Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for ADH Mesa - Baseline, AZ

4.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Met with nurse practitioner Toni. Received necessary information to proceed with care. Very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"I live in northern az and could not find good gastro care here. I started with these guys in 2021 and they have been amazing. Have tried to find answers and solutions to my issues,and hav been all around exceptional"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Faybush is absolutely amazing, I've had pain for over 9 years and she did every test she could to get down to the cause. After many gi doctors and no answers I'm glad I finally saw her"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I am a person with Short Bowel Syndrome (I am missing 12 feet of my large intestines). I live in Tucson, AZ where most Gastroenterologist have no idea what SBS is or how to treat it. Including the Banner Network. I went without treatment for 3 years, and by the end, was sick as a dog. I was desperate and made an apt. with ADH. I drove a total of 5 hours to see them. And you know what, I'd do it again. These guys saved me and made me feel like a patient that doctors care about again. If you have a serious gut illness, or not, stop here first. I sure wish I had, but praise God I found them either way."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The nurse practitioner was absolutely fantastic very knowledgeable . I recommend this wonderful lady 👍🏻"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience with my doctor was a great experience and I will continue to see her. I can count on her and her staff to answer any my questions. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great caring office. Maryann is very caring and explains things in great detail! She definitely goes the extra mile."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience, very proffesional, will recommend to anyone who needs a gastronologyst"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I went to see Dr Faybush's nurse, Marianne as a referral from another doctor. I was treated with respect and kindness. She was very informative and helped me with my problem. I would definitely go there again."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very happy with the service. They took their time to explained everything needed & more."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"marianne & dr. Saran fantastic"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have had great experiences at this place. Dr. Faybush is very competent, caring and kind. My last appointment was with Marianne and I loved her also! I definitely recommend Arizona digestive health to all my friends!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Marianne, is great. She is so knowledgeable and has always helped me."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’m very happy with my treatment. Very good with all the staff there."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr's. are caring and want to help you figure out how you can feel better. The office is clean and has a friendly staff."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly safe environment. Dr Faybush is honest and up front with you on your diagnosis yet comforting and reassuring. Mary Ann her Nurse Practitioner is the best I've ever had I'm working with me and helping me . I worked in healthcare for 20 years and the office is clean and helpful in friendly. I enjoy going to this office and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great group to work with in gastroenterology"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Maryann, the PA, was great! She was professional, compassionate and personable at at once. She explained everything very thoroughly and made an uncomfortable situation as pleasant as it could be. Thank you Maryann!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Never been treated better. Won't go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been a patient on and off since 2011 and I highly recommend giving ADH a chance. Everyone I interact with is professional, kind, and compassionate. They never gave up trying to help me figure out what was wrong and how to manage my care. They truly are a partner in care and I'm definitely grateful."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very kind. The nurse practitioner really spent time listening to me. She was very compassionate to my issues!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Marianne was the best and to her time with me!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After ending up at ER one night, I was told I had several gallstones and needed to get in to see a GI Dr. I found AZ Digestive Health through my insurance, and am so glad I did. I saw Marianne Rosati, NP, and she was amazing! She was very detailed with everything making sure I understood, and actively listened to what I was saying and asking. I will definitely continue to schedule my appointments with Marianne, if and whenever needed!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had some absolutely awesome visits to this doctor's office, and last time I was there, I saw the physician's assistant and she was awesome!! She spent quite a bit of time with me, listening to everything I said, and it was just a great experience. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Rarely are all aspects of a medical practice excellent. This office is the exception. Dr. Faybush, NP Rossetti, front office are all top notch. My time is valued here and my concerns are always addressed."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been going there since 2014, and staff doctors have all been Superior, they get back to you and you call in a timely fashion and they're always willing to be of assistance. I feel that they really do care about my well-being. and trust them which I don't trust too many doctors."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Arizona Digestive Health is a practice that cares for patients with utmost care, compassion, and sincerity. From the front office team, appointment schedulers, etc., to the doctors, NP'S, Med Assistants, they are the best!! Dr. Faybush is totally interested in her patient. NP Marriane reflects the same caring, interest, sincerity and compassion. This medical group actually listens! Cannot commend/recommend nearly enough! I am so grateful to have Arizona Digestive Health as a health care provider."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had the best experience ever with a GI Dr at Arizona Digestive health. Finally after ,30 yrs of trying to figure out what is wrong with me they did it within two visits. Amazing caring staff!! Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Scheduling an appointment to visit Dr. Faybush was quick and easy. Front desk staff was friendly and very helpful! I didn't wait long in the waiting room before I met with Dr. Faybush. She is awesome! She took her time to ask various questions to pin point what could be wrong with me and she listened attentively. She was friendly, personable and offered great solutions. I felt comfortable with her and really appreciated that she took her time! These days it seems doctors are in and out quickly when meeting patients and not really listening, but not her. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am having a lot of issues with my GI tract right now and after having a very bad experience 10 years ago with GI Drs I was crazy nervous to see another. He recognized my stress, talked to me, really listened to me, and got started with plans immediately. After my testing I've had more issues. Dr. Saperstein literally callef me back himself at like 2:30 in the afternoon between patients to help me. The call back was less than 10 mins after my call. I really recommend Dr Saperstein. Great job!!"

4.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Dr. Office people freindly and helpful"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The NP (M. Rosati) at this facility is great! She takes the time to answer all your questions and makes it very easy for you to feel comfortable answering very uncomfortable digestive questions. Even after leaving the practice it is very easy to contact her regarding additional questions or concerns that didn’t occur to you during the appointment. She is amazing and gets back to you personally with your lab results in a timely manner. Is it possible to give additional stars?"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great experience. Marianne Rosati NP is very knowledgable and compassionate. She explains everything in clear detail. I feel like I'm in good hands."