Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Been going to him for 16 years never had any problems with him or his staff . He really has a great staff, for what they do. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Everything was excellent. From the check in to the dismissal, everyone very polite, professional and on time."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I have been going to TDDC for a long time . Nothing compares to the care I have received."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Clear. Quick. Careful. Dr. Herdman was great!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Chase Herdman is a very knowledgeable. He listens to your concerns, and answers any and all your questions. He is kind and straightforward. I have and will continue to refer my family and friend to his practice."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"They were very nice and kind and new there job good.Thank you.pat"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Good experience."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Always outstanding professional service. Chase is a great and informative professional. Robert"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I had as much of a pleasant experience as one can having a colonoscopy. Dr. Herdman and his team are great."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Herdman and his staff were outstanding! There was very little wait time and the care I received from start to finish was great. Everyone from Dr Herdman to getting wheeled to my car was caring and attentive to my needs. I highly recommend Dr Herdman and this practice."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Excellent facility, excellent staff, and I finally found a doctor that takes the time with you, has compassion and knows his stuff."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"After receiving letter that I needed a procedure, I called to make appointment. Was told I needed to have a doctors appointment before procedure even though it was third time around. N xt available appointment was approximately 2 months away. During that time my computer was infected and had to be replaced losing schedule. I called at what I thought was about time even though I received NOTHING reminder. Missed appointment, next availability was about 2 months. My next availability with this doctor is in the year 2845!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The nurses were the best,"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Staff was so friendly and so was Dr Herdman for the minute that I saw him before being put under, lol"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Excellent reception, excellent service!!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Excellent Back office, Dr. Herdman will spend the time to explain the procedure. The Day you arrive, check in then a nurse will take you and help with Prep, in no time you’ll be waking up and Done! You passed, No cancer Chris Wilson"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Herdman and everyone involved did a great job on my colonoscopy. They are a first class operation!"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Great doctor and office staff. They are very thorough snd efficient. Dr. Herdman takes time with you answering all your concerns. We really appreciate him."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr Herdman was quick to get me in the office for a consult and did an excellent job explaining my condition as well as a path to wellness I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great Doctor, great staff! He is very thorough and listens to and addresses all your concerns! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Everyone was so kind and respectful during the whole experience. All the nurses answered questions and were very attentive to my needs. Dr Herdman talked to me before the procedure started and asked if I had any questions for him. He reviewed why I was having procedure and answered my questions. Overall a great experience. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Wonderful Dr and nurses. Fast and quick."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Dr Herdman and staff did outstanding work and all on time."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr Herdman is the BEST!!! He always comes in and knows exactly why you are there and what you last discussed even if it was over a year ago. He is very knowledgeable and not quick to put you on meds. Always very thorough…He’s a keeper! Thanks Dr."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everyone is so professional in what they do. A staff that really cares for you all the way through. Thanks to all that signed the card yall gave me."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Chase Herdman is one of the finest Dr's I've ever known. He diagnosed my problem and started me on a plan that was right for me. That was 14 years ago. The facility is wonderful with knowledgeable and kind people. If you've been looking for someone who can help you, then I can highly recommend Dr Herdman."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Herdman was a helpful curtious Dr who took care of my colonoscopy. He and his staff made me feel comfortable before and after the procedure. I've gone to him twice and will go again for any GI issues."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Exemplary care, concern and professionalism!! Many thanks to a true martyr of continuity of healthcare🙏 Geneva Ames-Ellis"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr Herdman & Staff / Team were exceptional! Everyone was very professional, friendly and easy to work with. Clean, safe and inviting environment. Dr Herdman was very good at explaining my colonoscopy procedure, and was good at answering any questions I might have. He and his team took great care of me prior to my procedure, during and post procedure. It’s very obvious they truly care about the well being of their patients. Great bedside manner. The entire process from beginning to end was exceptional. I will definitely recommend Dr Herdman and his Staff / Team to family, friends, business colleagues & associates. Sincerely, Jon G."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Enjoyed the experience and will return. Front desk, nurse, technician, and doctor were all professional, courteous, and prompt."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Doctor herdman is awesome. He always takes care of his patients."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr. Herdman is an exceptional Doctor. He is patient and answers all your questions. I was very impressed when I went to see him with an issue. He could have done a procedure just to make money, but he cares about his patients and took the more conservative path advising me diet changes and to come back if needed. I highly recommend Dr. Herdman."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Great Dr, great staff."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Was very please with the staff who was involved in my visit. Thank you again, Ben"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Great experience. Completed the prep work and then showed up at my appointed time. Minimal wait, procedure was quick and painless and I was out the door in 90 minutes. As good of an experience as you can have."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Kind, understanding, patience with patient. Made you feel respected."

5.0 Review from E.“. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Excellent and professional"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"The entire office was like a well oiled machine. I can't believe how together they were at getting patients in and out in such a timely manner. Dr. Herdman knew all of my history without even referring to my chart. I feel like he listened to me and cared about me as a patient."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Everyone in the office is so nice. Efficient, caring staff. Very comfortable visiting Dr Herdman. He's laidback and courteous."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"The whole team made the visit and procedure as simple and smooth as I could of ever hoped."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Such a wonderful efficient office and procedure. They are like clockwork as far as getting you signed in and flowing you thru the process. Highly recommend Dr. HERDMAN and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Herdman and his entire staff are exceptional. They exceed expectations on every level."

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"Dr. Herdman and his staff are Excellent!! He listened to my concerns, we discussed a plan of action and went from there! Staff is so sweet and caring."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great folks!"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google May 25 2023

"He is very nice, professional and sees his patients on time."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Herdsman has very good bedside manners. He’s very thorough with your options. I understand in great detail what his course of actions are in regards to your care."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Herdman for over 10 years and could not say enough good things about him and the staff at TDDC. He took me from excruciating stomach pain to living a normal life again!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 04 2023

"These people were very kind, professional and very helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Chase Herdman"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Very professional and thorough. Excellent feedback on labs. Very impressed!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Explain all of details very well. Would recommend highly."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Doctor Herdman was prompt, thorough and courteous."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I was super impressed by the professional assistance I got and how at ease they made me feel."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Herdman for many years and I am well pleased with Him and his staff! They are always so polite, and take time to treat you like your family. I am always comfortable with my procedure and the whole process, face it no one enjoys these types of procedures but they are necessary and I can at least say, the whole experience makes you feel better. The person who sets you up is named Brenda is so knowledgeable and explains everything. I really enjoyed talking with her. Don’t ever plan to change Drs unless I am forced to ❤️."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Herdman is fantastic!!! Give him a try and you won't be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Herdman has worked with me for several years addressing all of my concerns. He’s very easy to talk to so it’s more like visiting with a friend in a conversation. I highly recommend Dr. Herdman and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Of the 5 colonoscopies I’ve had this was the easiest. The prep of a few pills and lots of water causes no cramping; I even got 5 hours good sleep! Procedure took an hour and I was able to go to lunch immediately after leaving the clinic."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He is straight forward and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I received the best medical treatment from this facility. Everyone was super nice and very patience with me during my procedure. I appreciate each and everyone that took part in my care, big or small. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"The medical staff of Dr. Herdman was very professional and efficient. Taking the pills instead of liquid prep was spot on! Would recommend this staff to anyone needing a procedure such as the one I had!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great profesional great staff"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Take the time to listen to properly diagnose the issue willing to hear the patient no matter how long it takes what a great doctor we need more like him"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great experience every time. He is so personable and listens to your description of what you are feeling and concerns."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Herdman is very easy to talk to about sensitive issues and offers common sense solutions."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Kindness prevailed on all involved. The environment was the cleanest I believe I’ve ever seen. Schedule was kept and check-in and out was perfect."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Herdman is an excellent physician. I highly recommend Dr. Herdman for any GI issues. I thought I was lactose intolerance. After a detailed consultation Dr. Herdman recommeded a few extra test. Come to find out I had several gallstones and needed a gallbladder removal. Dr. Herdman has patience and is a concerned physician of your health. He understands questions and concerns. Later, when I turned 50 I went back to Dr. Herdman for my colonoscopy. Easy and smooth recovery! Thank you Dr. Herdman and staff!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"From the office staff to the nurses to the Doctor himself, everyone is professional and friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Knowledge outstanding. Relates well informs well Listens."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent experience. Dr Herdman was very engages and answered all my questions. He had also taken the time to look at my records prior to our visit. I highly recommend Dr Herdman."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Herdman got me in promptly was very professional and got my lab scheduled promptly and notified me of the results in a timely fashion . Very rare to have such efficient care. Very appreciated."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff is friendly, caring, and kind. Dr Herdman has performed 3 colonoscopies for me, and all have gone smoothly with no complications. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff is extremely friendly and compassionate. Highly recommend Dr. Herdman"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great knowledge of his craft, good feedback on my questions"

4.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Nice, punctual"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wife mentioned that Dr. Herdman was very articulate in explaining to her in layman’s terms current and next steps in diagnosing her current medical situation."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Best ever thank you 👍💯"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I can highly recommend Dr. Herdman and the TDDC staff. Have had two procedures and have been very happy with the treatment I received."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Herdman is a very pleasant person! He seemed concerned for my health and was very helpful in getting something to help me. I recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Herdman, was very clear on his diagnosis of my problem. I look forward to his services."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Always listens and very informative. Spends a good amount of time and very personable."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Professional, welcoming experience all around."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Herdman has been my gastro doctor for several years. He’s the best of the best! Very knowledgeable, thorough, and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Herdman."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Herdman and staff are very kind, professional, and thorough. The facility is exceptionally clean. Highly recommend Dr Chase Herdman."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleased and satisfied with a professional Doctor Dr. Herdman and staff.Dr and Nurses did a great job medicaly and personaly at putting a patient mind at ease. Thanks"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Herdman, the staff and the facility were great."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everytime I have had an appointment with Dr. Herdman it has been a pleasant experience. He takes the time to plainly explain my condition and make his recommendations. I would certainly recommend Dr. Herdman."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very congenial and easy to talk with. Thorough and complete in the procedure, from start to finish. The nurses and staff were very attentive through out the process."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have seen Dr Herdman for over ten years. The reason you go may not be your favorite test to tepeat every ten years but he is a fantastic doctor, his staff are wonderful to work with and they make this almost enjoyable as much as that is possible for coloscopy. He also yreats the issues i have with my throat so thats an extra bonus."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had developed some conditions and Dr. Herdman properly and quickly diagnosed them and started a treatment plan that has shown great improvement"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was a great doctor very confident and a doctor that was sure of himself and when you're having a procedure with your heart you want someone that comes across confident like they know what they're doing and he was a very very great doctor. Thank you, Mr..&Mrs David Lent"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"10 years ago the good Doc did my colonoscopy. Time to go again. And I am happy and comfortable using Dr. Herdman again. Professional and caring, that's the best combination that works."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I really appreciate the professional and courteous treatment I received during my procedure before and after. I use a walker to get around and they provided me a wheelchair and escorted me throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chase R. Herdman and his staff to take care of you."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Second time to go in for procedure, the first time 5 yrs ago was good and this time was better. Appreciate his call to wife and explaining what was done and found. Dr Herdman and Staff was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr herdman was professional and informative. His office staff is friendly and competent."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Herdman and his staff and nurses were caring and professional throughout the entire process from the time I checked in to the time I left."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Herdman did a great job. From start to finish I was comfortable and at ease a smooth operation."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and helpful"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good care and good follow up."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Herdman is the absolute best! He and his staff are attentive and go above and beyond."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Chase took the time to answer all my questions and made recommendations to address my medical issues."

4.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first visit since my DR had relocated. I was very impressed with every aspect of my visit. Reception was fast and efficient. Pre screening was on time and meaningful. Dr Herdman was great, as usual, and he saw me on time, and for as long as it took."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Herdman is Absolutely one of the best Doctor’s I’ve ever seen. He calmed my fears, listened intently to everything I had to say and answered everyone of my questions! I would recommend Dr. Herdman to any and everyone! It’s so refreshing to find a doctor like Dr. Herdman who truly cares about the wellbeing of his patients!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Herdman for the last 10 yrs . The nurses are very professional and warm and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very pleased with my visits. Treated with professional care"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had a virtual meeting with Dr. Herdman. He was very nice, knowledgeable and personable. Staff was awesome and patient in helping this 72yr old with technology."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had one colonoscopy 5 yes ago and I’m about to have the second from Dr Herdman. The office staff have been so friendly and informative. Dr Herdman and his staff make it the least embarrassing and uncomfortable as possible. I highly recommend Dr Herdman."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Thank goodness I got to know doctor Herdman. Since 2016 doctor Herdman has been monitoring me by doing when necessary a.colonoscopy and in these pandemic times trusting someone is so important I feel very lucky to have a doctor who is so caring professional and is definitely monitoring me to make sure that my health stays healthy I would recommend doctor Herdman colonoscopy a professional ethical and someone that you can trust and be in good hands without worry."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff is friendly, competent and professional. They went above and beyond to make me feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Herdman made sure both my wife and I were informed of the results of the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Beyond professional and courteous. Knowledgeable, friendly, caring. Cant say enough how I appreciate everything he has done for me and my family. Would not hesitate to recommend dr herdman"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Herdman amd his staff are the greatest. Dr. Herdman explains every in detail to me."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Herdman is a very caring and assuring physician. He answers your questions and explains the procedures well. Staff are always helpful and kind. Appreciate you very much."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Knowledgeable doctor that was extremely helpful"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Chase Herdman is one of my favorite Dr’s. Ive been going to him for Gerd and colonoscopies since 2016. I am very comfortable talking to him about all my issues and he does listen and answer all my questions. He is very thorough and attentive. I highly recommend him for Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional and caring doctor and staff. Dr. Herdman is amazing. In over 30 years of suffering with Crohn's Disease, he has been the only one to provide relief and truly care about my well-being."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Herdman is friendly and efficient. He explains procedures and results very well."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great care and very thorough with his patients"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"If you want a doctor that truly cares you are in the right place. Dr Herdman and his assistant Daphne should be teaching the medical community what great care looks like. If you want the best in personal, friendly, knowledgeable care look no further!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Herdman is the best"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Physician is very Personable, Knowledgeable, he listens to concerns, He is awesome, I recommend Him for your gastric needs. He wants to help. You are not just a number."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The office is very clean and organized. The Receptionist are very friendly and helpful. I have been coming to Dr. Herdman for a while now and he has always been very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He knows exactly why I am there before he enters the room and answers all my questions. I have had nothing but a good experience in this office."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very knowledgeable and reassuring. Listens to my concerns and doesn’t rush to treat. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was so nice and very clear with instructions and directions on what was taking place with me."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a zoom call with Dr. Herdman. It was simple and he really helped explain my situation and my options. It was a great experience."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Herdman is amazing. He is genuinely top-notch in his field. I’ve been struggling for 10 years with GI issues. I’ve seen several doctors and have had many tests. They saw indications of problems and symptoms but never really knew what it was—so many years of speculating made me want to give up. So I reached out to Dr. Herdman’s office. It changed my life. He took time with me to explain things thoroughly. He listened. He allowed for questions. He had compassion and empathy when others did not. He also gave a spot-on diagnosis and had a complete treatment plan. If every doctor were like Dr. Herdman, we would always get top-notch, quality care. I fully trust him with my care. The staff is wonderful and friendly too. I highly recommended Dr. Herdman to you! He is great!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am very pleased with Dr. Herdman. He is very professional and kept me at ease at every step of my procedure. I was also very pleased with the nurses and doctors the day of my procedures. I recommend them all highly."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Have never had a problem, but as always the prep is the worst part, a necessary discomfort, maybe things will change in the future and the prep will become easier and more tolerable . I absolutely love the staff, they are kind and concerned with your comfort, and everyone is a professional."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My husband and I have seen Dr. Herdman for many years. He has always been very concerned about our health. He is a really great doctor and we would recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had a virtual visit and then an outpatient procedure at the surgery center. I saw Dr. Herdman briefly, but he was very nice. The staff were excellent! Highly recommend. The facilities at the surgery center were so nice, and my nurses were great."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Herdman and his staff are very kind and courteous. He always explains himself well and puts me at ease."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Herdman, so far is Awesome....Straight and to the Point...Just the way I like it! He listens well, and does not try to talk down to you, like you do not understand! Glad I took the advice of Friend and made an appointment with him!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone I interacted with before and during my visit with Dr. Herdman was friendly and helpful. Dr. Herdman was thorough and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The whole office was so nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Extremely pleased with Dr. Herdman and his entire staff. I was really impressed with the staff member who came to the hospital to explain what to procedure would be."

4.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Herdman is easy to talk to & made me feell he had actually looked at my file before seeing me. That has not always been my experience with other Dr’s. I appreciated that."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Herdman is very attentive and focuses on listening to you, he has always been on a good schedule about seeing me. He provides a lot of information and knowledge rather than keeping everything to himself and only giving you one option. Dr. Herdman has been upfront about all medical information and gives you different views on the situation. Very pleasant to work with and is friendly to helping you and making you feel like a patient rather than another number and case."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Herdman is one of the best doctor I have visited. He is very informative, he provides detail info about the diagnosis and how to treat etc. He is highly knowledgeable with his subject matter. His office staff is very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Herdmann has been my doctor for 5 plus years. He is always aware of my other health problems and obviously has taken the time to read the information he receives from my other physicians. He is never hurried and always has time to answer my questions. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Did not have to wait. Everybody was extremely professional and nice. Dr. Herd man explained the procedure thoroughly. After we talked Barbara scheduled my procedure on my best time."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"First visit informed me on procedure . Very friendly staff . Informed , very helpful. Dr came in and asked if I had any questions before procedure . Came in recovery and informed me of of what findings were. Very well satisfied . Highly Recommend Dr and Staff"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Compassionate and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very helpful. Office staff friendly and professional. More than one person was available to help when I called for an appointment!"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I cannot say enough about TDDC and Dr Heardmans staff. From the moment you walk in you are greeted and put at ease. Daphne and his nurses are simply amazing. Me and my family are so grateful for everything they have done for us since my UC diagnosis. Such a wealth of information on meds, foods and nutrients that can heal and help. It’s a total body treatment in a GI specialty. So blessed to have Dr Heardman as my GI Doc."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The best staff."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Herdman was attentive and helpful in every way."

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very friendly staff and efficient."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Herdman is very thorough and listens to questions and concerns. He explains what he's doing in a way you understand. The staff at TDDC is friendly and efficient. Delays are minimal if any."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Nov 18 2018

"Dr. Herdman is one of the best doctor I have visited. He is very informative, he provides detail info about the diagnosis and how to treat etc. He is highly knowledgeable with his subject matter. His office staff is very kind and caring."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Herdman is a brilliant physician with the most caring manner."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Herdman was awesome, sat there and actually listened to me!!!!! He was very nice and cared about how I was feeling and wanted to know everything about what was bothering me. His office staff was very friendly and helpful. I would be happy to recommend him to anyone!!"