Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Krishnamurthy is caring, professional, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Excellent doc ! Great communicator !"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"I have had problems for quite a while. Dr. Krishnamurthy is so thorough she found the issue and I feel so much better. I highly recommend Dr. Krishnamurthy! She is very kind, knowledgeable, and takes time to make sure you understand. She answers your questions. She really cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 22 2022

"I feel so fortunate to have found Dr. Krishnamurthy. She is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. She helped me get my Chron's disease into remission and was so supportive emotionally along the way. She gives personal care to every patient. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Dr. Krishnamurti has a nice bedside manner. She shared information in a straight forward and easily understood manner. She is very personable and made me feel at ease and confident in her care."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Dr. Krishnamurthy is sharp, knowledgeable and professional. I was impressed with how knowledgeable she is about so many varying conditions and treatments. Her assessment was very thorough. She also is kind, personable and connecting and empathetic. I felt like she listened to me, answered my questions and she took the time to be a compassionate patient educator. Her clinic organization, communication, and professionalism were excellent. The procedural nurse was impressive. I would recommend Dr. Krishnamurthy to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Dr. Krisnamurthy saved me from doctors that didn't take me seriously. Thanks to her my UC is much better under control."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jul 23 2021

"Excellent bedside manner! I would recommend Dr. Krishnamurthy to my friends & family. Very kind Health care provider & staff."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Chaya (Dr. Krishnamurphy) gets mad at me for not doing what I'm supposed to do worse than my wife and mother. 10/10."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 14 2019

"Dr Krishnamurthy is a very kind and caring patient. She listens to your problems and is very helpful. I am glad I have her for my GI doctor."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 12 2019

"She's an incredible physician"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 19 2018

"Dr. Krishnamurthy it's awesome! She's intelligent and caring. I'm glad I stumbled into her care."

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 13 2017

"Dr. Krishnamurthy was very nice and patient, told me what I should do to improve my overall health and addressed my concerns. I like her."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 20 2017

"She was very friendly, relaxed and made me feel very comfortable!"