Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Love him!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr. Miller and his staff are amazing!!! I went in for a hemorrhoid banding. It was super quick but just as quick, my blood pressure plummeted. Dr. Miller had to loosen the banding and Kellie, the nurse stayed with me and cared for me until my color and blood pressure returned to safe levels. I felt very nourished and watched over. Much appreciated!!!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"My wife and I visited Dr. Miller for a procedure, his staff was friendly and confident and he was professional and easy to visit with. We highly recommend Dr. Miller and the St George Gastroenterology facility."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"It was wonderful meeting with Dr Miller. And he didn't push meds on me I didn't need!!! Could be fixed with dietary change!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Miller is on time and knowledgeable about his field. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"It was pleasure meeting Dr Miller. He took his time and reviewed in details all my tests and highlighted some problems and issues there which other Dr caller ALL normal even though I was sick for 6 months ( and could not eat or drink most of the food). Thank you Dr. MILLER for listening and adressing my health issues. I'm taking new medications and I can eat food again!!!! I'll be back in 2 months for my check-up and see if medications works well for me. His office was very nice and friendly and did their best to fit me in their busy schedule and they made me feel welcomed."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"I am grateful for the careful attention I was given and that my dignity was sustained. I’m also grateful for the pleasant attitudes and good humor of the doctor and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Miller is very caring and professional"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"DR Miller listened to and thoroughly addressed all my concerns. He was professional and truly seemed to care about my health issues."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very pleased with Service"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Miller is wonderful! Very professional, concerned and caring! He is just so in demand that it's hard to get in to see him for an appointment. Glad he's my GI doc though!!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Miller is highly professional and great to work with. He takes the time to answer questions and explains everything in detail"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Miller was very helpful and pleasant. He is extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr Miller"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr miller was very polite while askng personal and pertinintent.guestions. I felt very at ease and would recommend him to all my friends."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I am grateful for the careful attention I was given and that my dignity was sustained. I’m also grateful for the pleasant attitudes and good humor of the doctor and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Miller takes time to answer my questions. I appreciate that a lot!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Miller delivered first-rate care of my serious medical condition, he is very knowledgeable, listens well and is genuinely interested in my well being"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Miller always takes the time to go over all my questions and never rushes through the appointments. He also takes any issue I bring up very seriously."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Miller was very caring and attentive with me. He gave me relief in a moment of pain. I am glad to follow up my GI treatment issue with him."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Brien Miller was amazing to work with. He listened to what I was experiencing and suggested different medical approaches that would bring comfort to the symptoms I have been struggling with. He is thorough and took the time to understand my concerns. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Brien Miller is extremely professional; he takes time to listen and time to explain. Dr. Miller strives to give the best care to each of his patients. I highly recommend him if you need help from Gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"friendly office highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Miller and his office staff are amazing! They are prompt at getting you appointments. Dr Miller does a great job of helping you to understand what is happening in your body. His knowledge of my issues and his willingness to take the time to explain what is happening helps me to deal with my illness."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Miller is the BEST. He is extremely skilled and knowledgeable in all things gastro related. He is a great listener who truly takes into consideration his patients' concerns. He is a kind and caring professional!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Miller is absolutely the best! He always listens to my concerns and explains things in ways I will understand. He has helped my health in ways I can’t even imagine. I am beyond grateful for all his knowledge and hard work on getting me on the right track. I absolutely trust him with anything and everything when it comes to my health. I appreciate it more than he knows. I always feel comfortable and welcome when I am in his office. He is a great dr! I highly recommend him! His staff is always kind and friendly. Ashley is my favorite “Infusion lady” they are all willing to guide me in the right direction! Thank you all at utah Gastro!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very kind and courteous staff. Dr. Miller was prompt and concerned about my issues. His recommendations for treatments and testing were well explained to me. I feel I am on the road to recovery or at least getting answers to improving my health,"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Miller is a true, and caring professional."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable with this doctor. He is very thorough and provides help. I really appreciate Dr. Miller."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thanks Doc Miller. You took me and my DIGESTIVE SYSTEM ON and you've been doing all my continued care and I want you to know I'm grateful an if I didn't have you to address the problems I face I would not know what I would do. Thanks again for all your service and a wonderful staff you share with me along the way. Melodie Askey"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is a great doctor with an obvious feeling for his patients, I’m glad I was referred to him and will always recommend him"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doc Miller is Fantastic. Doctors make me nervous. Going to Doc Miller is more like visiting a friend."