Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

4.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Everything was great, except the receptionist. She always rudely in her words and attitude."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Very happy with the care given. Dr Miller is awesome and gives you a chance to ask questions every visit. I am very confident I am receiving the best health care possible."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr Fajardo and the team were great! I was not really looking forward to the procedure, that said, they really made it a smooth and easy process."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Loved this place. Everyone was very nice."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Great patient care. Quick turn around. Thanks for a great attention to details."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Best I’ve experienced 💪🏾"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Dr Mills is the only GI Dr I would see or recommend to my family and friends. The office staff and nurses are fantastic and Dr. Mills bedside manner is second to none I highly recommend train Dr. Mills for any of your G.I. needs Sincerely, Scott Miller"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"He's professional and has a senses of humor! Doesn't want to put you through unnecessary procedures and provides some suggestions to help and natural samples."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Excelente job"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2022

"Short wait times, but the doctor takes his time to deal with a patient."