Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"Always comfortable visits and exams. Dr. Simon is the best!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Dr. Simon has been taking care of me for many many years. His ability to diagnose what others couldn’t saved my life. He is intelligent and easy to talk to. Your search is over. Give him a call. Ronda Ayala, RN"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"It was fast! He got in and he got.out I give Them 1 out 10 I give A solid 10. and I came Out negative 👍"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Simon and not only was he extremely professional but took time to listen to my past history and evaluate it with me. A doctor like Dr. Simon is very rare these days and I’m so lucky to have found him."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"Super nice guy and very caring about his patients! Strongly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr. Simon is a very caring doctor and easy to talk to. The staff is very nice which is so important. I definitely recommend Dr. Todd Simon."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"I really appreciate the pleasant personality, warm and caring communication and patience in answering questions. I highly recommend my gastro to anyone seeking a good gastro. He has taken GREAT care of my gastro issues for many years now."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Dr Simon and staff are very attentive to your needs. He takes a very logical approach to your issues with good results. He spends the appropriate amount of time with you so you feel all your concerns have been addressed."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Simon listens to what you have to say and is very concerned about your health and is committed to finding a solution to your concerns. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Simon is great with his explanations."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Simon and staff, friendly ,professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Simon was thoughtful, informative, professional, and pleasant. Insightful and experienced. Listened and offered options. I am confident in placing my trust and health in his hands."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I'm a new patient to Dr. Simon, I found him very sweet and listened well to my concerns. Office staff seemed nice and helpful and efficient. Thank you!!!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Simon!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love Dr Simon. He is so nice and personal and you feel extremely comfortable with him. He has a great bedside manner and he makes me smile everytime I see him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Simon was extremely professional and thorough. He answered all my questions and took time with me. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"It a great visit"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Simon is great! He really listens and seems very thorough and personable."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Simon for many years and my daughter is too. He is so kind and upbeat! He’s a great doctor and person."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Todd Simon, comes highly recommended! I appreciate all his medical care he has given me the past 10 years! Many thanks to Dr. Simon, and his staff. 🌼 ❤ 🌻 🤍 🌼 💙 🌻"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I have my colonoscopy with Dr Simon and everything was wonderful . Attractive and very experienced team Dr Simon made me very calm everything was much better than I expected thank Dr Simon and his team! Dr Simon called me the same day to know I was your dedicated to the your patient is wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Dr Simon is awesome and would recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Extremely pleasant, very supportive, very informative, very positive comments. I enjoyed the visit would be glad to recommend Dr. Tod Simon DO"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Great Doctor! Great office people!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Extremely pleasant"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 23 2022

"Dr Simon and his staff are very friendly, thorough and professional. I will continue to be his patient as long as he'll have me!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have been to one appointment and came away with full trust in Todd Simon. He was forthright, explained in detail and didn't hold any punches. He was mostly concerned about my health but also showed compassion for my bank account. So far, I fully recommend trusting your health to him."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"I love Dr Simon he truly cares is patience and listen, thank for taking my health and healing seriously"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Simon was very professional, friendly. He takes time to listen and provides reasonable recommendations. He returns my phone call promptly and ordered for me an additional test that I needed. The whole team was awesome."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Simon. He is friendly and always make you feel at ease"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr Simon took the time to explain to me about my Problem, ie where it is, where and how it originates. I appreciated his thoroughness and taking time with me."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr Simon is very experienced and genuinely cares about his patients and their health. He is willing to collaborate with our specialists to develop the best treatment plan for the patient. I highly recommend Dr Simon!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Dr. Simon, have been a Great Doctor, I have been seen him for the past 6 years after my Primary recomended him.(Doctor Aleman) Doctor Todd is very Friendly and very Professional and always takes his time to explain every detail. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2020

"Very thorough, takes time to explain everything."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 07 2020

"One of the best doctors Listens gives Good Factual Informative information"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Jun 19 2020

"I have been seeing Dr Simon for almost 20 years and he has been nothing but great. He really cares about you as a person. He is very thorough and actually listens to you. I go every five years because of a history of colon cancer in the family and remembers me every time. A really great guy and doctor."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Simon for about 2 years now. He's very knowledgeable and personable. He also always returns your call normally the same day, which is usually unheard of. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2019

"I have been a patients for a few years now and Dr. Simon is one of the best Doctors I have ever had. Very knowledgeable always finds a way to put me at ease, never misses a chance for a follow up call. Thank you Dr. Simon."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2018

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Respectful of patients time and circumstances."