Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Everyone was so kind to me. Would recommend Dr Treanor to everyone."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Excellent care! Professional and caring! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Schibler and his staff exceeded my expectations. They were very kind, helpful, informative and professional. I would most definitely refer my family and friends to Dr Charles Schibler."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 10 2022

"The Doctor was very caring, She took time with me and made me feel very comfortable. I like her a lot🙂🙂🙂"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Very good for reviewing medical problems. Great staff as well."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Clear & forthright in findings & need for follow-up."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Verma explained my condition fully and referred me to a general surgeon. Dr Verma was not only kind, but was a total gentleman. What a pleasure if all Dr's were like Dr. Verma. Rev. Leonard Kalom Certified Professional Hospice Chaplain."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Professional, concise and attentive. Let me answer his questions without cutting me off or hurrying me."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Dr. Mayer and his staff were outstanding. They explain everything clearly and we're very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"An amazing doctor that explains everything to you. The wait was a little long but he was worth it!"