Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Excellent experience with Dr Rampy! Felt completely at ease and was given a thorough explanation of my upcoming procedure. Would absolutely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"Engaging and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very professional and friendly, they treated me very well and I felt confident that they would do everything within their power to make sure I was well. Thank you Dr Rampy. (Original) Muy profesionales y amables, me trataron super bien y me senti confiada de que haria todo dentro de su posibilidad para que yo este bien. Gracias Dr. Rampy."

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Dr. Rampy and her staff are truly amazing. Dr. Rampy came in and made me feel comfortable immediately. She wanted to know every detail of my health issue, took notes and was in no rush to leave. She truly made me feel that she cares. She scheduled testing immediately and within a week of meeting her we are doing those testing procedures. I could not be happier and ready to get on the path to feeling better. I have recommended her to others looking for a GI Doctor."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Incredibly kind, actually takes the time and listens to you. Didn't make me feel rushed and like just another number. Very happy with my experience! Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"I have really bad anxiety when it comes to doctors, tests, procedures, and being put under. Dr. Rampy was kind as well as all of the nurses when I started having a panic attack before my procedure and they talked to me to help calm me down and distract me. The procedure went very well and I am very impressed with her! She is very personable and takes the time to talk with you. Definitely would recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"A A1 Doctor I thank God for her,a great job well done ✅."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr. Rampy was very nice and professional. She made me feel very comfortable and the procedure was quick and easy."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"This doctor made me feel very comfortable during a conversation about a very uncomfortable subject! Very happy with my visit."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Dr. Rampy is very personable. No one wants a colonoscopy but if you must I highly recommend her. She made me feel like a person not just another patient. She’s beautiful inside and out!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"Patience, kind & listened to my concerns. Very professional ."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"Dr. Rampy was able to get me in on shirt notice and with no medical files from previous doctors. Luckily I had all my files with me when I went in for my visit. She was very kind and attentive and knew exactly what needed to be done. Hoping my exam will give us answers! Thank you Dr. Rampy for your kindness and care."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Dr Rampy quickly got me in. She was very professional and empathetic and had a positive outlook. She quickly got me set up for an EGD and colonoscopy. I had both procedures without any recollection. She personally notified me of the biopsy results. Being a former board certified surgeon I was very pleased with my care."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr. Rampy was very pleasant to speak to, she explained what it was that she was doing as she examined me and suggested the course of action to follow."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"My visit with Dr Jacqueline Rampy was a great visit. She is very smart, dedicated and professional. I give my office visit two thumbs up."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr. Rampy listened to my concerns. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Dr. Rampy and her staff were punctual. I didn't have to wait for a long period of time and things moved along quickly once I was taken back."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 09 2021

"Got an appointment fairly quickly. She’s pleasant and took in all my information."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"She has great bed side manor, she listens to the patients and has a great personality all around!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"Dr. Rampy takes the time to listen to you & shows great concern & passion. Within 5 minutes of being with & talking with her you know you are in good hands. Shes very thorough.Since I am swapping from Dr George to Dr Rampy, she is starting fresh on my issues & getting all new info & tests & procedures to get updated to assess my pain issues. I am so glad Dr George refered me over to her. I just know she is going to fix me. You are in wonderful healing hands if you are using Dr Rampy"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Aug 30 2021

"They got me in very quickly I greatly appreciated it. My stomach has hurt for years and constantly vomiting. Finally some one listen and we are working on finding out what is going on. She didn’t dismiss me like my primary did."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"Dr. Rampy is extremely empathetic to my situation and took concern of my symptoms making me feel i was in the right hands when looking for help and answer. She has a wonderful personality and a tremendous amount of knowledge when i explained my confusion of my symptoms. Thank you Dr.Rampy."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I highly recommend her and the staff everyone there is so nice and caring."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Exceptional Healthcare provider start to finish. Out patient surgery went seamlessly, with an attentive nursing staff."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr Rampy and her team is awesome. They took very good care of me. They are very professional and with knowledge. Thanks Dr Rampy.."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Very professional and a great bedside manner Explained before and after"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Aug 20 2021

"Caring and compassionate. I highly recommend her and her staff."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 17 2021

"Dr. Rampy and her staff were very nice. In fact the entire office staff is very welcoming."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"I am extremely thankful for being referred to Dr.Rampy. From the moment I met her I knew I was in good hands. All the office staff are amazing and super nice. Every person in that office made me feel welcomed and comforted. Her Nurse Emily is fantastic and very attentive, she was a blessing too. Back to Dr. Rampy… I’ve been a mess after having some issues and soo nervous about my situation but Dr. Rampy did everything she possibly could to put me at ease. She is soo smart and very compassionate, she listened to every word and concern I had which was such a huge relief. She worked around schedules to push things thru for me, knowing I was nervous and wanted to get my health under control. She explained everything very thoroughly and in ways that we’re easy to comprehend. I seriously cannot put into words how grateful I am to have found such a great Doctor. If you’re in the need for a Gastronologist, please do consider Dr.Rampy you will be very happy with her care."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 16 2021

"I was underestimating my symptoms and Dr Rampy’s instincts were spot on, and I got my problem fixed promptly. I have already recommended her to others in my family. She gave me exactly the care I wanted and then more. I respect her expertise and judgement."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr.Rampy is currently overseeing my GI medical treatment, and is doing a very good job. Her medical assistant is very friendly, I have had no issue so far. They run the GI clinic very well, and the wait time is slime to none."