Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jun 03 2024

"I love the staff and how patient they are and how polite the staff is and I highly recommend that you all go to Dr. Rippel she explained everything to me and my daughter so they would understand..."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"She is so great"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr.Rippel and the staff are very professional and friendly they work as a team I love the wonderful atmosphere Thansk you so much for all you do"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Fantastic! Friendly and spent plenty of time explaining everything."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"We love Dr. Rippel & all the staff!! They were so sweet with me n my daughter!! Highly recommend 😊"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Love Dr Ripple❤️❤️❤️ She’s the best!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"I recently took my daughter for further care to Dr Rippel’s clinic. I couldn’t possibly put into words how impressed I was with her staff, the clinic’s presentation, and Dr Rippel herself. My daughter absolutely adored her and felt listened to. She is a teenager, so when she voiced her optimism and love for Dr Rippel once in the car, it only confirmed my feelings. To be honest, I’m sad that she is a pediatric specialist, because I sure wish I could be a patient. This woman is pure intelligence and care rolled into one awesome human!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Very nice dr interacts well with patient"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr. Rippel is a wonderful doctor! She helped my daughter so much. She is very kind and compassionate."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very nice and personal! Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"She was very thorough and ok with trying medicine first instead of scope"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"EVERYONE was nice, pleasant, helpful, and eager to assist! Dr. Rippel is AMAZING! She is very thorough and takes the time to explain and answer all questions! My son was very comfortable before, during, and after his procedures. They took very good care of him and made him feel very relaxed and loved!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"Dr. Rippel was very down to earth and nice. Also personable. Those qualities are helpful when dealing with children whatever the problem. She understood our worries and soothed us with her mild tone and encouraging words. My daughter has another visit planned and we look forward to seeing her again."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Great place we love it here every one is extremely nice"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"We love Dr Rippell.. she does a great job and she is thorough"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr ripple is the best GI dr we have seen and is so passionate and personal."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Excellent health care. Dr. Ripped is Professional and caring"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Our visit with Dr. Rippel was very informative and very efficient in time to explain our child’s condition. She was very nice and very helpful."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Very thoughtful friendly and keep me updated"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Rippel and staff were all absolutely precious. We were met with smiles and positive attitudes. Everyone was kind, understanding, and Dr. Rippel was thorough and precise. Absolutely recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"I had a great experience with Dr. Rippel. The clinic was amazingly clean. The office staff was super friendly. Dr. Rippel took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Very thoughtful friendly and keep me updated"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 04 2023

"Dr. Rippel was attentive and thorough during our visit with her."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very nice and understanding. My daughter felt comfortable with Dr. Rippel!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Rippel is the best. I always say She was an Angel sent for my son and still is. Dr. Rippel is the only one that found out exactly what was wrong with my son."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Excellent service, very friendly, all the staff who work there"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Love Dr Ripple❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Dr. Rippel was very concerned about my daughter Iyana. We're glad she's our doctor"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"She is an angel"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Excellent service very friendly all the staff who work there"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"We absolutely love Dr Rippel she is very caring and makes sure all questions are answered and understood. Love GI would most definitely recommend these lovely doctors such a big caring team/family"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Super informative"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Dr Rippel is a awesome doctor! We’ve been going to dr’s looking for answers and we finally found them with her! Her team is was awesome with my daughter and the worried Mom. Would recommend her over all the dr’s we’ve seen."

4.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"She's very kind n quick nshe knows her stuff"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"We absolutely love Dr. Ripple and her staff. They are always so nice and make sure that our needs are met. I recommend everyone to see her and her staff. There is hardly no wait time. The facility is also very clean."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great doctor and supporting staff. We are going for my daughters procedure soon, and I'd hand my child to Dr Rippel more than any other child's surgeon."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Rippel is the best helping my children with their stomachs issues. She’s so wonderful and sweet!!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff was so helpful and explained everything that was going on to my child. Dr. Ripple listened, asked lots of questions and took so much time trying to figure out what is wrong. Very thankful"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Rippel is a wonderful pediatric GI doctor. She takes her time and explains things in great detail. Her bedside manner is amazing with both the children and parents!!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Sarah Rippel is the absolute BEST!!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Rippel and her staff were very friendly and explained everything so my son would understand what tests they were running and why she was running them."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great experience! Very thorough and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Rippel is super nice and understanding."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They really make you feel like family."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff in the pediatric unit was very nice. Very helpful and very informative. The doctor listened and asked questions to get to root of the issue for my baby girl. I didn’t feel rushed at all ."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone here is super friendly, they made my little girl feel extremely comfortable and we had almost no wait time!!! Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"We enjoyed meeting for the first time. She addressed our concerns and made us feel welcome and that she had our best interest at heart!!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Rippel listened to all of our concerns and has went above and beyond to help! I would highly recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"We love Dr. Ripple, she is very thorough and explains everything in great detail!!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff and everyone were super friendly."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"We had to bring my 11 year old son in for a consultation and Dr. Rippel and all the staff were so kind and had everything done in a very timely and organized manner. Every member of the staff knew exactly what was going on and did it all efficiently. We were very impressed. I would recommend them to any of my friends."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Rippel was very kind, knowledgeable and informative regarding my child’s diagnosis and treatment plan. She’s an excellent doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr.Rippel is and awesome dr and doess everything to figure out what's going on."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Sara Rippel was very attentive and determined to figure out what was going on with my child. We appreciate the job she has done so far!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Rippel and her staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Fast,friendly and professional service. Very attentive, listen to our concerns and find the best possible solution to our problem and needs. My granddaughter always feel loved and secure after her visits."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Yes, she is a very helpful person and helpful with things you struggle in life."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"We loved Dr.Rippel and her Nurse !"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and reassuring with explanation of recommendations. She took extra time with us to assure we were comfortable and understood. My daughter left happy 😊"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"She was excellent with my teenager. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff were so nice. The facility was clean. The wait time was not long. Dr. Rippel listened to my concerns and questions. She was genuinely interested in my child and what was going on. She was interested in family history and took time with us. She did not make us feel rushed at all. I would highly recommend her to any parent with a child in need. We left with a plan of what the next steps for us and for her clinic are going to be."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Rippel was great with my 11 year old son!!! Highly recommended!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Dr. Ripple is great! (Original) Dr. Rippel is great!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice staff"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"As soon as we walked through the door we felt home! the staff was extremely pleasant and polite. Dr. Rippel and her nurse were very kind and thorough… Dr. Rippel talked to my children on their level and made sure they understood everything. I can tell she loves what she do."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Rippel and her staff are so professional and caring and informative. I appreciate the time she spends to make sure my son and I understand everything that's going on with him and what our next step and options are"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"We have to visit Dr. Rippel for my son and he loves the visit everytime. The staff is very professional and Mrs. Patricia at the front desk is awesome. Dr. Rippel is very professional and makes sure you understand what is going on. Absolutely recommend."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ripple is great!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"We have to visit Dr. Rippel for my son and he loves the visit everytime. The staff is very professional and Mrs. Patricia at the front desk is awesome. Dr. Rippel is very professional and makes sure you understand what is going on. Absolutely recommend."

4.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very experienced, she asked all the right questions—very thorough."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The staff and doctor were the most kind people I’ve met in a long time ! They were all so caring and gentle with my shy little boy. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Rippel if you’re in need of a pediatric gi. We barely had a wait time once we arrived and filled out the paperwork. I would recommend printing out the paperwork and completing beforehand. It’s pretty lengthy!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing her since I was around 13 years old, I’m now 18, and I still absolutely love her!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Rippel is a wonderful, caring physician who looks at the whole picture of her patient! She is very thorough and very knowledgeable. She takes the time to sit down with the parent and truly listens and cares! I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My kids don't like going to the doctor to much but when I say, "we are going to Dr Ripple" they are counting down the days! My oldest is 9 and has been seeing her since he was about 9 months old and now my middle son sees her also. She listens, she's compassionate, she doesn't rush through your room and makes you feel like family. We will forever love Dr. Ripple and forever be grateful for her. The nurses are precious and sweet and the lady at the front when you check is in absolutely amazing and the sweetest and you can tell she loves children. We forever will be patients to GI associates!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"All the staff were extremely pleasant as well as polite. Each person went out of their way to make sure my baby with Autistic traits was calm & unafraid... Awesome Doctor visit experience.. Thank you all for your attention to me and especially my baby.!!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Rippel is extremely kind, thoughtful and listens to concerns. She’s very personable and so are her staff."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Ripple is amazing! Her staff makes the visit go smoothly and are genuinely concerned about your child’s health. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone was wonderful with my daughter and on top of all concerns we had. I would very much refer parents to Dr. Ripple."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My daughter needed to be seen immediately, Dr. Ripple was able to accommodate her. The staff was extremely friendly and caring-they heard our concerns and was patient with us."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very friendly, kind and compassionate. Answered all question and addressed all concerns, greatly appreciated ."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Sara Rippel was very professional and my daughter Tara loved the staff there at the clinic.. thank you for taking great care of my girl."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Rippel is a compassionate and knowledgeable physician. She ensure collaboration between other team members to deliver exceptional care. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

".Dr. Ripple was very nice, friendly and helpfu! We had a great experience from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was truly impressed with your nice facility and the caring staff and friendly can do attitude and smiles. From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. “Thank you so much again for providing such wonderful service! The doctor and staff were very friendly and provided me with an exceptional experience.”"

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"We had to wait an hour between the nurse taking vitals and Dr. Ripple coming in. She apologized while walking in the door. Other than that, I liked her. That was my first time meeting her."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great experience!!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Rippel is awesome! My son left the appointment saying how much he liked her and how funny she was. She is very informative, and the appointment didn’t feel rushed. Would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very friendly caring and understanding of all issues that we were having"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"We love Dr. Rippel! The G.I. Associates office are amazing. The staff, nurses and doctors are great..if you ever need a pediatric GI doctor this is the one to go see."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ripple did a great job diagnosing my daughter! Her hands-on approach meant so much to me. She was personable, extremely friendly, and explained things in a way that was understandable. Her nursing staff were awesome as well!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is a great doctor. Dr. Rippel is a very caring and passionate doctor who cares bout her patients."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We absolutely love Dr Ripple. She has an outstanding bedside manner and genuinely cares for her patients."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is awesome"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We have been seeing Dr. Ripple for several years and my son is scared to death to go to the doctor but he absolutely loves Dr. Ripple. If I say we are going there he is ready to go! We absolutely love her."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rippel was so kind to my son and very thorough. We would recommend her."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing top notch and compassionate care!!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Rippel was very kind and took the time to make sure my autistic daughter was very comfortable with her. We live over an hour away and I am more than happy to make that drive again if needed."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"De. Rippel is a fantastic doctor. She is very patient, kind and knowledgeable. She takes her time and answers not only the parent’s questions but the child’s questions as well. I highly recommend this physician!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Ripple is an amazing doctor. She addressed all my concerns with empathy and professionalism. She was very kind and understanding to my daughter’s medical needs. Very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Receptionists and other assistants are extremely nice. The waiting area is always clean. We love Dr.Rippel"