Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Szeto was punctual he listened he addressed every issue I’m so glad I met him thank you very much for taking care of me"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 24 2022

"Dr Szeto saw me on time and answered all my questions regarding my GI challenge. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"Great experience! Dr. Szeto was very pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"The nurses were so very polite. They were so nice and very detailed. Dr. Szeto introduced himself before and after the procedure. Everyone took great care of me from start to finish."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Seriously, everyone was in this facility was so friendly and kind. Everything went smoothly. I was worried I might have ruined part of my prep work and Dr Szeto called me back and very kindly reassured me all would be fine, I was worried he might be annoyed but he was so nice! I had a great experience!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 04 2022

"He is very through and understanding. You never feel rushed and his nurses and staff are amazing!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr Szeto is an outstanding physician. Very thorough Very patient. Pays extraordinary attention to detail when meeting with him. Not rushed or inattentive. His nurse Karen is Very Awesome too!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Excellent experience for the procedure no one wants to talk about!! Caring staff. Nice facility. I was kept informed of process. Dr Szeto definitely an A+++++ rating Thank you."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"Super understanding doctor. Long appt. times though. Things have been getting better for me but more due to my own research. Still having issues."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Szeto who is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. Overall, I had a great experience at TDDC Arlington."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Dr Szeto was very professional and easy to talk to. I left feeling very comfortable about my upcoming procedure. Dr Szeto and staff were exceptional in the care and attention provided during my procedure and the follow-up afterwards."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Very profesional"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr Brandon Szeto is a skillful and caring Doctor."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Dr. Szeto was so attentive, thorough, and accommodating to my work schedule. He explained everything and I felt extremely comfortable talking to him. The office staff were friendly and did a good job at answering all my questions!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"My experience was great . The staff and doctor was awesome. They called to make sure I was feeling ok . The doctor called to explain my results to me the way I could understand. ."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Dr. Szeto, is caring, compassionate, and comforting. He made my experience a pleasant experience with all things considered. He thoroughly explained my procedure and what to expect and how to prepare for it. He removed any and all fears that I had. He answered all of my questions and questions that I didn't know that I had. The entire team that assisted me from scheduling my appointment, to monitoring my vitals, to my after care were beyond amazing. They were customer service at its best. I highly recommend Dr. Szeto and I am glad that I was referred to him by my primary physician. He is a wonderful doctor!!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"After years of Gerds, I got some helpful advice. Previous doctors only wanted to do endoscopic and colonoscopy procedures. I have been following all of his advice to help with nighttime problems. It has helped immensely. I don’t know why no one ever told me these things."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Excellent care with extreme stress on making the patient fully informed and at ease. Very professional and confident while still making the patient feel relaxed and relative"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Dr Brandon Szeto is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to explain things and is always willing to answer any questions you have."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Szeto is very thorough plus very considerate and compassionate. I was with the same doctor in the same medical practice for over 15 years until he retired. I was given some options on whom to choose as a new doctor and I ended up picking Dr. Szeto - and I’m very glad that I did. He has me on a successful treatment and my UC has been in remission for almost a year. Also, I have been able to do virtual appointments when necessary and he quickly replies to my questions if they are put into the portal or I call in. I appreciate Dr. Szeto and his nurse Karen and the rest of the TDDC staff. I am glad that Dr. Szeto is my GI doctor and I’m blessed to have found him."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Very caring and kind individual. He listens to you. In the world today, listening, asking question to clarify, and responding to the question(s). Would I recommend this doctor. Yes I would."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2021

"Dr. Szeto, from the start I knew this would be a good visit. His demanor was very welcoming. He explained in detail what to expect with the procedure. I had to asked one question about 3 times just to make sure I understood. Without hesitation or annoyance, he answered. He was so kind spoken. I know there is more than one Doctor in that office, I thank God for assigning him to me."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Great experience considering it's not something you look forward to. Staff was excellent and made you feel as comfortable as one can feel."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"I was treated with respect and the doctor answered all of my questions sincerely and honestly. The staff was very polite and the service was prompt."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"Dr. Szeto was very nice. He listened, asked questions all in a very positive way."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Dr.Szeto is caring and listens to your concerns. He has gone above and beyond to diagnosis my condition."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 29 2021

"Dr Szeto is the kind of doctor everyone wants!!! Don’t let his age fool you, he is very through, he explains everything in detail, just and all around good doctor in my opinion!! We need more doctors like him!!👍"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 03 2021

"Don't let Dr. Brandon Szeto's young looks fool you! He has the most excellent patient bedside manners. My mother was being difficult at her appointment and I would interject for clarity. The entire time he respected her as the patient giving her eye contact while actively listening to me. Such an incredible specialist and he takes the time to respond to questions. If he's not already one of the top 100 (best known) specialist in his field, I hope he will be in the future. Five + star service, practice, and specialty! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Dr. Szeto was an extremely friendly doctor who was also very genuine. I only had one visit ( the initial set up for my procedure ) but I can tell he is a doctor that would not talk at you or above you. He treated my concerns and questions seriously and did not make me feel rushed."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"He seems very competent, is empathic and really listens."

5.0 Review from Q.N. Source: Google Apr 01 2021

"Dr Brandon is a great and profesional GI doctor in DFW area. He helped my husband remove the feeding tube in a fast and painless fashion. Highly recommend to who has GI problems, especially with the feeding tube."

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"He's A Great Dr. So far he listened and answered all my questions made me feel very comfortable, he even covered other health issue that didnt come to him for now that is great. I would refer him to my friends and family he has a great bedside manner . Now that Service with a smile!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Dr. Szeto is a very good doctor and I recommend him to anyone in need of his professional knowledge, skills, and services."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 01 2021

"Its hard to find doctors that listen to you from big concerns to small. It's also difficult to find ones that don't treat you like assembly line patients. Found one that doesn't ."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 08 2020

"Very thorough before he comes up with a treatment plan and very nice."