Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Dr Miller and his staff are the BEST! I have been seeing Dr Miller since the late 90’s. Very Professional!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Great man Dr Miller is very attentive and friendly. Very knowledgeable and he is my favorite!!!"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"Dr Miller is so caring. He cares about his patients health and will recommend ways to get there. He explains in detail."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Miller for 6 years and have always been happy with my treatment. Like any good group, they are busy. However, that has not impacted the quality of level of care I've received from Dr. Miller or his staff."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr Miller is awesome! Down to earth guy, takes his time explains everything so you can understand it. And a car guy what could be better? LoL"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Dr. Miller has been treating members of our family for over 20 years. He is a wonderful doctor and person. Truly cares for his patients. Very kind while being very honest about any issues."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Dr. Mark Miller is very professional. He has helped me tremendously and I'm very grateful!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 24 2022

"The staff was amazing! Dr. Miller was very personable and genuinely cares about his patients! He took the time to explain the entire process/procedure from start to finish. I'm extremely glad that I chose Dr. Miller to do my procedure."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"I really appreciated dr. Mark Miller for all his time and patience and explaining things in detail I recommend him highly if you are looking for GI doctor you will not regret it"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Miller is one of my 2 most favorite doctors. Qualified/ caring/ professional/ personable. I recommend him to everyone whether they need hom or not!!!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Miller for several years. He is very personable and easy to discuss whatever problems you might have. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"I will never go anywhere else! Dr. Miller and his staff are the best! I always feel completely comfortable around them! ❤️👍"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"What a down to earth physician. Very easy to talk to and Dr Miller made me feel like a family member. Definitely will use him in the future."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"Doctor Miller, his staff, and DHAT have been a large part of my life for the better part of 20 years now. They are my gold standard and so far no one has come close."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Dr. Miller and staff are amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and talks to you as if you’re a personal friend!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Nov 21 2021

"Dr. Mark Miller is phenomenal. Kind, compassionate, bed side manner that surpasses none! Office staff is superb."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 22 2021

"Dr. Miller is an awesome doctor! He has helped me out tremendously over the years. I initially went for a second opinion and am so glad I did. My health issues are minor compared to some others with the same condition. He always asks for my input and preference on treatment plans and leaves the aggressive factor up to me. He fully explains everything in detail and always makes sure that I fully understand everything that is going on. He is also very easy to speak with and has a great bedside manor. He has never made me feel belittled or dumb for asking questions. If you need a GI doc then he is the go to guy as far as I’m concerned!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Miller was great! He listened to what I had to say and worked with me on the next steps instead of just dictating what I needed to do next."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I have known Dr Miller for over thirty years . He is my chosen one when it comes to my colonoscopy .. lol Always willing to answer all my questions . He is a very kind , caring, professional Doctor . I have referred many friends and family to him .."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Positive experience with being scheduled and seen by Dr. Miller. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2021

"Dr. Miller listens and takes time to explain in detail all my questions"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"Dr Miller is personable and even better he doesn’t keep his patients waiting so long like most physicians do. He cares about the patients and the caregivers and their time too."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 20 2021

"I have known Dr Miller for many years. He is compassionate, listens carefully to your problems and gives proper care"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I couldn’t ask for a more personable and caring doctor. They should all take notes from him!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2019

"Dr Miller is very thorough and caring. Office staff and everyone were amazing! Can’t wait to see him in 10 years!!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 16 2018

"Dr. Miller has been my doctor for over 15 yrs and absolutely NO complaints He cured my HEP C!! 15 Years ago and still cleared and no need for 2 yr visits. Thank you doctor Miller!!"