Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for DHAT Azle - S East Pkwy

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"She listened to me. Where no one else did.l feel like she really did care for me and wanted to help me find the answers to my health problem."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very close to me the drive is great but getting in the azle office is a wait but we’ll worth it the Doctor is very polite very professional I would recommend her to anyone who has stomach issues she very thorough with her question s to get to the problem"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"So far I am having a good experience at this location where the doctor takes time to call you back with results by herself."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The office staff was very professional and the Dr. was Thorough. I was felt very comfortable"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very through and answers all you questions and explains everything if you don't understand. She has a great nurse that's super sweet. The physician makes you her priority ."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very polite, friendly, and helpful staff."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very wonderful Doctor and pleasant staff. Very nice, helpful & explained everything in detail so I could understand. Made me feel comfortable from the moment I arrived, during my visit with the Doctor & until the moment I left. Very Satisfied 🌹"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr Rangasamy!!! She is the best in my books as she will do everything in her power to get you results. I would recommend her because she does not rush you and she will answer your questions to make sure you understand."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was impressed with the care I received! The scheduling and prep was not as bad as I thought being my first screening. My husband was also impressed and scheduled a screening too."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome Dr with great bedside manner. Dr Priya Rangasamy, M.D. is an excellent surgeon. She has a great bedside manner and personally follows up with her patients. I really appreciate that because it make me as the patient that she cares about me. That is invaluable when we live in a world where others just treat you like a number. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome Dr with great bedside manner. Dr Priya Rangasamy, M.D. is an excellent surgeon. She has a great bedside manner and personally follows up with her patients. I really appreciate that because it make me as the patient that she cares about me. That is invaluable when we live in a world where others just treat you like a number. I highly recommend her."