Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Mission Trail

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Nice Doctor, love it so far!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Patel is very kind and knows geronterology very well! 😀 👍🏻"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"It was my first consultation and everyone was so nice and I felt heard and felt that they went above and beyond to assist me and make sure that I’m in good hands!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Patel is awesome. I was extremely sick and appt was a month away but did an urgent procedure before my appt. Then ask for all kinds of tests. He is extremely thorough to diagnose me. Didn't just push meds but waited till he knew how to treat me."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The ofd ice was clean, the receptionist was very friendly and so willing to help. The were are very friendly and willing to help. The doctor was so knowledgeable and offer options. I loved it there so far. I felt safe there because I don't trust all doctors. Dr. Patel made me feel safe and feel like it was gonna be alright, cause he had my back in this situation"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great Service!!!! Dr Patel is an awesome doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"More than I expected; reception was warm and hospitable. Assisted care and follow ups were informative, complete and professional."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Staff were polite and did not rush with visit. Plus answered all my questions. They made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Excellent healthcare"

5.0 Review from R.“. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"my P.A .Jessica Ahalidi. was awesome:she listened to all my concerns and genuinely addressed them with answers: she assisted with request about meds I needed and map out a treatment plan Thank You for your patience and time"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"AWESOME STAFF"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"My experience at Texas Digestive Consultants with NP Al Khalidi and her team was great. They are good listeners, professional, and good at explaining my situation and adding a proposed solution. Good visit!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr Santillan very precise."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great service"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Front desk personal is very pleasant & friendly, so is the young lady who took my vitals. The Dr is a people person who is a great listener, kind & knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"It was a nice visit ladies in front we're very nice we even joked around the Dr.Bijo was very nice also"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Prazak was very informative on my procedure for the colonoscopy next month. He answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Goyal is very knowledgeable, he takes the time to explain and makes sure that you understand. He is a very nice man, I felt more at ease after seeing him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff were very nice. Very friendly. Any question I had, they answered. I would definitely recommend their services."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"DOCTOR GOYL IS A VERY PATIENT AND KIND DOCTOR,AND HE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING SO PLAIN AND SIMPLE."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I am very impressed with the quality of care at this place!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My PA was very helpful and documented everything that I told her and she went over and above. Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ayyars gave us all the answers we needed. He was so caring. I recommend him to anyone who needs his expertise."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable, and understanding."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great friendly courteous staff and helpful . Dr was courteous friendly and very helpful in explaining the whole situation with me, and what to expect the day of the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very pleased with the service,the staff was very polite, Dr Goyal,explained everything to my understanding, yes I would recommend my family and friends to go see him for treatments"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience doctor was so helpful"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Awesome customer service awesome attitude and very friendly ."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My colonoscopy/endoscopy is slated for Jan. I feel confident that Dr. PRAZAK will take good care of me and provide what is needed. I am satisfied with the experience I have experienced."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I just wanna let everyone know that Dr. Goyal is a very good doctor, I recommend."