Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Absolutely recommend. I have been going to him for years. Excellent doctor and support staff."

5.0 Review from O.T. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr. Wesp was absolutely fantastic for our baby boy from the day he was born until the day we had to move to another city. She took excellent care of us and eased all of our concerns as new parents. She even knitted a warm hat for our baby who was born in winter months, a sweet keepsake for him to keep forever. We can’t recommend her enough!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I really like visiting with Dr. Schibler and his staff but, most of all him because he's an intelligent, very knowledgeable and kindhearted doctor. He really cares for his patients and I love him for that. If you need him to talk to you he's always very kind and patient and ready to get with you. And, in today's World we really don't have many doctor's like Dr. Schibler. And, I'm going to keep him because he's more than a keeper and conquer."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Everyone was friendly and treated.me great. Dr Donelson was friendly and went over everything with me and my wife. Great job"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Above and beyond! Although a specialist, Dr V will look out for you total health. Reminiscent of an old family doctor with compassion not easily found these days."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Labowitz saved my life. I had been going to another doctor who kept telling me I had polyps which he removed but the pain & constipation continued for almost 2 years! Dr. Labowitz performed a colonoscopy & found a pre cancerous growth inside the small colon toward the appendix. She immediately told me I had to get surgery right away. I did and was told it would have developed into cancer. Thank God that Dr. Labowitz is thorough & knows what shes doing. I honestly believe I wouldn't be writing this today if it weren't for changing doctors. I will always be grateful."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Great guy. Excellent Doctor. I had two GI doctors before him and suffered with bloating, constipation, difficulty swallowing. No more Thank you doctor Trivedi."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"It was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly - from the receptionist to the nurse to Dr. Bloom. Dr. Bloom took his time listening to my problem, explaining, and answering all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Bloom"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I have been a patient here for almost 10 yrs ago. Was diagnosed with colon cancer in 2011. Dr. Jeff Bullock has always been on top that this dies not return. Therefore, I get checked very often. I recommend that you should get a colonoscopy at least every five yrs."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"When you are going through so many medical issues and you are seeking resolution in order to function at your optimum it’s important to find a physician who genuinely cares about you and will go the extra mile to ensure you get those answers. Dr. Brent Lacey and his team of professionals from the front desk, schedulers, nurses and nurse practitioner are all winners to me. The care is exceptional, detailed, comforting, and very well executed. They all deserve a A++! Thank you for helping me through a tough time and helping me see that kindness still exist through personal care!!! Keep up the great work! Sincerely, Andrea Sweet"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Silvers is an excellent gastroentrologist and provides outstanding clinical care."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"I have never been to a doctors office that was so caring and polite. The entire staff was friendly and helped out in any way possible. I would recommend Dr. Kensing to anyone needing a GI doctor!"

4.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Mehta is a VERY KIND, COMPASSIONATE AND TALENTED SURGEON. I suffer severe back nerve pain and require powerful pain medications resulting in strong constipation. Unable to clean out my intestine. Dr Mehta able to clean me out while admitted. Having to cancel previous Colonoscopies due to the "above" ... I was so distraught forced to endure another prep session can you imagine my relief to put this surgery behind me. To the good doctor and staff )so compassionate and helpful ... THANK YOU ALL!"