Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Mission Trail

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Facebook Feb 05 2022

"I e always been treated wit respect and caring . 1 give them a 10.+ My Dr there is awesome 👏"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Dec 05 2021

"Dr.R. Ganeshappa is an excellent, respectful and a Very Good Listener when you see him. He is very Professional and Polite. M.Medina, P.A., is also a good Assistant and Listener. I wouldn't go to any other doctor."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook Dec 04 2021

"Very professional have used them twice."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"My colonoscopy/endoscopy is slated for Jan. I feel confident that Dr. PRAZAK will take good care of me and provide what is needed. I am satisfied with the experience I have experienced."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Facebook Nov 14 2021

"Based on eats and numerous hospitals stays we are definitely going in the right direction dr. Knows what he is doing and explains it to where you can understand his is awsesom be choice eve. Ramiro Rodriguez"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Sep 25 2021

"dr. Ravi was great. he really listened to my questions and concerns. I reccomend him to anyone looking for answers to their digestive health."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Facebook Sep 17 2021

"The staff was very friendly & made you comfortable while waiting for Dr Prazac. Dr Prazac is an excellent Dr. He explains every question you may have clearly & precisly. I have recommened him to alot of my family/friends if they would ever need his services."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2021

"Dr. Ganeshappa is patient and very attentive. Best Gi. Dr. Knowledgeable And experienced"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Sep 03 2021

"Dr. Ganashappa is attentive, always on time for his appointments, and explains everything in simple terms."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2021

"I am pleased with the care given by Dr Bolta thank you DDC"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2021

"Doctor explains everything to where you understand what’s going on"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2021

"This will be my third time to use this group. Excellent medical staff and exude a positive spin on your case. Highly recommend Dr. Ganneshappa."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"clean doctors office , real friendly, doctor explains everything"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Jul 20 2021

"small office on the Southside but a very polite gentleman the ladies on the office were very polite."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Facebook Jul 20 2021

"he make sure that his patience don have any pain and take care of them . I will highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Facebook Jul 20 2021

"The service was fast, courteous, and office qas clean."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"I just wanna let everyone know that Dr. Goyal is a very good doctor, I recommend."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Facebook Jul 14 2021

"Always courteous employees. Dr explains all procedures and easy to talk to."