Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jul 29 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Manam is a doctor who tells me what I need to know in plain language and in a forthright manner. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"We just started working together to figure out what is going on with me, but my first impression of Dr. Manam is that he is very professional and shows a genuine desire to help get me to where I want to be with my gut health. He did an excellent job of explaining everything in a way that made sense to a complete lamen! My first impression is that I'm in very capable hands! We shall see!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"After my visit with Dr Manam I felt so much better finally a Doctor and nursing staff that was willing to help. Bless you all."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Went to Dr manam a few years back for an endoscopy so when my primary caregiver said I needed to go in for a colonoscopy I knew just the doctor I wanted to see. Dr madam staff is always courteous and very helpful with any information or questions that I may need. I would recommend him to anyone in need of his services."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Very professional and friendly. He came in and talked to me right away with the results. All and all a good experience 😀"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr Manam has always been very knowledgeable and friendly and helpful with any of my problems."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"Dr Manam and his staff are the best! Very professional but make you feel comfortable and in good hands. I appreciated the kindness and personal attention of his nursing staff. They are the best!!!"