Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Miller takes time to answer my questions. I appreciate that a lot!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Miller delivered first-rate care of my serious medical condition, he is very knowledgeable, listens well and is genuinely interested in my well being"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Miller always takes the time to go over all my questions and never rushes through the appointments. He also takes any issue I bring up very seriously."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Sep 24 2022

"Dr. Brien Miller is extremely professional; he takes time to listen and time to explain. Dr. Miller strives to give the best care to each of his patients. I highly recommend him if you need help from Gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Miller was very caring and attentive with me. He gave me relief in a moment of pain. I am glad to follow up my GI treatment issue with him."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr. Brien Miller was amazing to work with. He listened to what I was experiencing and suggested different medical approaches that would bring comfort to the symptoms I have been struggling with. He is thorough and took the time to understand my concerns. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Dr Miller and his office staff are amazing! They are prompt at getting you appointments. Dr Miller does a great job of helping you to understand what is happening in your body. His knowledge of my issues and his willingness to take the time to explain what is happening helps me to deal with my illness."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr miller was very polite while askng personan and pertinintent.guestions i felt very at ease"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr Miller is absolutely the best! He always listens to my concerns and explains things in ways I will understand. He has helped my health in ways I can’t even imagine. I am beyond grateful for all his knowledge and hard work on getting me on the right track. I absolutely trust him with anything and everything when it comes to my health. I appreciate it more than he knows. I always feel comfortable and welcome when I am in his office. He is a great dr! I highly recommend him! His staff is always kind and friendly. Ashley is my favorite “Infusion lady” they are all willing to guide me in the right direction! Thank you all at utah Gastro!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr. Miller is the BEST. He is extremely skilled and knowledgeable in all things gastro related. He is a great listener who truly takes into consideration his patients' concerns. He is a kind and caring professional!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Dr. Miller is fantastic at explaining and answering all our questions. We were so pleased with all his honest answers."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Very kind and courteous staff. Dr. Miller was prompt and concerned about my issues. His recommendations for treatments and testing were well explained to me. I feel I am on the road to recovery or at least getting answers to improving my health,"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Doc Miller is Fantastic. Doctors make me nervous. Going to Doc Miller is more like visiting a friend."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Thanks Doc Miller. You took me and my DIGESTIVE SYSTEM ON and you've been doing all my continued care and I want you to know I'm grateful an if I didn't have you to address the problems I face I would not know what I would do. Thanks again for all your service and a wonderful staff you share with me along the way. Melodie Askey"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"He is a great doctor with an obvious feeling for his patients, I’m glad I was referred to him and will always recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr Miller is a true, and caring professional."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"I felt very comfortable with this doctor. He is very thorough and provides help. I really appreciate Dr. Miller."