Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"Dr. Simon, have been a Great Doctor, I have been seen him for the past 6 years after my Primary recomended him.(Doctor Aleman) Doctor Todd is very Friendly and very Professional and always takes his time to explain every detail. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Very thorough, takes time to explain everything."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 07 2020

"One of the best doctors Listens gives Good Factual Informative information"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Jun 19 2020

"I have been seeing Dr Simon for almost 20 years and he has been nothing but great. He really cares about you as a person. He is very thorough and actually listens to you. I go every five years because of a history of colon cancer in the family and remembers me every time. A really great guy and doctor."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Simon for about 2 years now. He's very knowledgeable and personable. He also always returns your call normally the same day, which is usually unheard of. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2019

"I have been a patients for a few years now and Dr. Simon is one of the best Doctors I have ever had. Very knowledgeable always finds a way to put me at ease, never misses a chance for a follow up call. Thank you Dr. Simon."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 16 2018

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Respectful of patients time and circumstances."