Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 31 2022

"He is a great listener and isn't quick to throw medication at a thing. He is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 30 2022

"Dr Marek takes a personal interest in his patients He cares about them not only feeling better but reaching total remission. The nurses and staff are always so nice and always helpful. God bless you all."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend Dr. Shannon Marek, the attention of the Doctor and his staff is first-class, thank you very much (Original) Recomiendo muchisimo al Dr. Shannon Marek la atencion del Doctor y su staff es de primer mundo,,,,muchas gracias"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr.Marek for quite a few years and am totally satisfied with him.He is very easy to talk to and explains things very clearly.You always come away feeling that he really cares about you and how you are doing."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr Marek is a top of the line Dr. Thorough and knowledgeable. His assistant Mariah was truly amazing at making things happen for me. Can't say enough good things about the whole experience."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from U.A. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"I always get nervous and uncomfortable when having to talk with any Dr. About having a medical procedure done because I’m sure we all know there’s always a chance a complication may occur. But with Dr. Marek , I feel completely comfortable when he explains the procedure and the temperament on how he treats his patients just assured my faith in him caring for his patients and well being is sincere."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"The entire colonoscopy experience was so professionally handled and the staff was amazing. Could not be more pleased with Dr Marek and the Christis staff"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Marek is absolutely outstanding. One of the few doctors that actually take the time to spend with their patients. Dr. Marek is extremely knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a Gastroenterologist -"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 24 2022

"I had a very positive experience. I will be going back to Dr. Marek in the future ."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 05 2022

"Knowledgeable, professional, and displays concern for patients."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Marek is talented AND has a sense of humor!!!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Dr Marek takes a personal interest in his patients He cares about them not only feeling better but reaching total remission. Plus he works with you to try to get the best treatment that your insurance will cover to reach that goal. Kimberlee Doran"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"Excellent nursing staff took wonderful care of my wife during visit for her colonoscopy. Dr. Marek is a fine doctor ."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Seem very confident and likable"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"The doctor was very professional and thorough. We were running late for showing up at the wrong office location and we were kindly accommodated."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"No one in their right mind would rave about having a colonoscopy however if you must I can not say enough positive things about Dr. Shannon Marek, his crew of nurses and the facility. His bedside manner and sense of humor is wonderful. His staff are very caring, helpful and very positive. The procedure was uneventful and went very fast. The prep however was a pain in the butt no pun intended. I am very fortunate to have Dr. Marek as one of my doctors. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Dr.Marek always does an amazing job of finding out what is wrong and coming up with the best possible solution ms. The best GA ever."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"Dr. Marek is caring and kind and so is his staff."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr. Marek is a wonderful and professional physician. He explains everything too you and talking to him is like talking to a good friend. You don’t leave his office not knowing what he just said, he explains it all from beginning to end (no pun intended) he speaks to you in plain English.This sounds old school but Dr Marek has a firm hand shake which means to me I can trust him and you should too."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Dr. Marek and his staff consistently provide excellent care. Dr. Marek has an excellent bedside manner with his patients."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"Dr. Marek and the nurses, anesthesiologist and staff are top notch. Everyone is super professional, has a great bedside manner and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and cared for."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2021

"Others have praised Dr. Marek and staff more eloquently in the past but they have consistently take care of my every need and concern over the decades."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Dec 17 2021

"The Dr. Marek and the staff at Christus Santa Rosa are friendly, professional and strive to keep you comfortable. Dr. Marek is also great at laying out medical terms and options so you as a patient understand."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 09 2021

"Dr Marek is an excellent Dr. I highly recommend him! I have brought two issues to him that other doctors didn’t understand. He has helped me tremendously."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"Dr. Marek is a wonderful doctor. He is honest and to the point without being rude or pushy. He truly cares for his patients."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Dr Marek takes time to listen and ask questions for clarification about my current status. I appreciate his openness and honesty."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Dr. Marek has been helping me for over five years. I always feel better after any treatment or consultation with him. He's a very professional yet personable position. I trust him implicitly greatly appreciate the help I've received from him"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Highly recommend. He listened to me and treated me like a human not a number"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"Best GI care I've had. The Doctor paid attention to what I had to say, was engaging and friendly. His staff is much the same."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2021

"Dr Marek is very personable, professional and thorough. In this age of so much stress and confusion, it was so comforting to be in the hands of someone I could completely trust. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I was in and out unlike some doctors were ghey place you in a room and make you wait an extended amount of time. Doctor was to the point and informative. Im glad im in his care."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"I love Sr. Marek, hes very compassionate and caring and always very detailed on whats going on. Couldn't have asked for a better doctor."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 23 2021

"Very excellent care was provided me by Dr. Marek and all those on his professional staff. Everyone was kind, considerate, and very knowledgable about their work. I feel 100% confident in planning any future care with Dr. Marek and his very competent staff."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2021

"This Doc has the perfect personality and demeanor to get you to Think. I question everything... and, he is sharp enough to not intimidate but to guide one through all of the peaks and valleys of your problems. I probably shouldn't mention this but he reminds me a lot of my son, who is also a doctor."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 04 2021

"Great people to deal with 😉,I highly recommend them, this is my second time around."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Caring physician let me talk and listened to my ailments. Set our next course of action. Instant respect."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"Dr Marek has been taking good care of our family for some time now. He and his staff are very thorough and take time to explain every procedure. I highly recommend for you digestive issues!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Great experience with Dr Marek and staff! The receptionist (Taylor) was so patient and courteous on the phone, very helpful!! And Dr Marek was professional and had me feeling confident with the care he was giving immediately. So happy I was able to see him. Highly recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr. Marek and his staff are so caring! Dr. Marek listens and allows me to relay to him what is going on. Thanks Dr. Marek and your staff!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"I had the best care with Dr. Marek's staff,and his personal care from the beginning. I was scared only thinking of the procedure I had to have. Having the reassuring talk with the Dr beforehand, and the experience preoperative, during,and after care was more than I expected, or could've asked. So..thanks again!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 05 2021

"Great Doctor, patient and caring. Would definitely recommend Him."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"The staff and Dr Marek were all great at putting me at ease and before I knew it the colonoscopy was over."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2021

"I was very nervous about having my procedure, but Dr. Marek took the time to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns during my initial visit. The day of the procedure, he again asked if I had any questions or concerns and he explained the process with great care. I also appreciated the rapport between the hospital staff and Dr. Marek. They worked so well with each other and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Thank you for making this process so easy and stress-free! I wouldn’t trust my care to anyone else!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Wonderful and helpful staff. They take their time and answer all your concerns and make you feel welcome."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 13 2021

"Dr. Merek and his staff are wonderful. I was treated with care and respect."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2021

"Dr. Shannon J. Marek is attentive and caring. He took time to listened to me even after he knew he was going to have to send me to a surgeon. He is a rare, compassionate Doctor."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 17 2021

"Great Doctor & staff"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Dr. Marek is the best doctor I have had in many, many years. He listens and genuinely cares about his patients. He takes the time to make sure you are comfortable with your treatment and care."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Dr Marek is professional with a wonderfully caing attitude about your care and needs. He tells you everything that is going on with you and your health issues and the procedure that is going to be performed. It is very hard to find a doctor with Dr Marek's pleasnt personally and genuine interest in your well being. He will forever be my doctor."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"Such a awesome doctor,he gave me a lot of info on how to take care of myself. Thank you Dr Marek."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"Was a very professional and caring experience. Dr Marek explained everything that was going to happen. His staff were so nice. Took very good care of me."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"I had forgotten when had test done or who with but when my heart Dr set me up for some test it was Dr Marek happened to be the same one used several years before what relief he already had my records . Great staff to."

4.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"New doctor for me .Intake and test scheduling visit. Staff very nice . My name was incorrect on all paperwork. This was fixed . Some miscommunications with lab ."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"I absolutely love Dr. Marek! I moved to Texas from Colorado last year and was worried about finding a gastro Dr. that would be as good as the one I had there. Dr. Marek has exceeded all my expectations and has done a great job of helping me stay stable and comfortable managing my Crohn's. He always answers questions and never makes me feel belittled when I ask a question that is kind of dumb. Both in person and virtual appointments he has been kind and present. You know you have his full attention when he is with you and you know he cares about your health."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"The entire experience was exceptional. First of all, when I was received from the waiting room for the procedure, every staff member was upbeat, cheerful, and friendly. Everyone knew exactly what they were doing, explained what their role was to me, and made me feel as comfortable as possible. When I met with Dr. Merak before and after the procedure he was cheerful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I was extremely impressed with everyone’s professionalism combined with warmth and friendliness; which greatly reduced anxiety and stress. My personal thanks to the entire staff for the great treatment they provided me."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Would recommend Dr. Marek & his staff to others. In fact, he also took care of my husband. By far, Dr. Marek & his staff are outstanding, professional, and sincerely care about their patients. If I could I would definitely give them WAY MORE than 5 Stars."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"Dr. Marek is very professional, knowledgeable, empathetic and extremely thorough. He has been proactive in my treatment and this has blessed us with peace of my mind."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"Dr. Marek is a good physician he cares about the patient as if you was part of his family. Most of all he is very honest and cares about the well-being of his patients on a professional-level."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Marek is easy to talk to while explaining what is going on and made me feel comfortable, which is so important to me. Although I am a new patient he seems to be thorough and accommodating to extenuating circumstances. Mariah is awesome also! Everyone at the facility was friendly and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend and I am glad he is my doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Dr. Marek is an excellent doctor. He is very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2021

"Dr. Marek is amazing!! He really listens to the concerns you have and makes you feel confident in the decisions he makes. The staff there is very pleasant to work with! Love it there"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 19 2021

"Dr. Marek solved issues I had suffered with for years, that many other doctors never did! He listened and was very thorough in the tests he ordered. I feel better than I ever have and am so grateful for his wisdom and dedication."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Dr Marek is always professional, yet caring. You don’t feel like just another patient with him, but like a person to him."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Very knowledgeable. She didn’t treat me like family. She treated me with respect and kindness. Much better than the way family treats me. Got knee cortisone shots in my knee. No an unpleasant experience. I would recommend their staff highly."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Dr. Marek made the colonoscopy experience easy and comfortable for me. I won't mind having my next one."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Dr Marek MD and his staff are the most personable, compassionate, informative healthcare team I have encountered since moving back to Texas. Gentle in nature and thorough in ability and patient and family centered care. My husband was so comfortable and impressed with the team that when it came time for his colonoscopy, he requested to be referred to Dr Marek MD."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2021

"He is very friendly, he will actually speak to you and answer any questions you have."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 23 2021

"He is a great doctor. He takes time with patients to explain things. I'm taking two medication pretty expensive he help me to apply for programs that help me. When I call the office because I need to see him they give me the appointment I don't have to wait like other doctors. The staff are great very helpful . They give you a chance to explain why you there in the office. some other office you don't even have a chance talk they think they know everything. I think I'm alive because of him."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"Very friendly staff at the front desk. Nice facility in New Braunfels. Dr. Marek was kind and informative."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Marek has been my Gastro doctor for over 8 years. I have autoimmune disorders and have several issues. Dr. Marek is always kind and very thorough. He addresses each one of my issues separately and gives me the best care he can for each issue. He puts up with my million questions, and articles I might bring him to make sure I don't have this or that disease! Overall Dr. Shannon J. Marek is a great, kind, loving, and happy doctor. I recommend him to other people seeking a Gastro doctor as often as I can. Thank you, Dr., Marek."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Marek is an excellent physician. He always great people with a smile and takes the time to listen. He share genuine concern for his patients and their health. Dr Marek that take time explain any situations and treatment plan in plain words, without condescension."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 14 2021

"Dr. Marek did my colonoscopy almost 10 years ago, and I was very pleased with the results. I am happy to know that he'll be doing the procedure again. His assistant is also very knowledgeable. She explained everything to me. I got the info she shared with me on paper so if I have questions, I can call her."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 28 2020

"Dr. Marek and his staff are always so pleasant, make you feel very much at ease and cared for. Dr. Marek takes the time to discuss and/or answer any concerns."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Great team of Specialists"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 27 2020

"Dr. Marek gave me great thorough care. I am happy things turned out as they did and for his explanation of my results and his recommendations. I just haven’t received results of the capsule study though. Hope to hear from them soon with those results"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Actually it’s Susan truly felt respected and cared for ."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"Very complete conversation. Understood what was required of me. Not a pleasant experience in the preparation of this procedure, but I feel comfortable with the Doctor who will complete it."

5.0 Review from 1.D. Source: Google Nov 24 2020

"Dr. Marek is a great doctor. He explains everything to you and makes you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 15 2020

"Knowledgeable and thorough. Fantastic bedside manner. Takes his time and discusses your issues, goes over treatment plan at your pace, and ensures you have a thorough understanding before leaving. His staff is extremely courteous and just as professional. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Doctor Marek is great, he cares for his patients and he loves Veterans."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Oct 12 2020

"Dr Marek is one of the best Gastroenterologist I have visited. Very nice, Knowledgeable and easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 24 2020

"Dr. Marrek was my Dr. Yrs ago! He figured the problem out and has been doind day surgery ever yr. He goes in my throat and stretches my esophagus. Very good Dr! Great bed side matter...if you need any of these or other question just call them! Great Dr"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"Dr Marek is the best!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 14 2020

"After countless different doctors, multiple emergency room visits and thinking I was going crazy I finally found a doctor who took the time to listen and run a scan that I had never heard of. The staff was amazing and the dr was understanding and didnt rush me through my appointment. I am so happy with the service I received from this office."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Mar 11 2020

"Dr. Marek was extremely nice!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2020

"Dear Dr. Marek: I am responding to inform everyone of the exemplary way you provided service to me. Everything in my dealings with you exceeded my expectations, from your timeliness, professionalism, disposition, thoughtfulness, humility, patience and especially your willingness to be sure if we have questions or concerns that you took the time to address them to my satisfaction. I will gladly recommend you to anyone who needs services such as yours and I will be back as needed. Thank you very much and may God bless you. Sincerely; Bill"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 29 2020

"If I could rate Dr. Marek higher, I would. I went in to his office extremely nervous but he made me feel at ease by the time I left his office. I knew I was in good hands when he said "have a blessed day." That spoke volumes to me!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2020

"DR. Marek is one of the finest clinicians in his field. As a retired Army clinician, I find that DR. Marek operates at the highest level of professionalism, state of the art practices and holds his staff to the same standards. Truly a rare find from the apathetic and disengaged doctors that predominantly advertise big and deliver small. DR. Marek is an outstanding individual, his skill set and clinical knowledge are second to none, maybe I need to swear him in and get him an Army uniform. I’ve always felt that delivering anything less than world class health care is failure, you will be treated with respect, your condition explained in detail and your questions answered. His staff is a reflection of his personal desire to deliver the finest care possible. There is no one better. CPT Ken McKenzie, RN APN, CEN, CFN US Army (ret)"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 05 2020

"Dr Marek is great. He had an aggressive approach - not just 'try these antibiotics' and now my chronic problem has been solved in weeks!"

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 05 2020

"In spite of a significant wait I would absolutely recommend seeing Dr Merick in the New Braunfels location at 2028 Sundance Parkway. Although we were not told a reason, Dr Merick himself apologized on 3 occasions for the wait. The Medical Assistant and front office followed with their own apologies. Dr. Merick is totally engaged while in the exam room. All of my questions were answered and I left feeling confident in the upcoming procedures."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2020

"Great staff, great care, and promptly responds to questions and providing results of test. I can't ask for more from a healthcare professional!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2020

"I’ve even a patient of Dr. Mareks fr about 5 years. He is an outstanding young Dr. in every way. Procedures he has performed in every instance been spot on!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2020

"I was very pleased with my first appointment with Dr. Marek. He is very polite and professional, and he listened to me explain the problems I’ve been having with kindness and understanding. I feel very secure with Dr. Marek as my physician and would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jan 30 2020

"Dr. Marek is great. Staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Marek for several years and can't say enough about him. He has truly saved my life. He talked me into finally having the procedure that I was so scared to have by outlining exactly what he would do and what the experience would be like in an understandable and caring manner. I am SO GLAD that he did. As much as it hurts me to say, HE WAS RIGHT! I had a large mass and he was able to remove the entire mass during my scope and I didn't need any surgery! I went to see an oncologist who couldn't believe that Dr. Marek was able to remove the mass and she told me that most other gastroenterologists wouldn't even have attempted removal. I needed no further treatment and am cancer free because of this man and his personable bedside manner! I am so thankful to have found him and refer him to as many people as I can."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 08 2019

"It’s the first time I saw Dr. Marek and he was great. Explained a lot and is running the needed tests to determine what is happening!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Oct 07 2019

"Highly professional. Was interested in what my concerns were and addressed them. I highly recommend Dr Marek"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"The man has style, and is a fantastic Dr."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Dr. Marek had the best bedside manners of anyone I've ever visited. He made my mother feel very safe and cared for. Excellent treatment of us!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 30 2019

"Dr Marek, I found to be kind, caring and quick on his decision making"

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Sep 02 2019

"great experience for my 90 year old dad. Thorough examination and they were able to expedite upper endoscopy for the following day. Results have been great - appreciate the concern all expressed to my dad - made him feel more comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Marek and his team."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2019

"Great Doctor! Listens and provides recommendations that make sense. My wife and I both highly recommend Dr Marek."

5.0 Review from W.Q. Source: Google May 17 2019

"He is a great Doctor. Friendly and knows his profession."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 08 2019

"Dr. Marek has to be one of the best doctors I have ever been around. In my opinion, he is very competent and takes time to explain things."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Dr. Marek was fantastic dealing with a 92 year old patient. Would recommend him to everyone!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2019

"Very satisfied with Dr. Marek...his bedside manner, & his professionalism. I would highly recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Feb 19 2019

"Glad I was able to find Dr Marek for my GI needs. Very competent and left his office feeling hopeful in my care."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 11 2019

"Dr. Marek is very personable, easy to talk to. Very thorough."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Dec 23 2018

"Dr. Marek is quite knowledgeable and one of the best listeners I know of. He is sharp in diagnosing issues and respectful in the way he deals with People/patients. Dr, Marek always has responded well to my concerns and questions. I have never felt rushed with him."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2018

"Dr Marek is the best GI Dr in town! I highly recommend his office."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2018

"Dr. Marek is a great guy. He listens very attentively to concerns and is truly interested in his patients and how they are doing."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 05 2018

"Great office staff and Dr. Marek is extremely nice and very informative."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Oct 28 2018

"Excellent experience, Dr. and staff are friendly and personable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Oct 20 2018

"Very efficient support staff and clarity of communications by Dr. Marek. I'm very pleased with the whole experience."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 14 2018

"Dr. Marek was one of the few doctors I've met who sat down and talked with me for a while to chat about my health and questions. Without feeling like I was being rushed. He was friendly and kind.. a great disposition. I'd recommend him for sure."