Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Great doctor and his nurse staffing. Really listened to my concern and willing to try the conservative care before any invasive techniques"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very accessible and convenient location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I was seen on time and had a very easy check in process. Doctor was very knowledgeable and answered my questions and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Great Experience I highly recommend Dr. Krieger 5 Stars! Curt"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"Excellent staff from reception to release. Everyone made the experience relaxing. Pre-registration kept everything on track with appointment times, and the entire visit "seemed" like it only took 20 minutes. Zero complications, zero complaints."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Krieger explained my procedure very well and also explained the results to me very well afterwards. Friendly doctor, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"The office staff was very friendly and helpful in updating my health information. Dr Krieger explained the plan for my upcoming procedures patiently."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Krieger was completely thorough regarding my medical issues. The office staff was very friendly & made me feel welcome. The lady in the lab that took blood sample went above & beyond to make me feel comfortable. She made me feel like she really cared about me as a patient at this clinic. The clinic itself was immaculate making for an extremely comfortable atmosphere. Thank you All for your care & kindness."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Krieger is the best. Very attentive, caring and a good listener. I would definitely recommend Dr. Krieger to my friends and families for providing great service."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Great experience with my procedure. Thank you."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I love my Doctor!! I’m the last guy in the world to think about ulcers….he found it, fixed and has worked with me to refocus my diet. Doctor K has added quality to my life!!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr Krieger has excellent bedside manner and truly listens to the patient. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to my family and friends without hesitation."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Oct 13 2022

"He’s respectful and a very good doctor"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"I need annual upper GI. He is quite experienced. This time i had both UGI and Colonoscopy. Done properly. Strongly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Been seeing Dr Krieger for about 9 years. Total confidence in him, and he has a good sense of humor. He will take good care of you."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr Krieger is a fantastic doctor. He is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him! He visits before and after the procedure, and he answers any questions and will put you at ease. Also his team is awesome so dont put it off!!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Awesome experience!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Excellent doctor , Caring and listens to every one of your concern"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr Krieger and the team were some of the best I have ever experienced in the medical industry. Very genuine and caring."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Whole experience was easy, quick, and the entire staff were pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great service, caring, good bedside manners."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Great experience great bedside manner! Made me very comfortable as soon as I walked in. Great staff! Would definitely use this service again ."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr Krieger was a delight to meet, great bedside manner very knowledgeable. I was very pleased with him working to find out what was going on with my health. I was a little put off with some of the office staff.no one ever reached out to me to set up my original appointment. I called and called myself and left voice messages that were never returned. Also one of the scheduling ladies was very rude and unprofessional .she was an African American lady with short hair and big glasses. She answered the phone rude and spoke to patients rude.other than that the Doctor and his nurses have been great!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Great!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Thank you Dr. Krieger for your patience and understanding. Answered all the concerns/questions I had. You are appreciated!!! And AWESOME!!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Great doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jul 16 2022

"Simply the best ... all my fears have now turned to appreciation and gratitude for his sagacious professionalism 🙏🏽."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Excellent care was provided. Dr. Krieger listened to my concerns. My condition has improved and I'm very happy with the results."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Excellent visit all around. Quick and easy check in, very thorough."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Professional, courteous, and mostly competent. Every single person that I dealt with at the facility was extremely good at their job. I don’t want to go back!! But if I needed to I would return to Dr Krieger’s crew."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Dr. Krieger is very personable, professional and cares about his patients. I drive 3 hours to see him and the care I receive is worth the drive!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Mar 31 2022

"Dr Krieger has performed a few procedures on me and I was given the results immediately. Unlike others that had left me worrying until I heard back."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I was very nervous visiting Dr Jeffrey Krieger for the first time, as I'm sure we all are having to see doctors and specialist. First thing I noticed when I walked in was how clean it was! Receptionist are very helpful and polite. Dr Krieger's assistant nurse was so sweet! She noticed how nervous I was and comforted me. Dr Krieger is a wonderful physician, walked me through every detail of my problem. Whole staff is very nice, very professional, and the office is very clean. I highly recommend Dr Krieger!!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"I see Dr Jeffrey Krieger at TDDC at his Keller location. Dr Krieger is a kind, understanding and caring man. He listens to my problems attentively and tells me exactly what has to be done to make me feel better. Dr Krieger has been taking care of me for years. I feel very comfortable talking to him because he listens. I recommend him to everyone who needs the care of a gastroenterologist. My husband now also is a patient of Dr Krieger’s. His staff is also very knowledgeable and caring."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"Finally a dr that is getting to the root of my daughters issues. 3 er visits and nothing being done but Dr. Krieger is actually doing the testing to figure it all out."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"I put my trust in Dr. Krieger. He answered all my concerns and detailed the procedure I would be having. I would certainly see him again without hesitation and recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"fantastic service ! also “ on time” appointment is very important and this office makes it happen!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"I would start by saying growing up in northern MS and dealing with Doctors there make me wish I could of had someone as friendly and polite as Dr. Krieger and his staff surrounding him. Just excellent!!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr Jeffrey Krieger is one of the great doctors that are at TDDC. He took good care of me and found all the things wrong with my digestive system, so I could get back to full recovery and back to work. Thank you Dr Krieger."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure I understood everything that was going on tool the time to answer all my questions. Staff was also very accommodating and personable."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Dr Krieger was very friendly and showed great interest in my issues. He had his staff schedule me for other appointments in order to get a full assessment and determine my problem. Although this was the first visit , I am very happy with the urgency and care. They are a great group of people. I have been to Dr Krieger for follow up visits and exams and he and his staff are still so wonderful to work with."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Dr Krieger was referred by a relative and he did not disappoint! He listened and took his time to evaluate my lower abdomen pain issues; we discussed possible contributing factors and created a plan to move forward to identify source of pain and address it. Dr Krieger truly cares for his patient’s well being, and I have experienced it firsthand."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Good bed side manner."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Very nice and knows exactly what’s going on"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2021

"Dr. Krieger is an outstanding MD. He quickly diagnosed my condition and set me on a path to get well."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"TDDC is the best gastroenterologist center ever. Dr.Krieger makes every visit comfortable and informative."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Krieger is truly an exceptional Physician... This assessment is based on my experiences as a patient over the last 12 months. The thoroughness, accuracy, compassion, care, and commitment he demonstrated when responding to both an acute event encountered last year, as well as his proactive initiatives toward ongoing preventative care and diagnostic recommendations to protect against any possible future issues, simply sets a “Standard” of patient care all Drs should strive to achieve. Simply highly recommend Dr Krieger .... period."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Best Doctor in the Metroplex!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Dr. Krieger is very efficient and cares for his patients. I didn't have to go into the office but did a virtual call with him. He listened to all my concerns and issues and was able to give me medicine my daughter picked up for me. I have had some improvement since he made the change to my medication."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Dr. Krieger is an AWESOME physician! Very knowledgeable, very thorough, and very kind. He listens and allows the patient to ask questions. He really does put the patient well-being first. I would recommend anyone for GI preventive care and/or issues to see him. Also, he has the absolute best nurse and staff! Just all around good, caring people! 😇"

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"He's a friendly and caring doctor. I recommend 11/10."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"When I first came to Dr. Krieger I was in bad shape. He got me back on track and helped me become healthy. I likely owe him my life and for that I am giving him my secret recipe for coconut creme pie. All kidding aside though, he is a wonderful doctor. He took the time to figure out what was a good and realistic plan and I followed his advice."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"First time seeing Dr Krieger, office staff was courteous and professional. My procedure was scheduled without problems. Dr Krieger was a very good doctor. Talked to me about procedure and that I understood everything. Very good visit, felt really comfortable there."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Feb 09 2020

"I was assured by the professionalism by the doctor and the medical staff."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2020

"I was very pleased with the service that I received from Dr. Krieger and his staff."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Jan 31 2020

"They were very friendly and very quick. I'm new to them but so far it's been great."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 12 2019

"Great experience throughout. Friendly and helpful reception and on-time. My first time here and meeting the staff and Dr. Krieger and I am impressed by the professionalism and level of care and attention."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2019

"I had a great professional friendly visit."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 31 2019

"We took our adult son with autism. Our BCBA brought a summary of how to talk to our non verbal son. They did an awesome job! Thank you so much for caring!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2019

"He was very thorough, he listened to my concerns, and answered all my questions. I went to him for a second opinion, but I soon realized I should have made my original appointment with him. He is the best!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2019

"Dr Krieger was super nice. His nurse and 2 front office staff were super sweet too."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 08 2019

"Dr. Krieger was very clear and precise. He also was friendly and very knowledgeable. The nurse and staff were nice also. The wait was short and they had me in and out quickly"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 01 2019

"Everyone was very kind and efficient. Wait time was nominal. Dr. Krieger was very thorough and allowed plenty of time for questions. Will definitely recommend to others."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 30 2019

"Great experience with Dr. Krieger Very knowledgeable and kept me updated on what was going on with my procedure. Also did get me in sooner to see him which was so important to me. All round good guy and great to talk to."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 21 2019

"Everyone in reception and nurses were really nice and helpful and made you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 03 2019

"Took good care of me. Very informative and professional and just awesome all the way around."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 02 2019

"Dr Jeffrey Krieger and his staff are amazing!!!! I would highly recommend anyone to see Dr Krieger !!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 10 2019

"Everyone was very pleasant and explained all upcoming procedures very well"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"Great doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 24 2019

"Wonderful doctor with amazing bedside manner."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 23 2019

"Everyone in the facility was friendly, helpful, and professional. I was very satisfied with the service provided and with Dr. Krieger. He listened to my concerns and gave me clear, concise information. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 27 2019

"Very welcome and wonderful"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 17 2019

"Friendly, professional, and knowledgable! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 27 2018

"Dr. Krieger was very nice and informative of the procedures and possible outcomes of my procedures. His treatment plan is helping me feel better and I would definitely recommend him if you have stomach ailments."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 15 2018

"Dr Krieger is an exceptional doctor. I would recommend him to anyone searching for a reputable, smart, caring gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2018

"Dr. Krieger is a very good doc. Great at explaining things, patient and just a good person."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2018

"I went to see Dr. Jeffrey Krieger at the TDDC office on North Beach Street in Fort Worth, Texas. I felt immediately comfortable with Dr Krieger and he listened to what my concerns were leading to that days office visit. Dr Krieger helped me understand some of the causes of my health complaints and we formed a plan for tests to pinpoint a cure. Dr Krieger is easy to talk with and will clearly explain what may be wrong and how we're going to correct it. I'm very pleased to begin a relationship with Dr Krieger."

5.0 Review from Y._. Source: Google Oct 24 2018

"Excellent office experience! Haven't had my procedure yet but after talking with Dr. Krieger I feel confident that everything is going to go as planned. Thank you Dr. Krieger and staff!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 16 2018

"I was not enthusiastic about needing to go to a gastroenterologist! I had some friends who suggested going to Dr. Krieger. Dr. Krieger listened to my concerns and helped me understand the procedures that needed to be done. Several other reviews stated that Dr. Krieger had a good bedside manner. It's always a good sign when the doctor that you are seeing for the first time has a sense of humor...and doesn't downplay your fears!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"Dr. Krieger and his staff were amazing. So professional and courteous. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Oct 09 2018

"Dr.krieger is very nice and really listened to me. It’s hard to find good doctors. His staff also makes you feel very welcomed. I will definitely be back and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2018

"Excellent. Many thanks for great service and bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Aug 31 2018

"Very kind and professional. Expecting great care!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Aug 22 2018

"I was kinda apprehensive at first cause iam not a fan of going to doctors but dr.krisger was so kind I was very comfortable with him and the valery who help set up my procedures was was nice abt all my question .I have all ready recommended this place to my friends"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2018

"I can finally enjoy food again! Dr. Krieger and staff did a great job got my stomach back functioning! Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 12 2018

"Great doctor. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jun 27 2018

"The People and the whole experience was "AWESOME""

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jun 23 2018

"Super nice down to earth doctor. Easy to talk to and understands what the patient needs in terms of immediate Care and help."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jun 21 2018

"I was very impressed with Dr. Krieger and his staff. They are a friendly professional group"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2018

"Dr Krieger was great. Took time to listen to all of my questions and was very thorough."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 31 2018

"Very personable, friendly, gives detailed explanations that are understandable. Staff is very helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 24 2018

"Excellent experience. Office staff was efficient and friendly. Office was very clean. Dr Krieger is very knowledgeable, and friendly as well. Was pleased with everything. They really made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 14 2018

"I first met Dr Krieger when I was admitted into the hospital. He was reassuring and explained what steps were going to be taken, such as meds, blood work and procedures to determine the problems I was having. He performed my stomach and colon scopes. He was there after surgery for questions and to check on me and he was there around 8am every morning and answered all my questions. He is polite and patient and I felt he truly cared about my health. I will follow up with him at his office in a week. I would recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 15 2018

"I have never had to wait. The staff is very friendly and I like Dr. Krieger a lot."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2018

"Staff was very kind and Dr Krieger bedside manners were great. I was completely satisfied with my visit..."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 22 2018

"This was my first visit and I was seen by Dr. Krieger in a reasonable amount of time. After my exam and discussion with him, he outlined a treatment plan and I have developed complete confidence in his abilities."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 30 2018

"Excellent bed side manner, good at explaining diagnosis"

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 30 2018

"short wait time to see the Dr. and everything was explained in detail and he was more than willing to answer any all my questions! I didn't feel rushed and when I had to be recommended to another Dr scheduling was very prompt."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 16 2018

"Had to take Dad to a new Dr., I did good, very nice, well kept office, staff is very nice, my dad liked Dr. Krieger, as well as me, piece of mind is priceless !!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 09 2018

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jan 06 2018

"Dr. Krieger was knowledgable and reassuring. He gave me free samples of a medication I should try. The staff is friendly. The waiting area is pleasant with good reading material. The wait was about 20 minutes past my appointment time, but all in all, it was a positive doctor-patient interaction."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 23 2017

"Dr. Krieger is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner. I have a condition that I don't quite understand, but I feel very confident with the level of care I am receiving. It is a huge relief."

5.0 Review from C.“. Source: Google Nov 23 2017

"Dr. Krieger is thorough, competent, and one of the friendliest doctors you would ever hope to meet."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Sep 30 2017

"I discovered I was bleeding a lot in my stool and needed a doctor right away. I found Dr. Jeffery Krieger before that same evening and had an appointment for the next morning. I have never been to a more efficient Doctor's office in all my 73 years. The paper work was mostly done on a portal on my computer. I was greeted with my forms filled out and ready for review. I was received to an examination room before I could finish reviewing my forms. The Doctor was in my room within two minutes and was clear and easy to understand with what I was facing. The lab work began before I left and the other test were scheduled immediately. I received calls from the appointments that were made as soon as I arrived home and I had a very positive sense of assurance that everyone knew their job and were quite efficient. Overall it was the best experience I have ever had in 73 years. Great team who enjoy their work."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 20 2017

"I am so grateful to have found Dr.Kreiger!! My son sees him for chrones disease.and I see him for some gut trouble..we are both very pleased.He's kind, considerate, He has a wonderful bedside manner.I feel like he really cares for his patiences.And really takes the time ,to make sure all ur questions are answered. Its not very often u find A Good Caring Doctor like Dr.Krieger.One of a kind!! Blessed and Grateful to have found this Doctor.."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 19 2017

"I have been so impressed with the care and concern shown to me in the last few weeks! The staff is very professional and has taken the time to address each of my concerns in a very timely way. I'm very grateful!"