Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"He is awesome explains everything and cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Best Dr.David Kim Stop Looking He is the Best !!!! In Everything cares about everyone He care For Rhonda Kobus P.S.Thank For the Best Care ever So Stop Looking And Go See Dr.David Kim ! Rhonda Kobus"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 26 2022

"My experience with Dr Kim and his staff was excellent. He was very clear and concise in answering questions and explaining procedures. I would recommend him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Mar 07 2022

"The best doctor,explain everything. I can recommend."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"Dr. Kim is the finest doctor I have ever been treated by. He doesn't rush you. He is kind, thorough and stays on top of your health issues as long as you need him. I was lucky to meet him!!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Great bedside manor, Very friendly and helpful as well as very informative and straightforward. I wish all Doctors were this nice."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Nov 16 2021

"Good doctor. Very patient to listen to my questions. Very intelligent."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr Kim is very nice and took the time to draw out my problem and explain what my body is doing. No other doctor has ever taken the time to explain and make sure I understood. He’s a keeper!!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2019

"If you want the Best Gastroenterologist than you will want Dr. David Kim. He is Excellent, Through, and easy to talk to regarding any diseases of the digestive system, also any problems you have been experiencing. Dr. Kim is theThe Best Doctor I have ever had. He saved my life. Dr. David Kim did cured me when no other Doctor knew what the problem was. He is the Best."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Nov 05 2019

"good doctor and kindness"