Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"We love Dr. Rippel! The G.I. Associates office are amazing. The staff, nurses and doctors are great..if you ever need a pediatric GI doctor this is the one to go see."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Receptionists and other assistants are extremely nice. The waiting area is always clean. We love Dr.Rippel"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"She was very friendly, welcoming, and informative. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"She is a great doctor. Dr. Rippel is a very caring and passionate doctor who cares bout her patients."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 20 2022

"Dr. Ripple did a great job diagnosing my daughter! Her hands-on approach meant so much to me. She was personable, extremely friendly, and explained things in a way that was understandable. Her nursing staff were awesome as well!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"She is awesome"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Rippel is extremely kind, thoughtful and listens to concerns. She’s very personable and so are her staff."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Doctor Rippel was very kind and took the time to make sure my autistic daughter was very comfortable with her. We live over an hour away and I am more than happy to make that drive again if needed."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Nov 10 2021

"Amazing top notch and compassionate care!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 10 2021

"Dr. Rippel is a compassionate and knowledgeable physician. She ensure collaboration between other team members to deliver exceptional care. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 20 2021

"We absolutely love Dr Ripple. She has an outstanding bedside manner and genuinely cares for her patients."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"We have been seeing Dr. Ripple for several years and my son is scared to death to go to the doctor but he absolutely loves Dr. Ripple. If I say we are going there he is ready to go! We absolutely love her."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"Dr. Rippel was so kind to my son and very thorough. We would recommend her."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"De. Rippel is a fantastic doctor. She is very patient, kind and knowledgeable. She takes her time and answers not only the parent’s questions but the child’s questions as well. I highly recommend this physician!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Dr.Ripple is an amazing doctor. She addressed all my concerns with empathy and professionalism. She was very kind and understanding to my daughter’s medical needs. Very knowledgeable!"