Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 09 2022

"Being my GI doctor since 2020, I believe he’s a very capable doctor whose expertise can be trusted! He discussed to me my issues very well & discussed options for my treatment. Hopefully, he can find out if my coughing spells are due to my reflux. If not, I hope he can find out why."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I have been with my gastro, Dr. Joseph, for few years now and have nothing but great things to say about him. You are in great care here!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"His caring and understanding towards his patients is exemplary !"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"I've been so pleased with my visits. Dr. Joseph is very clear and explains things in a manner that anyone can understand it"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

".Dr. Sunil, Joseph,and staff are very caring, and HE is a caring doctor who is very thorough, and listens to his patients. He treats us with care, and doesn't see his parents as numbers. I'm grateful for this wonderful medical team of professionals!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Most experienced and knowledge and thourgh Doctor"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Dr Joseph has an amazing bedside manner that made me feel comfortable & safe. He explained everything in detail & then asked me if I had any concerns I truly appreciated his kindness 🤗"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I was recommended to see Dr Joseph, took awhile for the appointment but I walked in filled out some forms of course and was brought into a room for the nurse talk, within 3 min I was talking to the doc. Explained what was going on made plans for testing, no waiting around. Will go from there 😃"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr Joseph is very warm and caring. Gave me time an attention listening to my problem. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Excellent physician. Very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Dr Joseph has been my gastroenterologist for years. I am very satisfied with the excellent level of care I have been given. He has a great bedside manner and is easy to talk to about issues that can be hard to talk about."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"Office is helpful and timely when needed. Dr Joseph is an excellent doctor who Is caring and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Dr Joseph is great. Takes his time and is warm and explains everything in normal language. Definitely recommend him! And I normally hate doctors!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"I was referred to Dr. Sunil by primary doctor for pain that I have been having on and off for some time now and this was I first visit. I was very impressed with the time and questions Dr. Sunil had to try and figure out what to do next. Extremely nice and very professional ."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"Very thorough. Makes time for questions and answers questions in understandable terms without judgment. Takes time with patient to cover all concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Joseph for many years as he has helped me deal with my chronic illness. He always updates me on current treatments, future ones as well, and I always leave his office in comfort knowing that I am in good hands. Much love to Dr. Joseph and his staff!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 07 2021

"Dr Joseph was attentive to my concerns,took his time in evaluation of my problems. Made sure I was well informed."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2021

"Dr. Sunil Joseph is a wonderful Doctor. First time in his Office, he must of spent an hour explained everything to me. Cant say enough of how Good he is."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2021

"Dr Joseph was very thorough, caring, and professional. Shows true concern and compassion for his patient."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Dr. J has been my dude ever since 2012. He has been a pleasure to work with, and I can’t recommend him enough to anyone who has gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Dr. Joseph is very thorough and easy to talk with about any issues you have. The office staff is cordial and welcoming. Very pleasant visit."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"I have had Dr. Joseph perform 2 EGD’s and a Colonoscopy. He listens, answers questions, and cares about you as a patient. I certainly recommend him for your care."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"I have gone to Dr. Joseph for several years. He is always very good about listening to me and my concerns and offering treatment and solutions. I would recommend him to anyone in need of gastroenterology doctor."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr Joseph is friendly, takes time to listen to my concerns, answers all my questions in a manner I can understand and works with me to figure out the appropriate care for my situation. I have always been pleased with the care I’ve received. The only issue I have is that it sometimes take too long to get an appointment to see him."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Nov 21 2020

"Dr Joseph is terrific.. Very thorough with excellent communication. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2020

"Dr Joseph is great. He has been with me since day 1 of diagnosis, and I will continue to keep coming back. His staff is excellent, friendly, and kind. Great bunch of people."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2020

"Dr. Joseph always listens to me and responds, prioritizing our interaction over his with the computer."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2020

"Very friendly knowledgeable and caring"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Nov 12 2019

"Dr. Joseph is a great doctor! His staff is very helpful. I would recommend him."