Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for DHAT Medical Center Dr

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Dr. Nayyar is kind, caring and compassionate. He takes the time to explain things in easy to understand terms. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"My first telecall with Dr. Padda went very well. He responded with kindness to my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Great customer service! Doctor pinpointed my exact issues to resolve my problems quickly"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Nov 14 2022

"Dr. Nayyar was very attentive and answered all my questions. The front office staff are really nice and so are the nurses. They make you feel at home."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Great doctor and customer service"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr. Nayyar Experienced, very professional cares and treats the patients with utmost care. I had Very pleasant experience and I Highly recommend Dr Nayyar services."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Doctor Padda Is very Kind and compassionate. He takes time to explainAnd doesn't make you feel rushed."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Staffs are awesome and Dr. Padda is very attentive and care about your concerns!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Padda made me feel welcome and comfortable , he attended me right away, answered my questions in a very professional way, very caring."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Very good 👍"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very caring and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Nayyar was very attentive during the visit, listened carefully to my questions and concerns and explained the procedure going forward very well. I’m very lucky to have him as my physician"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Nayyar was there to answer all my questions and help me through an important medical procedure. He gave me all the information needed and was very kind."