Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for ADH Phoenix - 19th Avenue, AZ

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 24 2022

"On time appointments, seems to be very thorough."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Verkhowsky was extremely thorough and took ample time to understand my issues. He offered concrete ideas to add to my treatment as well as providing an understanding of how through my diet to lessen and eliminate my symptoms. He was easy to talk to and a great listener."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 15 2022

"Great staff, awesome doctor. Everyone was professional and caring. Dr Verchovsky is very personable and gentle"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I like the way they treat you from the time you walk in the door to the time you walk out the doctor is knowledgeable straightforward just what I needed to hear Dr.Borgeson is personable ask me many questions and had answers for me .wonderful service thank you"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"So very glad that I found this practice and especially Dr. Verkhovsky. Dealt with stomach issues for a long time and finally found the help I needed. Highly recommend the practice and the doctor."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Eugene Verkhovsky was very professional and suggested healthy alternatives to help with my issues. I would highly recommend anyone who is questioning if they should see a digestive specialist do go see Dr. Verkhovsky."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2019

"Very pleasant and organized."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 05 2018

"From the moment I met Dr. Atia, I knew I was going to experience positive improvements in the quality of my life. At the initial visit, sure truly listened, and even supported my thoughts and wishes on how I would hope to proceed. She quickly arranged for me to receive treatment. She's smart, open-minded, and humble. At the treatment procedure, she provided great explanation and care. Her whole team mirrored her approach to patient care. I couldn't be more impressed."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2017

"I saw Dr Mary Atia at this location and was impressed with her calm, respectful demeanor and thoroughness. Her MA, Tiffany, is super nice and patient with questions. 5 stars for this location."