Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for Arlington Heights

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great doctor, nurses and staff. Hospital was clean and on time. Dr. Pillai has great bedside manner and does a great job explaining everything. Very happy."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Great Nurse Practitioner"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Entire experience was great. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very friendly and caring staff."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Joseph is a great Physician. He is friendly, knowledgeable and a great guy."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"My procedure was quick and easy to schedule. They kept me informed of expectations and the day of the procedure went as smooth as it could possibly go. Dr. Liem was great!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Friendly staff from front door to your wheelchair ride to your car. Staff made my time in their care comfortable. 5Stars....keep up the good work...JOB WELL DONE"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"My experience at this office was very positive. Everyone I had contact with was very nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I have HOPE again after visiting the GI Alliance of Illinois: Arlington Heights office. The staff was amazing! The NP Samantha was intelligent, listened to my concerns and immediately developed an action plan to help make me feel better. Everyone was nice and was proactive. Thank you for making this an outstanding experience!!! You all are rock stars!"

4.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Unfortunately, the surgery started an hour late. That was disappointing. The rest was pretty good though."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I was very pleased with my visit ,everyone was courteous, +patient ,+helpful I definitely would recommend location for their medical needs +quetions"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"GI Alliance of Illinois is a misleading name for a gastroenterology health care center in Arlington Heights which has served our family for a quarter century. Great doctors and staff. The Arlington Heights location is so sophisticated that there are facilities on site to perform those needed colonoscopies or endoscopies. It’s the best care you can get."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Entire experience was top notch. Attentiveness of staff and Dr. Gambla was wonderful. Prep instructions were clear and easy to follow. I had quite a bit of anxiety about the procedure, though the pre-calls were very helpful and helped relieve my stress level."

4.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Sometimes communication can be difficult."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Professional, compassionate and knowledgeable Healthcare."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Clean and nice building making you feel welcome. Very friendly and responsible staff."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The staff was friendly and accommodating."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Miss Cook was very helpful and polite."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Excellent care.Staff and doctors were professional courteous and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Fantastic Doctor and staff!!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"The allied staff was very helpful and prompt in answering any questions I had, the doctor was very reassuring and I felt well taken care of. I was impressed that Dr. Himself called after and checked up on me."

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"My visit with the nurse practitioner was professional and excellent. Unfortunately the messages that I left after my visit calls were never returned until 3 days later."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Dorfmeister is very professional and answers all my concerns."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I was able to have a phone appointment and it was fantastic Thank you"

4.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I Liked the staff and how Samantha comfort me & said I'm not in this battle alone. However dr. Gluskin made me feel better in 2 days. Love the misdemeanor. Thx u to ur staff"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr Gambla gives excellent care. He explained the procedure before beginning and a discussion of the results when completed. I felt very comfortable with him performing the procedure."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I am very satisfied with the resolution of having the office reach out to me. The scheduler Marie was very helpful in addressing my concerns concerning the timeframe of my upcoming colonoscopy and managed to locate a slot beneficial to those concerns."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very friendly staff, took great care of me!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Clean friendly workers"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very helpful I would refer other clients. They did a great job"

4.0 Review from P.U. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Once I had appointment, things went smoothly. Very difficult to reach scheduling desk."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"No concerns or issues."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr Pillai anesthesia, Tigist, Kristen, preoperative and post-op nurses and the GI tech made me comfortable. I am so grateful for such wonderful practitioners!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Very helpful"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very warm and welcoming. Very kind. Wonderful visit - I was very happy to meet and discuss my needs with nurse practitioner Samantha Melroy."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Everyone make you feel welcome I really appreciate you all"

4.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"I've changed my rating. I had a miserable experience trying to get hold of this facility for my first appointment. Finally, after complaining to the home office someone contacted me and I was able to schedule an appointment. Upon showing up for my appointment I was taken immediately and the staff was attentive and competent. So, my rating went from 1 to 4. Samantha, the NP, was great... very informative and thorough. So, thanks for the big improvement."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Staff was very helpful in scheduling and billing"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I was extremely nervous going into the hospital for this procedure, and everyone made me feel very at ease. Dr Pillai was so kind, patient and reassuring making me feel everything was going to be OK. He made sure that I was awake post procedure to relay the results. Thank you so much for making something so daunting so very easy."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Dr Pilai and his staff are kind and do a wonderful job helping patients like me."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I was very satisfied with the attention given to me at the Arlington Hts location. My appt was on time and the staff has always been very efficient and nice to me."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Everything went great everyone was nice they made me fill comfortable. Because it was my first one I was scared. If you have questions they will answer them."

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Doctor Lattin listened to my problems and understood and developed a treatment plan"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Super nice people."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"They have a great team! My procedure was well organized from the very beginning and the staff was nothing but kind, professional and courteous!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Very attentive and professional staff"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Staff was amazing, truly amazing 👏 ❤️ 😍"

5.0 Review from J.5. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Staff and G.I. Specialists have always been very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Very positive, also. They all seemed happy to be working there which makes patients feel SO much better - more confident and at ease. 👍"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"My office visit with Dr. Latten went very well. I did have some questions and he had the answers. Very pleased…. Thanks"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Friendly, professional, staff, and doctor"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Everyone there is very friendly and in touch with your needs. I must say Dr Kim is above excellent and very thorough!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I am very happy with the quality of service I received at GI Alliance of Illinois. I will refer it to my friends."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"Staff was efficient and friendly. Please change my billing address to 555 LAKEVIEW PARKWAY APT 304 VERNON HILLS IL 60061"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"People were nice. Everything was on time. Everything was explained to me. Don't know how a colonoscopy could have been better than that."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Doctors at GI Alliance are wonderful! Dr. Kim and Dr Greenberg take time to discuss and explain in terms you understand. Never feel rushed, answers questions. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you to Debbie for her assistance in scheduling. Strongly recommend if looking for a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"EVERYTHING WENT FINE"

4.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Would be a 5 star review, except I got a text for this survey at 1.04 am."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"I've had a very good experience with them. Anytime I call for anything I need. They get back to me right away."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very happy great staff and the best doctor !Dr David Kim ."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Outstanding service"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Everyone was so kind. The procedure went smoothly and on time, they even called the next day to see how I was."

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I like that Dr. Gluskin is a good listener. He offered good ideas on the cause of my condition and also steps to alleviate it."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"I recently completed my first colonoscopy with Dr. Bernsen and everyone on the team at the Arlington Heights office was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional from the registration process through recovery. i also appreciated the follow up calls the next day and I highly recommend this group for any needed procedures."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Explained everything, listened and answered my questions and followed up to make sure I was doing OK. Excellent care."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Every person in the office was so nice and helped me feel relaxed. The gram crackers were good too."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Joseph patiently answered all my questions and met all my expectations. Just do your prep religiously before your colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The staff is friendly and have great bedside manor. The procedure was discussed and all questions answered. Very professional!!"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Fast, easy, very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr Levis was very direct and helpful on any questions I had"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been going to this location for years. I receive an infusion every 7 weeks for an auto-immune disease and every person there is friendly and willing to help. Whether they are busy or not, I never feel like I am not important. Each Doctor has met with me at one point or another I can not say a single negative thing about them. I would suggest them to anyone I know. Updaye 2023: They had a problem with meds being delivered and they went above and beyond for me to ensure I didn't miss an infusion. Another example of great care and service. Thank you to the incredible staff!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"The entire team here is a 10 out of 10"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Everyone from start to finish made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Thank u so so much"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great staff. Professional, friendly, caring. Good communication with patient. Comfortable waiting room. Procedure on time and without complications. Well run practice"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This is a most professional organization. All staff is polite and is concerned about my health and safety."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Doctor Sonia is very very great person she makes you feel welcome and comfortable the very important thing is that she tells you step by step. Thank Doctor Sonia !!"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everybody at the office was very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The nurse anesthetist did a wonderful job starting the IV. I barely noticed it was happening. Also the office got back to me with the results of the procedure quickly."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Highly recommend Dr. Dorfmeister. She and her staff have tremendous bedside manner, very thorough in their communication with the patient, take time and support the patient asking questions. They are efficient and meet all expectations. Appreciate her care!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Staff made the procedure very comfortable and Dr Joseph easy to communicate with."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The whole staff is friendly, professional and cares about me as a person( not a number)"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Joseph and nurses were informative with step by step instructions. Simple and quick necessary procedure. After the IV was administered with the anesthesia, the only thing I remember is waking up in recovery. Recommend GI Alliance to everybody."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Endo Center of Elgin: EVERYONE very professional and kind. Genuinely comfortable and facility super clean. Dr. Godambe is the best."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was refreshing how prepared Dr Hersh was for my first appointment. The office staff were very nice and I felt well taken care of. Also Dr Hersh is very thorough. My endoscopy went without a hitch. Results were shared and I’m taking several antibiotics which I don’t like but need."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Courteous and very quick."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Erin was down to earth & no nonsense & I appreciated it."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Staff was very helpful with preparing me for procedure. Staff and Doctor were also efficient before procedure explaining what was to be done and about how long it would take. Also they made follow up communications to make sure all was still going good after procedure. The whole experience was good"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The Doctor and his staff were great! Friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Godambe is a sweet person and listens to your concern's. She takes her time and makes you feel comfortable without the worries. Definitely I would recommend her!"

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everything went well. Did not wait long to see the Dr."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Sun, the anesthesiologist, and the nurses & staff here are exceptional! I was there for my first ever colonoscopy - nervous, as one might imagine - and everyone was absolutely courteous, pleasant, thorough, and professional. While I am not exactly 'looking forward' to my next visit, I know that I will be in good and capable hands with Dr. Sun and his team of awesome folks!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I wanted to express my sincere gratitude to Natasha, the IV infusion specialist. I have been a patient at this clinic since 2019 and receive Remicade infusions. Natasha always takes good care of me. She has great iv skills, medical knowledge, she is professional, sincere, caring, and always advocates for me as a patient. I am not just another patient to her. I always feel well taken care of. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Easy to schedule. Very friendly staff."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The staff and Doctor were very professional and courteous I would definitely recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Levi's was very friendly and his communication with me before and after surgery was excellent!! Very happy with the whole experience. Everyone involved was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Setup appointment, staff communicated about procedure, went to sleep, received pictures of insides, Dr. Answer questions, overall, I'm happy with how everything was. I'll see you in 5years."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The whole staff was just great. Nikki my nurse was very caring. Loved how the doctor explained everything to me. Highly recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very smooth and easy procedure, especially the very courteous and friendly nursing/techs help throughout the process. I didn't know what to expect but was taken care of very well and Doc was very friendly as well. 👍"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Happy with visit"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Godambe and staff have always been kind, professional, and helpful to me."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The nurses were all friendly and accommodating. The anesthesiologist went through the process with me and was also a nice man. Dr Christopoulos was very professional and gave me the the results in terms I could understand. I have to give a shout out to Debbie, one of the receptionists. I was very upset when I got there, because we got lost on the way there and I had to go the bathroom really really badly. She walked me around the facility to calm me down so my BP was not over the top. It must have worked because my BP was 135/60 before the procedure. Though having a colonoscopy (especially the prep) is not a walk in the park, the staff there was exceptionally efficient as well as compassionate."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Prepping for my first Colonoscopy wasn't easy. The day of my appointment all the staff treated me with such compassion and kindness. They answered my questions and calmed my fears and worry. I felt like family. I felt at ease. Everything went well! Dr. Pillai and all of his staff were amazing. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"All the staff is courteous and friendly. Great to have doctor Stinnford as my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Godambe and the staff at the facility in Elgin are thorough and kind. They are professional yet treat you like a special person."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful they always ease the nervousness with their kindness"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Levis explained my test results in a way I could understand. He is professional and personable."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The nurses and doctors were friendly and attentive. Would definitely go there again for future procedures."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The whole staff is eonderfull"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I like the way dr is on top of every thing and the staff is very good Russ H"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Gambla and his nurses are the best around...they make you feel at ease as soon as you arrive...see you all in 5 years..."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Illinois Gastro was excellent, everyone was helpful, friendly, compassionate. Colonoscopies are not the most comfortable procedure 🙄 as we all know, but the staff and Dr Losurdo were great!!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had no problem with my procedure. Everything went well."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"With the exception of having to wait longer than expected, Dr. Joseph And his team were great! Very detailed oriented and offered great comfort!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He was very welcoming and knowledgeable. Very easy to talk to. He explains everything before procedure. Then explains everything afterwards. Very good experience."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The nurse practitioner that worked with me was kind and patient. I felt well taken care of. Instructions and procedures were reviewed. I know what to expect and the timeframe. My experience was good."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"A very professional staff that took its time to make everything clear from directions to the procedure, and then the discharge. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional, pleasant and prompt."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. L. Is our family's goto M.D. for colo surgery."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The whole staff they are very nice. They took good care of me. Explained everything to me. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was especially impressed with the level of patience and time spent answering my many questions about the prep for my Colonscopy."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The team made this experience easy. Very nice, informative, and experienced."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"One of the best doctor I have encountered in awhile. Very confident and friendly and including his staff."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Dorfmeister was very professional and had a kind and compassionate bedside manner. The staff was timely and kind. I would certainly go back for another procedure!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Pillai and the GI Alliance of Illinois are extremely competent and professional. Simply put, my experience was excellent."

4.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The office was clean and most of the staff were great. Way too many signs all over the front desk and one employee got verbally ( under his breath) upset that I walked up to him rether than the far desk and pointed at one of the hundred signs that said window closed or something of that nature. The nurse was awesome, fast and pleasant through the entire visit. Overall I would definitely recommend this office."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Staff was fantastic! From the moment I enter, the staff made me comfortable! Prep before surgery was a pleasant task due to Nurse and other team players!! Dr. Joseph was well prepared with all info. I needed!!! 5 STAR SERVICE!!!! Glenn D"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I like having a woman Dr. Dr. Dorfmeister is well informed and I have confidence in her abilities"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I'd like to thank Dr. Stinneford, staff and everyone at the Endo Center of Elgin Gastroenterology for the professionalism, timeliness, and comprehensive pre/post communication that accompanied my procedure."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Stinneford is an excellent MD as a provider myself I would highly recommend seeing him for any GI related needs!"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Levis did a great job. Felt comfortable and explained every step…. While I was awake. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Schedule with doctor due to my schedule changing. He made an uncomfortable experience more comfortable with his gentleness’s . If I had the opportunity in the fire to request him I would."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Joseph and all his team were awesome! I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Vert good!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Illinois Gastro was excellent, everyone was helpful, friendly, compassionate. Colonoscopies are not the most comfortable procedure 🙄 as we all know, but the staff and Dr Losurdo were great!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice doctor good service very good staff friendly"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone here give you their full attention! Great and friendly team!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Gambla is a great amd caring doctor. His office has great followup and caring nurses as well."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was so well taken care of! My nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr. Sunil Joseph could not have been more professional, kind and comforting. I was filled in step by step of my procedure. The office staff are always available to help with any questions or concerns and if they need to reach out to the doctor for your answer you always get a prompt call back. Many thanks to Dr. Sunil Joseph, the nurses and the rest of the group for taking good care of me!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"What a professional and kind place."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone was very kind and helpful from beginning to end. Dr. Christopolous is great, very informative and really puts you at ease."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Doctor, takes time to explain things"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Raj Pillai is truly a professional.He is a great GI doctor. I could not believe how kind and humble he is. The procedure he performed was flawless and painless. He made a follow up calls twice to check on me. I would highly recommend him.I was truly impressed."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very impressed from the registration process, the procedure "prep" and the follow up later that morning. Everyone was very courteous and professional, yet very caring and aware this is not something the customers do everyday. Dr Christopoulos had excellent follow up after the procedure. As one wise man used to say...It's not everyday I go to get a colonoscopy, but when I do, I go to the IL Gastroenterology group/ Northwest Endoscopy Center in Arlington Heights. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Z.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very punctual. Professional group of doctors and nurses."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Aaron Benson and his staff are the best.I had a great experience with my endoscopy and colonoscopy . I would highly recommend him. The nurses are accommodating and very professional."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have always been treated with respect and the doctors are very professional."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph is very thorough and compassionate. He takes the time to address one’s concerns and follows up as appropriate."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All good Pleasant and helpful"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Samantha is professional and caring great NP!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Their team is great! I felt their compassion, warmth and professionalism."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Overall this place is good and has nice staff. But the people who help you make appointments were the best. Specifically Marie. She was so friendly and amazing! She really cared and tried to help us as much as she could and she was able to get us the appointment we wanted! She made sure she looked at all the possibilities and thanks to her we got it! Big thanks from me and my dad to Marie."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent experience and everyone involved from start to finish is compassionate and helpful"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Hersh and the staff did a great job! He was available when I called at 1:00am with a 7:30am procedure. He put my mind at ease when a spit up the second prep of the tablets. He had a good sense of humor after the procedure too."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My 3rd procedure with Dr Hersh and each time things went perfect"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Losurdo and her entire staff were wonderful!!"

4.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The people behind the desk and the nurse practitioner were extremely accommodating and kind. I had a bad experience with the lady who came in to take my blood pressure, etc. I shared that with the nurse practitioner and she got the woman in charge. She welcomed my reiteration of the situation and led me to believe she would pursue it. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very organized. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. Dr. Benson, very thorough and explains procedure before and talks to you after. 10 stars. Location ten stars also."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My procedure was very quick and everyone was very courteous/professional. Overall I had a very good experience."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone was friendly and helpful and explained the process well, and made sure to answer any and all questions."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very personable and keeps you informed. Everyone is friendly and felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great people. Great doctor. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff is very friendly and professional.."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional, on time, we’ll organized"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Joseph’s practice is a well oiled machine. Extremely competent knowledgeable and organized. In addition, the entire staff is very friendly, caring and helpful in answering any questions or concerns. The experience at this office will take away any apprehension of having a colonoscopy. Cathy Neuhalfen"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Friendly staff. Doctor explained the results and answered all questions I had."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease. My previous doctor retired and I ended up seeing Dr. Sonia Godambe. I hated to switch doctors but was extremely satisfied with her. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very efficient! But pleasant staff - I felt well taken care of, and they answered every question before I could ask it."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Attentive, professional, knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Easy to speak with. Made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Wonderful team from the receptionist nurses , anesthesiologist, Doctor Sun. , I waited over a month for my appointment because it’s the best GI group in my area."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"If only the prep could be as easy as the procedure. Everyone was very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional from beginning to end. All staff was caring and tentative to my needs as well as my wife. The anesthesiologists was really good as well. I've worked with some great cardiovascular anesthesiologists, and he was just as good."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was easy chicken they were on time prompt courteous knowledgeable everyone did a fantastic job I wouldn't go anywhere else I would recommend them very highly and after surgery they were prompt they gave you the information that you need to know and they were all very caring they all did an excellent job I recommend it"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. Losurdo to anyone who needs a gastrointestinal doctor. An amazing doctor who puts his patients first. I've been going to him for over 10 years."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice and friendly. Explain everything to me step by step."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) DR. SONIA GODAMBE👩‍⚕️ SHE IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND THE BEST FOR OUR LATIN COMMUNITY, SHE SPEAKS SPANISH AND IS ALSO ACCOMPANIED BY VERY ATTENTIVE NURSES.👍 (Original) DR. SONIA GODAMBE👩‍⚕️ ES UNA EXELENTE DOCTORA Y LO MEJOR PARA NUESTRA COMUNIDAD LATINA, HABLA ESPAÑOL Y SE ACOMPAÑA CON ENFERMERAS MUY ATENTAS TAMBIEN.👍"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Joseph is great"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Stinneford is so compassionate. He took the time to listen to me about what was going on. His staff could not be any nicer any time I called they were always ready to help."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been under the care of Dr. Joe Losurdo and his team for over 15 years and they are great!"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"DR. SONIA GODAMBE👩‍⚕️ SHE IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND THE BEST FOR OUR LATIN COMMUNITY, SHE SPEAKS SPANISH AND IS ACCOMPANIED BY VERY ATTENTIVE NURSES TOO.👍"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2022

"I received excellent care from Dr. Pillai. He has a great bedside manner and took the time to explain the procedure process and kept me informed from start to finish. I appreciated his personal follow-up call with my results as well. I highly recommend Dr. Pillai. The entire clinical team and support staff were outstanding as well and I felt I was in great hands for the duration of my visit."

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"(Translated by Google) DR. SONIA GODAMBE👩‍⚕️ SHE IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND THE BEST FOR OUR LATIN COMMUNITY, SPEAKS SPANISH AND WORKS WITH VERY ATTENTIVE NURSES TOO.👍 (Original) DR. SONIA GODAMBE👩‍⚕️ ES UNA EXELENTE DOCTORA Y LO MEJOR PARA NUESTRA COMUNIDAD LATINA, HABLA ESPAÑOL Y SE ACOMPAÑA CON ENFERMERAS MUY ATENTAS TAMBIEN.👍"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"DR. SONIA GODAMBE👩‍⚕️ SHE IS AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND THE BEST FOR OUR LATIN COMMUNITY, SPEAKS SPANISH AND WORKS WITH VERY ATTENTIVE NURSES TOO.👍"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Gambla is a great doctor. He is very understanding and gives his patients the best of care. I highly recommend him as a physician. His staff is well trained and takes great care of his patiens."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor!!!!"

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I just want to say Thank you to everyone who took care of me. I am terrified of needles and always have really bad anxiety when I have to do anything with needles and especially with putting anesthetic in. The nurse did so good, from the first time and the IV was in (in a vain that has never worked before). Also they made sure I knew I was in good hands and I really was. The colonoscopies upper and lower was really quick, I was done in less than an hr. Thank you guys again, it really means a lot to me for what all of you did!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent service, great personnel, great attention!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"On time, good staff , professional service."

5.0