped me avoid another set-back Thank you Casey !! Love you all, Larry “Gene” Landry"

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Visit was convenient and easy to get to. Waiting time was very short for an office visit. Dr. Krieger answered my questions and explained the procedure without making me feel rushed."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Excellent.Fantastic doctor in a wonderful practice. The epitome of courtesy, and competence. Easy communication with staff and office, timely appointments (consistent across many), non-hurried thoughtful interaction with Dr. Krieger, and friendly staff on phone, desk, nursing and billing. Clean, pleasant waiting room as well as ample parking Convenient o-site phlebotomist for blood draws or minor lab proceedures. Makes an otherwise unpleasant issue as good as possible!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Thought Dr Krieger was very soft spoken confident . I would see him for any other issues that come up ."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Krieger is an excellent doctor. He has the greatest bedside manner. Also he’s knowledgeable and compassionate. His staff is prompt and they explain with clarity everything that will happen. Great team."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Such a nice facility , the staff are very professional and caring .My procedure was done with ease and comfort ."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions and explained what to expect during and after the procedure. Very satisfied and will recommend."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"It was excellent"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very caring! Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Krieger was extremely nice and professional. He explained everything that would happen during the procedure and made sure to answer any questions that I had. He was very detailed with my husband concerning the results of procedure. I highly recommend Dr Krieger! The facility staff were also very pleasant and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better experience."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Kreiger is very professional he and his staff explain everything along the way. I would recommend him."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Great team of medical staff! Very professional, courteous, caring, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Excellence and efficiency! From the first phone call until the day after my procedure Dr. Krieger and his staff were great. They made sure I understood how things would go the entire step of the way from prep to post procedure. At the office everyone was very nice and made me feel relaxed. It felt like I was only back there a few minutes and was waking up shortly after. Dr. Krieger explained the results to my wife and I and then we were out. Thanks for a great experience that otherwise could be embarrassing for some."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Dr. Krieger gave Kenneth Robbins new insight about his gastritis situation and prescribed sample specimens to be gathered and sent to a lab to be analyzed."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Krieger is very knowledgeable and very nice make me very comfortable and trust him. His nurse are really great. Thanks you."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Very professional and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 24 2023

"My experience with Dr. Krieger and Lonestar Endoscopy Center of Keller was excellent. This was my first endoscopy and the pre-procedure information provided was excellent. I received multiple emails and texts during the weeks and days leading up to the procedure telling me exactly what I needed to be doing to prepare. On the day of the procedure, check-in was smooth and everyone at the facility was extremely friendly and helpful. The procedure started on time and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend both Dr. Krieger and Lonestar Endoscopy Center of Keller!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr. Krieger and his staff are the BEST!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great job guys.. I can't ask for anything better. The service and professionalism was A+ Thnk you.."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"The entire staff at Dr Krieger’s office is very professional, with a friendly personal touch"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Amazing staff and team. My procedure was very great and throughly explained. Great experience with DR. Krieger."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Krieger, Sheri RN, Cindy RN, Ryan CRNA, and Karen RN were so friendly! They made sure I was comfortable while maintaining my dignity and answering all of my questions. I recommend this crew to everyone needing endoscopic services."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I was very happy with my visit. Everyone I came in contact yesterday was a very nice. And helpful."

5.0 Review from E.I. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Professional, friendly, efficient!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr Krieger is a great doctor and his staff is very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Everything was great, Dr Krieger was very helpful and explained everything. I felt totally at ease for the procedure."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I am satisfied to all Dr. ‘ services and his assistants"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Staff very professional and courteous. Excellent care."

5.0 Review from I.E. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everyone was super nice and friendly great service"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Krieger was thorough on his explanations, friendly and the procedure went through without any issues. I could not ask for more"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Krieger and his team are PHENOMENAL. The nurse is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with questions/concerns. Dr. Krieger's bedside manners is awesome, and he works with you to understand things and answer any questions you may have."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Krieger, Reassured that everything was going to be smooth sailing and it was just that. Very down to earth and lets you know your diagnoses as soon as you come to consciousness from procedure. Dr. Krieger is who I would say “ He is my doctor till I decide to move to another state!” So in the meantime whoever has him YOU Are Definitely in GOOD HANDS!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Love Dr. K!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Takes attention to detail to next level. Professional and friendly. Great service."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very nice and pleasant."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great medical provider!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Thank you Dr. Krieger!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Was very pleased with my experience in this facility! Very professional staff."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been going to see Dr Krieger for over 5 years. Every visit is exceptional. Dr Krieger and his staff are always so nice and very helpful. Dr Krieger is without a doubt an absolute professional and blessing. He has performed several procedures on me due to my significant health issues and without any reservations i know he has my best interest and health in mind. I trust him with my health and ultimately my life. His staff is always willing to help and are outstanding to work with. So happy to have him as my care provider."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Krieger is knowledgeable, competent, congenial, and a good communicator. The office staff was efficient and polite."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional staff. I was treated with love & kindness & respect."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The entire staff was incredible. I felt very well-cared for. Dr. Krieger and his team made the entire process painless. I wish this level of care was standard across the medical field. Get a colonoscopy folks here folks. 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Krieger was completely thorough regarding my medical issues. The office staff was very friendly & made me feel welcome. The lady in the lab that took blood sample went above & beyond to make me feel comfortable. She made me feel like she really cared about me as a patient at this clinic. The clinic itself was immaculate making for an extremely comfortable atmosphere. Thank you All for your care & kindness."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great staff and doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great caring doctor with great staff."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was extremely ill, experiencing three snow days, in Texas. Everything was shut down. I wasn’t sure I could make it to the hospital due to the ice. Dr. Krieger, reached out to me from his home and patiently and with tremendous knowledge listened to my symptoms. He gave me advice to ease my symptoms and called in medication. He didn’t have a way to take my insurance or co pay from his home. (I’ll pay) lol He deserves every dime. I’ve never experienced this amount of care. Thank you, Dr. Krieger."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Krieger is a consummate professional with a superior bedside manner. It is obvious that he listens to his patients when he asks them questions and isn’t formulating a response until the patient has finished. He, moreover, demonstrates current knowledge as an expert in his field. I strongly recommend Dr. Krieger and his very well-run practice."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Love this staff from the check in gals, to the post-op nurses and everyone in between. Took the time to ask the questions but also listened to what I had to say even when it had nothing to do with the procedure. Thank you Dr. Krieger for having a great staff!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Professional, courteous and caring staff. I would definitely recommend Lone Star Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great bedside manner. Absolutely the best compassionate and caring staff. Excellent physician"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I liked the interaction Dr Krieger has with the patient, he listens and puts a lot of attention to what I was telling him."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent care was provided. Dr. Krieger listened to my concerns. My condition has improved and I'm very happy with the results."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great experience! Great bed side manner!"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The customer service is great. Everyone I interacted with was courteous. I didn’t wait long before I got seen."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Krieger’s office was very appreciative of my time. I was in and out in no time. He also explained everything in detail and answered all my questions!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This is the most best experience that I had at any procedures that I have in the past. The doctor and the staff are amazing."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He takes his time with patients"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Krieger explained my procedure very well and also explained the results to me very well afterwards. Friendly doctor, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very accessible and convenient location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I was seen on time and had a very easy check in process. Doctor was very knowledgeable and answered my questions and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Experience I highly recommend Dr. Krieger 5 Stars! Curt"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Krueger was very thorough and answered all my questions in a manner I could understand."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor and his nurse staffing. Really listened to my concern and willing to try the conservative care before any invasive techniques"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent staff from reception to release. Everyone made the experience relaxing. Pre-registration kept everything on track with appointment times, and the entire visit "seemed" like it only took 20 minutes. Zero complications, zero complaints."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The office staff was very friendly and helpful in updating my health information. Dr Krieger explained the plan for my upcoming procedures patiently."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love my Doctor!! I’m the last guy in the world to think about ulcers….he found it, fixed and has worked with me to refocus my diet. Doctor K has added quality to my life!!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Awesome experience!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Krieger is a fantastic doctor. He is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him! He visits before and after the procedure, and he answers any questions and will put you at ease. Also his team is awesome so dont put it off!!"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I need annual upper GI. He is quite experienced. This time i had both UGI and Colonoscopy. Done properly. Strongly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent doctor , Caring and listens to every one of your concern"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great service, caring, good bedside manners."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Krieger and the team were some of the best I have ever experienced in the medical industry. Very genuine and caring."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He’s respectful and a very good doctor"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Krieger is the best. Very attentive, caring and a good listener. I would definitely recommend Dr. Krieger to my friends and families for providing great service."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Been seeing Dr Krieger for about 9 years. Total confidence in him, and he has a good sense of humor. He will take good care of you."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Whole experience was easy, quick, and the entire staff were pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience with my procedure. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Krieger has excellent bedside manner and truly listens to the patient. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to my family and friends without hesitation."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience great bedside manner! Made me very comfortable as soon as I walked in. Great staff! Would definitely use this service again ."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Krieger was very professional. He listened to everything I had to say. He recommended I get an endoscopy and was there for the procedure, looked over my results, and prescribed the needed medication. I personally will be returning to Dr. Krieger in the future."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Krieger was a delight to meet, great bedside manner very knowledgeable. I was very pleased with him working to find out what was going on with my health. I was a little put off with some of the office staff.no one ever reached out to me to set up my original appointment. I called and called myself and left voice messages that were never returned. Also one of the scheduling ladies was very rude and unprofessional .she was an African American lady with short hair and big glasses. She answered the phone rude and spoke to patients rude.other than that the Doctor and his nurses have been great!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I found Dr. Krieger to be very understanding and approachable."

5.0 Review from D.7. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very caring doctor"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was cared for in every way and the procedure went very smooth with no issues during or after. Dr. Krieger did an excellent job and I would definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Krieger and his staff were very professional during my recent visit. I would highly recommend him for any digestive or colonoscopy medical needs. I have been there twice now and both times were excellent."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Thank you Dr. Krieger for your patience and understanding. Answered all the concerns/questions I had. You are appreciated!!! And AWESOME!!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He has done 2 colonoscopy on me and has been very helpful with everything along with his great staff"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"Excellent visit all around. Quick and easy check in, very thorough."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Simply the best ... all my fears have now turned to appreciation and gratitude for his sagacious professionalism 🙏🏽."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Excellent visit all around. Quick and easy check in, very thorough."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure I understood everything that was going on tool the time to answer all my questions. Staff was also very accommodating and personable."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Krieger has performed a few procedures on me and I was given the results immediately. Unlike others that had left me worrying until I heard back."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Finally a dr that is getting to the root of my daughters issues. 3 er visits and nothing being done but Dr. Krieger is actually doing the testing to figure it all out."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Krieger was referred by a relative and he did not disappoint! He listened and took his time to evaluate my lower abdomen pain issues; we discussed possible contributing factors and created a plan to move forward to identify source of pain and address it. Dr Krieger truly cares for his patient’s well being, and I have experienced it firsthand."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Krieger is very personable, professional and cares about his patients. I drive 3 hours to see him and the care I receive is worth the drive!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I put my trust in Dr. Krieger. He answered all my concerns and detailed the procedure I would be having. I would certainly see him again without hesitation and recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would start by saying growing up in northern MS and dealing with Doctors there make me wish I could of had someone as friendly and polite as Dr. Krieger and his staff surrounding him. Just excellent!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional, courteous, and mostly competent. Every single person that I dealt with at the facility was extremely good at their job. I don’t want to go back!! But if I needed to I would return to Dr Krieger’s crew."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very nervous visiting Dr Jeffrey Krieger for the first time, as I'm sure we all are having to see doctors and specialist. First thing I noticed when I walked in was how clean it was! Receptionist are very helpful and polite. Dr Krieger's assistant nurse was so sweet! She noticed how nervous I was and comforted me. Dr Krieger is a wonderful physician, walked me through every detail of my problem. Whole staff is very nice, very professional, and the office is very clean. I highly recommend Dr Krieger!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"fantastic service ! also “ on time” appointment is very important and this office makes it happen!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Jeffrey Krieger is one of the great doctors that are at TDDC. He took good care of me and found all the things wrong with my digestive system, so I could get back to full recovery and back to work. Thank you Dr Krieger."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Dr. Krieger is truly an exceptional Physician... This assessment is based on my experiences as a patient over the last 12 months. The thoroughness, accuracy, compassion, care, and commitment he demonstrated when responding to both an acute event encountered last year, as well as his proactive initiatives toward ongoing preventative care and diagnostic recommendations to protect against any possible future issues, simply sets a “Standard” of patient care all Drs should strive to achieve. Simply highly recommend Dr Krieger .... period."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Krieger is truly an exceptional Physician... This assessment is based on my experiences as a patient over the last 12 months. The thoroughness, accuracy, compassion, care, and commitment he demonstrated when responding to both an acute event encountered last year, as well as his proactive initiatives toward ongoing preventative care and diagnostic recommendations to protect against any possible future issues, simply sets a “Standard” of patient care all Drs should strive to achieve. Simply highly recommend Dr Krieger .... period."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"When I first came to Dr. Krieger I was in bad shape. He got me back on track and helped me become healthy. I likely owe him my life and for that I am giving him my secret recipe for coconut creme pie. All kidding aside though, he is a wonderful doctor. He took the time to figure out what was a good and realistic plan and I followed his advice."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Krieger is an AWESOME physician! Very knowledgeable, very thorough, and very kind. He listens and allows the patient to ask questions. He really does put the patient well-being first. I would recommend anyone for GI preventive care and/or issues to see him. Also, he has the absolute best nurse and staff! Just all around good, caring people! 😇"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First time seeing Dr Krieger, office staff was courteous and professional. My procedure was scheduled without problems. Dr Krieger was a very good doctor. Talked to me about procedure and that I understood everything. Very good visit, felt really comfortable there."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Best Doctor in the Metroplex!"

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He's a friendly and caring doctor. I recommend 11/10."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good bed side manner."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Krieger is an outstanding MD. He quickly diagnosed my condition and set me on a path to get well."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"TDDC is the best gastroenterologist center ever. Dr.Krieger makes every visit comfortable and informative."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"They were very friendly and very quick. I'm new to them but so far it's been great."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"We took our adult son with autism. Our BCBA brought a summary of how to talk to our non verbal son. They did an awesome job! Thank you so much for caring!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Jeffrey Krieger and his staff are amazing!!!! I would highly recommend anyone to see Dr Krieger !!!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Took good care of me. Very informative and professional and just awesome all the way around."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great experience throughout. Friendly and helpful reception and on-time. My first time here and meeting the staff and Dr. Krieger and I am impressed by the professionalism and level of care and attention."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"He was very thorough, he listened to my concerns, and answered all my questions. I went to him for a second opinion, but I soon realized I should have made my original appointment with him. He is the best!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone was very kind and efficient. Wait time was nominal. Dr. Krieger was very thorough and allowed plenty of time for questions. Will definitely recommend to others."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great experience with Dr. Krieger Very knowledgeable and kept me updated on what was going on with my procedure. Also did get me in sooner to see him which was so important to me. All round good guy and great to talk to."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I had a great professional friendly visit."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was very pleased with the service that I received from Dr. Krieger and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone in reception and nurses were really nice and helpful and made you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Krieger was very clear and precise. He also was friendly and very knowledgeable. The nurse and staff were nice also. The wait was short and they had me in and out quickly"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Krieger was super nice. His nurse and 2 front office staff were super sweet too."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was assured by the professionalism by the doctor and the medical staff."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone was very pleasant and explained all upcoming procedures very well"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I went to see Dr. Jeffrey Krieger at the TDDC office on North Beach Street in Fort Worth, Texas. I felt immediately comfortable with Dr Krieger and he listened to what my concerns were leading to that days office visit. Dr Krieger helped me understand some of the causes of my health complaints and we formed a plan for tests to pinpoint a cure. Dr Krieger is easy to talk with and will clearly explain what may be wrong and how we're going to correct it. I'm very pleased to begin a relationship with Dr Krieger."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was kinda apprehensive at first cause iam not a fan of going to doctors but dr.krisger was so kind I was very comfortable with him and the valery who help set up my procedures was was nice abt all my question .I have all ready recommended this place to my friends"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Everyone in the facility was friendly, helpful, and professional. I was very satisfied with the service provided and with Dr. Krieger. He listened to my concerns and gave me clear, concise information. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Krieger is a very good doc. Great at explaining things, patient and just a good person."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very welcome and wonderful"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Krieger and his staff were amazing. So professional and courteous. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Krieger is an exceptional doctor. I would recommend him to anyone searching for a reputable, smart, caring gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Wonderful doctor with amazing bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Excellent. Many thanks for great service and bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr.krieger is very nice and really listened to me. It’s hard to find good doctors. His staff also makes you feel very welcomed. I will definitely be back and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was not enthusiastic about needing to go to a gastroenterologist! I had some friends who suggested going to Dr. Krieger. Dr. Krieger listened to my concerns and helped me understand the procedures that needed to be done. Several other reviews stated that Dr. Krieger had a good bedside manner. It's always a good sign when the doctor that you are seeing for the first time has a sense of humor...and doesn't downplay your fears!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very personable, friendly, gives detailed explanations that are understandable. Staff is very helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I can finally enjoy food again! Dr. Krieger and staff did a great job got my stomach back functioning! Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Krieger was great. Took time to listen to all of my questions and was very thorough."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Friendly, professional, and knowledgable! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The People and the whole experience was "AWESOME""

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Krieger was very nice and informative of the procedures and possible outcomes of my procedures. His treatment plan is helping me feel better and I would definitely recommend him if you have stomach ailments."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Super nice down to earth doctor. Easy to talk to and understands what the patient needs in terms of immediate Care and help."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was very impressed with Dr. Krieger and his staff. They are a friendly professional group"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great doctor. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very kind and professional. Expecting great care!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"This was my first visit and I was seen by Dr. Krieger in a reasonable amount of time. After my exam and discussion with him, he outlined a treatment plan and I have developed complete confidence in his abilities."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Krieger was knowledgable and reassuring. He gave me free samples of a medication I should try. The staff is friendly. The waiting area is pleasant with good reading material. The wait was about 20 minutes past my appointment time, but all in all, it was a positive doctor-patient interaction."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Staff was very kind and Dr Krieger bedside manners were great. I was completely satisfied with my visit..."

5.0 Review from C.“. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Krieger is thorough, competent, and one of the friendliest doctors you would ever hope to meet."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I have been so impressed with the care and concern shown to me in the last few weeks! The staff is very professional and has taken the time to address each of my concerns in a very timely way. I'm very grateful!"

5.0