Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for IGG Arlington Heights

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The whole procedure was fast, easy, and efficient. The doctor and staff were very friendly, courteous, and attentive. They helped you feel relaxed and took the time to answer all my questions/concerns."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve seen Dr. Stinneford and his team twice. They make it comfortable for you and rest assured, the doctor is recommended from esteemed colleagues."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was very friendly and the wait was not long. Dr. Levis explain with great detail the procedure process and findings. Very easy step by step for the prep drink."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 24 2022

"I had a wonderful experience with the Doctor and the staff of nurses and other people that worked with me including the awesome Anesthesiologist as well."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google May 22 2022

"The entire staff was nothing but friendly and professional. Walked me through every aspect of what was to occur during my procedure. Thank you for being so courteous!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Well, if not in itself a pleasurable experience, the staff was indeed the best. Kind and patient. Explained everything along the way."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Dr Arndt is THE BEST!! I’ve been going to him since the early 90s. He has listened to every thing I say and has never ever dismissed me. He makes the colonoscopy & endoscopy easy. All doctors should have Dr Arndt’s bedside manners. His staff in the office & the endoscopy center are amazing. You won’t be disappointed. Dr Arndt makes his patients feel as if they’re his only patient. ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Illinois Gastroenterology is extremely well run. From the checkin process, my super nurse, and checkout the staff is top notch. Dr.Joseph Losurdo took plenty of time to get familiar with me and explain the procedure. That put me quite at ease. After recovery he came back to explain how everything went. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Losurdo and Illinois Gastroenterology to anyone in need."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google May 20 2022

"I had a very good experience and they made the experience much more tolerable than I thought possible."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr Arndt is the only doctor in 67 years on this lovely earth that i like. No love is a better word. He is the most kindest, patient person who makes you feel so comfortable and at ease."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 19 2022

"Dr. Lattin was very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 11 2022

"It is small and make you think when you first enter but everyone is pleasant and very welcoming they get you in and out unlike my experience with waiting for someone it's a hospital to be the designated driver it took pretty much all day.. this location they make sure you are very comfortable they communicate with you very well and they are so nice EVERYONE! so I highly recommend this place I was in and out procedure did not take long at all waiting did not take long at all I want to say thank you to the whole staff and... Ajay Bajal,MD"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 11 2022

"This doctor gives you a sense of calm just by walking in a room. He is very kind and has great bedside manner. He is thorough and explains everything. He took great care of my father previously. He is highly recommend. Thankyou"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I seen Dr Patel for a routine procedure and he is very Professional and friendly. He explains things with you once you make your appointment and also after the procedure. This is the 2nd time I have seen him in 5 years and he is still the same. His staff is very nice also. I have referred him to other friends, family & co-workers as well. I highly recommend him and doing any outpatient procedures at his Oaklawn office on southwest highway is a nice option instead of having to go to Christ Hospital. You will be in good hands with Dr Patel!"

5.0 Review from D.“. Source: Google May 10 2022

"All of the staff are highly professional. I was treated well, my questions were answered. I highly recommend Dr Godambe."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Very Professional cleanly very clean nice people"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 09 2022

"Staff very professional and friendly. Doctor was great with assessment and follow up appointment to help me with my issues."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Friendly and efficient. No issues at all with my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 03 2022

"Doctor Arndt is an excellent doctor with great bedside manners. He calls his patients to follow up with them to see how they are doing as well. Been seeing Dr. Arndt for many years."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 03 2022

"The Staff and medical personnel were very helpful. They made me feel very comfortable before my procedure. Dr. Dorfmeister was great and set my mind at ease before the procedure. I highly recommend Illinois Gastroenterology Group to anyone looking!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Top notch medical care."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Apr 23 2022

"My first colonoscopy which went very well. Dr Arndt and his staff were wonderful"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Doctor Benson is great! He makes you feel very comfortable and explains the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"The staff are wonderful. The office/procedure area are very nice. Friendly and thoughtful. Dr. Losurdo is great."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"This place was very professional, everyone was so nice. They treated me as if I was the only one there. I really would return there and also refer others to experience the wonderful treatment I received."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Apr 14 2022

"I have recently had another positive experience with Dr Lue and the Illinois Gastroenterology Group. The staff performed smoothly and Dr Lue is a seasoned professional. You could not ask for more."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I've been a patient of IGG for about 20 years. Dr. Arndt and his team are the best! They always make you feel comfortable and your health needs well taken care of."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"This place is unbelievable. Not the thing you look forward to but they were amazing! First time ever I’ve been taken early for a procedure. All of them were kind, understanding and patient with questions and explanations! So impressed!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Absolutely the best. None better!!!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"The office was under construction in the main lobby area though it was clean and orderly it was unsettling initially . The staff’s interactions soon fixed all that, my visit was timely and everyone I interacted with was pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Was very impressed with my entire experience with this doctor and his staff. I noticed multiple times them verbally checking with me about medical allergies and other issues I might have up till I went under for the procedure. Always felt like they were on top of the situation and had a great bed side manner. Can’t recommend Dr Levis and his staff enough."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I was welcomed by friendly professional face's. I given a five star treatment their! More importantly I was well informed of everything from start to finish."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Stinneford"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Office is clean. Both Dr. Patel & staff made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Very happy with the procedure and friendliness of staff !!! Thank you !!!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Excellent care and communication throughout the process!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Everyone was very nice and helpful and took their time with me. I can't thank you all enough for making me feel comfortable during this invasive procedure. There were many times I wanted to back out and not go through with it but, everyone there made me feel at ease. Thanks again to you all."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"The staff at IGG made my visit a pleasant one. From start to finish, from the check in process to the discharge process. Everyone was so friendly & Courteous. Every step was explained, as though I had never been there before. The care I received was so personal. Dr. Losurdo has such a kind, loving & caring bedside manner. They were Covid compliance. I felt they done their part to make sure I and everyone there were protected. I highly recommend this Group & Facility."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"James was great I would recommend him to anyone But besides the fall (which was my own fault) everything went fine."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Very caring and easy flow for my procedure. Was in and out in less time than expected"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr Losurdo and his team are the best. They give the best care from the time you arrive until you are ready to leave. Would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I received excellent care from Dr. Pillai. He has a great bedside manner and took the time to explain the procedure process and kept me informed from start to finish. I appreciated his personal follow-up call with my results as well. I highly recommend Dr. Pillai. The entire clinical team and support staff were outstanding as well and I felt I was in great hands for the duration of my visit."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I'm very happy I got it done...great people and I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Very positive experience and everyone is very responsive"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 15 2022

"Great service!!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 08 2022

"I was very happy with every aspect of visiting Dr. Losurdo’s office. It was easy to schedule the appointment for my colonoscopy and I really appreciate the text reminders that were sent to remind me to prep for the procedure. Very friendly and professional staff, everyone seemed to be concerned about my care and comfort."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Mar 04 2022

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Dorfmeister and her staff at Illinois Gastroenterology in Elgin. I highly recommend them. Alex Folloso"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"I would like to thank you all the nurses help and the doctor for taking care of me.. it was a very pleasant experience I was happy to see everybody.."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Very friendly staff felt very comfortable!"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"The doctors, nurses and MA's were all excellent at what they do and took great care of everything to make me feel safe. Thank you so much for the great care."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Dr Benson takes extra special care of his patients. I have the utmost confidence in his ability to know exactly what is needed to keep us healthy and safe."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Doctor Arndt is a professional in his field. A colonoscopy can be an embarrassing, invasive and possibly unpleasant. However, my experience was positive and comfortable . Nothing to fear."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"I have had 2-3 successful colonoscopies with Illinois Gastroenterology. Dr Godambe is an excellent source of information about the colon. I would recommend Illinois Gastroenterology to anyone who has concerns regarding their health care in this area. Melanie"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"Dr Greenberg is a caring and hard working doctor. Glad he is on my case"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"I high recommend Dr. Sonia and Elgin Gastro. They are a caring and compassionate team who take the time listen to patients, family members and explain anything they recommend to make sure you understand and feel good about the care they give you. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"I went recently for a procedure performed by Dr. Godambe. She was excellent . Quick & painless . Very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate physician She personally took care of the results of the test . I will recommend her in a heartbeat to my loved ones anytime ."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Staff is friendly, caring and professional. Help to make you comfortable and knowledgeable about your procedures."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Overall it was a great experience. Dr. Arndt and his entire staff were very professional and caring.They explain everything and help putting you at ease.If you are hesitating having this procedure I would only say-DON’T WAIT! The peace of mind after the procedure is priceless. The prep is a necessary inconvenience. The colonoscopy doesn’t take long- It is over before you realize it"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I was treated with professional courtesy during the entire colonoscopy process."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2022

"If you’re looking for a great GI doctor, he’s the best in every aspect."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Everyone at the facility is nice and friendly. The nurses make you very comfortable. Dr. Levis was very helpful before and after the procedure because he explained everything he was going to do. Then afterwards he told what happened and when the final results would be available. I highly recommend Dr. Levis and his staff"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr Levi’s and staff were very professional and made me feel very comfortable before and after the procedure!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"Very friendly, thorough and efficient. Great staff all around. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"Staff was personable and professional, the procedure went extremely well."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Best experience ever from check in to check out. I felt st ease and comfortable. The entire staff and Dr. Patel was on point. If I had to have this procedure again, I will want to take this journey with this team again."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jan 08 2022

"Dr,. Pillai is very knowledgeable , compassionate and respectful to his pt. He also follow up with the pt and explain plan of care. He is very helpful. He also help my 24 year old son who lives in Florida. In Florida nobody can do the colonoscopy and endoscopy due to increased case of Covid in the state at that time. Dr. Pillai help him by reviewing his records in Florida and perform endoscopy and colonoscopy here in Illinois. Dr. Pillai perform my husband, my son and my colonoscopy and endoscopy. I will forever grateful for all his help. I definitely 100% recommend Dr. Pillai."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"I went for my procedure like several people do...at the end of the year when your insurance deductible is most likely paid. This is undoubtedly the most busy time for this office as well. I too work in a medical office. The staff was friendly ,inviting,and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Joseph and his staff to anyone needing to have a procedure performed by a gastro specialist."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"The whole team was amazing!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 07 2022

"Dr.Pillai is an above excellent Doctor !!! Always very professional. His entire staff are all excellent ladies. I always feel very comfortable & well taken care of. ILLINOIS GASTROENTEROLOGY deserves 10 stars"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"I felt very at ease during and I felt well taken care of by the doctor and staff. They are professional, thorough and helped me become comfortable. I would recommend this team and Dr Patel and I will continue colonoscopy’s with Dr Patel. He also gave me a personal phone call prior to the procedure. Very happy and healthy!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"Had a great experience at Dr. Dorfmeister’s office. Everyone was friendly and had a great bedside manner along with providing all the information necessary to put me at ease. Dr. Dorfmeister answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr Dorfmeister."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"All of the staff was wonderful! Dr Levis was very friendly and thorough. All of my questions were answered. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Very clean and organized facility. The staff was wonderful and caring. Traci, the anesthesiologist was very helpful in making this journey before going under the medication. Thank you Dr. Joseph, Tracy and all. I'm sorry I know I'm forgetting few names."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Every single person that cared for me prior, during, and after my procedure was exceptional!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr Stinneford did a great job explaining everything about my procedure in a very thorough and caring way."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"This facility is run very professionally and all the health care workers were great to deal with."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Excellent gastroenterologist,very professional Excellent anesthesia Very efficient and clean facility Kept me comfortable Did not make me feel rushed even though it was late in the day Would highly recommend it"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2021

"Dr Patel was very thorough and compassionate with our care. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Staff was very friendly and right on schedule. Procedure was quick and painless."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Very detailed and staff is very friendly"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Everyone made me feel very comfortable.. the nurses were so kind. Doctor is wonderful."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"The doctor and the medical staff were absolutely amazing! They were all very kind and the procedure was painless and quick. I had no side effects going home. This was my second colonoscopy with Dr. Dorfmeister and I have nothing negative to say."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 18 2021

"Very informative, courteous, and professional throughout the process and post procedure results. I Highly recommend Dr. Dorfmeister."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 07 2021

"Dr. Arnt had a special way of putting an even anxious person like myself at ease. Nurses and staff were exceptionally kind and attentive. Would highly recommend them. They make your visit as pleasant as possible"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Friendly staff. My colonoscopy procedure from. Start to finish seven star treatments. My concern and questions answered by my anesthesiologist .and supporting staff. Thank you"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"The entire staff was professeional and knowledgeable particularly my nurse Nathan. He was exceptional! Great care and as always, Dr. Stinneford is the best."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Nobody lines up to get a colonoscopy, but Dr. Patel and his staff actually made it a comfortable experience. From check in to check out, everyone was extremely pleasant. Dr. Patel called me before the procedure to go over my health history and to explain what was going to happen. He is a kind and compassionate doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Patel."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Grateful to the team for taking good care of me during my procedure. Very efficient, kind and thorough."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"I was surprised at how fast I was in and out for my procedure. The staff were great and Dr. Arndt was very wonderful."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"My procedure with Illinois Gastronolgy Group was very efficient and professional. All staff including the receptionist, nurses, and doctors were informative and proficient."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Great nurse staff very professional & polite Dr patel is out class with great attitude, very friendly & helpful I highly recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Gambla and his staff in Elgin were all friendly and kind. My nurse, ( a male - I’m terrible with names, sorry) was excellent, very knowledgeable and very nice. Dr. Gambla was personable and easy to talk to, and explained everything in layman’s terms for me. I highly recommend using Dr. Gambla for this very necessary and important not-so-fun procedure."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Arndt and his staff are professional, efficient, well organized, and caring. I received excellent care. I am grateful."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Everyone in this office was very professional and nice! Dr Arendt was fabulous"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"The entire staff was very caring , informative and professional. They kept me informed on everything that was happening which made me very comfortable with the procedure. THANKS TO ALL !"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Excellent doctor, personable and kept me well informed. Staff was outstanding. Procedure was flawless"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"DR. JIM is a wonderful doctor who cares for his patients. Our family and many friends love him. ❤"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Joseph and everybody at Illinois gastroenterology were most excellent I recommend them to anybody and everybody"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Dr. Patel and his staff was again professional, efficient and went over and above make me feel cared for and comfortable with a uncomfortable procedure. I recommend them highly."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Everyone was friendly and attentive. Would definitely go there again for future procedures."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"The nurses could not have been nicer... The facility was so clean.. Dr. Arendt was so terrific..what a great guy! I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Always very professional, caring and respectful. Pleasant experience for an otherwise not so pleasant procedure."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Very personable and thorough thank you nurse practitioner Samantha(I believe name is correct) ;) thank you"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 13 2021

"Everything went smooth, from the prep ..... to them accommodating me drinking a glass of water in the morning and having to wait for that to get out of my system. And the peeps were friendly."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Good service no waiting time"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"Doctor Arndt is a real professional, his staff is also very kind, helpful, and considerate. I would highly recommend any of my friends or co-workers to his place of business."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 12 2021

"This would be the office I would select for any and all needed procedures they offer."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"I was pleasantly surprised on how friendly, professional and efficient the staff performed. They couldn't have done any better. Outstanding!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"The best!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"He'll be missed if retires"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Dr Joseph has excellent bed side skills. He answered all my questions and made me feel as though I was important to him. I would highly recommend Dr Sunil Joseph."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Very positive experience!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"She was very professional and polite direct to the point and concerned about how I felt I would recommend her to family and friends"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"First colonoscopy and I couldn’t of had a better experience, everyone from the the scheduler to the doctor were super nice and informative. I was of course nervous not knowing what to expect but they’re very professional and put my mind at ease. I will definitely be going back when I’m due for my next one."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Very professional and a very good doctor his staff is friendly, courteous and they take care of ones needs. A very friendly nurse called me to followed up after a day of the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 12 2021

"Dr. Lue is a kind, caring and knowledgeable physician. His staff are very professional and they give you information timely. Been coming here for many years and feel very well cared for."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Everyone involved in the procedure, nurse anathesiologist, and Dr. Dorfmeister were very professional and kind. I really like and trust Dr. Dorfmeister, highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Extremely professional; great bedside manor by the entire team with close attention to detail and comfort. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Prompt, friendly and painless! Highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 09 2021

"My latest experience was flawless. Many people will wait until the end of the year to use flexible spending accounts. Do not wait! Service is way better in the spring and fall. Never put off health care because of money! Colon cancer is treatable and survivable."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"Dr Patel is very good informative patient answers your questions his staff also is caring to make you feel comfortable im recommending him to everyone that needs care in gastroenterology thanks again"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"I have been a patient of the doctor since 2000, he is the best doctor that I have!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Dr Bajaj has a wonderful bedside manner!! My nurse was so calm and attentive, this is a very well run office!!!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 02 2021

"Dr Blumenstein is a great physician. I have been tested by him for 35 years. Everyone in his office was very kind. I would recommend him to everyone I meet."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Dorfmeister and her staff were extremely kind and efficient. Dr Dorfmeister took the time to contact my ride and give her an update after my procedure was complete."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Very knowledgeable, professional, kind, follows up after produces are performed to see how you are feeling."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"Professional, extremely friendly, thorough, and overall completely satisfied with everyone there. I would recommend this Gastro facility. Thank you thank you for a great experience."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Sep 16 2021

"I've been seeing Dr. Lue for some time now and have always had positive experiences. He is an amazing doctor who puts his patients at ease, communicates well and always follow ups with results. I am so happy to have Dr. Lue as part of my care team."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"They made me very comfortable and explained to me exactly what I needed to know."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"This facility and Dr. were the BEST! From, being on time, if not early, to having heated sheets and gown to put on. All nursing staff could not have been more friendly! No comparison to my husband's experience since he went to the hospital!! Will recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Dr. Wayne Lue is an excellent doctor. He has treated both me and my husband. Dr Lue is professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Dr Lue’s staff is professional, courteous, energetic, and caring. I highly recommend Dr Lue for colonoscopy or any Other digestive system issues."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Dr Patel was very professional"

4.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Clear prep instructions, on time service, friendly and concerned Doctor and staff who answered all my questions and gave me faith in their service."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"The staff was so kind and efficient and the doctor was as well! Great experience"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"I had several great experiences yes I would definitely recommend them to my friends"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 31 2021

"Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Thank you for providing top notch care."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Good GI nothing bad to say."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr Ardnt has been my dr for many years and I am so happy with him. He is always informative, he puts the right amount of humor to make you feel comfortable. He is prompt with giving you your test results and answers any questions you may have.He is the best."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"The staff at the Endo center was remarkable. I could not ask for any more. My nurse was cordial took care of me extremely well just a great woman. My anesthesiologist was another wonderful worker I never felt a thing I went to sleep woke up no headache felt great. Dr. Jennifer did a great job my wife was very impressed doctor called her on the phone and talked with her personally now the survey here I am so happy and I will recommend Dr. Dorfmeister to anyone I come in contact with she is a real gem."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Professional caring staff who are top notch in their approach to serving patients. Have given referrals for them to several people."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Victor and his team at Valley Ambulatory Surgery Center were awesome! My experience was pleasant, the team was thorough … I was truly cared for. Dr. Victor is one of my favorite physicians. He is personable, down to earth and easy to talk to. I have no fears, I know he will take good care of me. And Dr. Victor is honest. Two years ago he told me to change my eating habits and I took his advise. This year that advise paid off tremendously. Kudos Dr. Victor!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Aug 21 2021

"I would highly recommend Dr. Muscarello. He took the time to call in advance of the procedure to explain the procedure in detail and answered my questions. His nursing staff was fantastic! The procedure went well and his nursing staff followed up with me the next day to make sure I was feeling alright!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Lew is one of the best doctors I've ever known in all my years. His staff is excellent and very accommodating!!! He is very pleasent and extremely thorough!! I have recommended him to my family, who have also gone to him!!! He personally got back to me to give me the results of my last colonoscopy!!! I feel totally comfortable with him, and totally trust him!!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"For many years both my husband and I have been blessed to have Dr Thomas arndt, from Illinois gastroenterology group,as our doctor. We would highly recommend this doctor to everyone. Dr arndt saved my life 9 yrs ago and caught cancer at stage one while another doctor was treating it as an ulcer. Dr arndt listens to his patients, he reacts when he knows it's needed. Thank you for always being there for us, Dr Thomas arndt."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Was a very peaceful experience and I was walked through every step of the process."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr Victor is very professional and shows true care for his patients. I have the utmost confidence in him and appreciate his kindness as well."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Excellent Care."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr Hersh and his team patiently answered all my pre-procedure questions as well as post-procedure. The process and follow-up was terrific."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Aug 09 2021

"Dr. Moxon is a wonderful, peaceful and kind doctor. The office is beautiful and clean, supported by an amazing and genuine staff. I felt safe and well looked after throughout my visits. I am very grateful for this office as it has been one of my most pleasant medical experiences yet. Thank you with all my heart."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Excellent doctor and staff!! Explained everything they were doing and the procedure was quick!! I highly recommend Dr. Arndt and his staff."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"I’m very satisfied with the care and professional care I received from Dr. Lu and his staff. I strongly recommend his services to anyone.seeking gastrointestinal care."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Excellent care. Very fast also. Dr Levis was awesome."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Procedure went as well as it could. Doctor and nurses were friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Arndt and his team were wonderful. He made me relax with the little humor he displayed before the procedure. The nurses in the back area, Diane, Jewel, Maddie and the other nurse ( I can't remember her name) made me feel welcomed and at ease. I had a few questions and they patiently and professionally answered them. They never made me feel like I was bothering or irritating them, which is more than I can say for one of the other ladies who works in the office The office was very clean as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Arndt for his professionalism and expertise, as he thoroughly explained the results of my Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Can't say enough about Dr. Arndt and his staff! He and the staff are extremely professional, helpful, and caring. Dr. has a great down to earth manner about him. I would recommend Dr. Arndt to all that can."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2021

"Staff is wonderful and friendly. The doctor gives you excellent advice and instructions regarding your health. Wonderful atmosphere."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jul 26 2021

"I get excellent care at Illinois Gastroenterology. Dr. Dorfmeister is easy to talk to. She listens to my concerns and works with me to treat my problems. I reccomend her highly"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Very pleased with the care Dr Levis and the staff provided. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Dr. Patel and his staff provide excellent care and service. Scheduling, prep-care, actual exam and follow up care are phenomenal."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Victor is the doctor I see and he communicates with his patients after performing colonoscopy and will phone with the results on polyps removed within week or two. Nice to know you are not treated as just a number. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"My husband Juan c, Vargas went to do his procedure with him and was very satisfied they took real good care of him very professional , understanding, patience,answered all his questions to his satisfaction he made sure he understood everything that was going on and what was about to happen 🙌💯💞😊"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr Victor and his staff were exceptional. Personable, attentive and professional. Dr Victor visited me before and after my procedure and answered all my questions and had a excellent bedside manner. The staff was excellent friendly and made me comfortable through out my visit. Highly recommend Dr Victor."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"Dr. Lawrence Gluskin is very knowledgeable friendly and professional. He explained to me step by step about my procedure. The nursing staff is very helpful and friendly from start to finish. I highly recommend him and St Joseph Hospital for their professionalism and knowledge."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"They were very professional and took care of me well"

5.0 Review from U.A. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"For such procedures, they sure do make you comfortable, great experience 👍"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Jul 14 2021

"I‘d like to say thank you very much, Dr. Sun. He is the best doctor I have ever met. He has a strong sense of responsibility, is very patient with patients, has strong professional ability, and is very trustworthy to patients."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 13 2021

"Staff was very kind and professional. Would highly recommend IL Gastroenterology!"

4.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 07 2021

"Very nice front office staff. But this place needs to get an electric wheelchair accessible door. Very difficult for anyone with a wheelchair to get inside unless someone opens the door for them."

5.0