Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) This is the second colonoscopy, but the doctor was very kind, asked detailed questions, and explained things well, so I felt comfortable and liked it. (Original) 대장검사는 두번째인데 닥터가 아주 친절하고 자세하게 묻고 설명을 잘해주셔서 마음이 편하고 좋았다"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Best gastrointestinal doctor"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Runnels and his staff from the receptionist to the intake nurses to the nurses they not only are professional but they do all they can to make your visit as smooth as possible. Thanks for all that you guys do."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent service, friendly service, Dr. Sanchez takes time to listen."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Rosenfield listened to my problems, was understanding, asked pertinent questions and showed concern. I was very appreciative. When I left a message with a question Dr. Rosenfield was the one who returned my call."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor.I've been receiving care by him for more than 10 years .I would recommend him very highly."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was amazing! Dr. Miller was very personable and genuinely cares about his patients! He took the time to explain the entire process/procedure from start to finish. I'm extremely glad that I chose Dr. Miller to do my procedure."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Arastu is wonderful. She is kind, professional, and never makes the appointment seem rushed. Makes sure all your questions are answered and that you understand your condition and treatment. I was very nervous before my appointment and her easy-going demeanor and genuine kindness immediately put me at ease."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good doctor Adam Hasemeister he makes sure you ask any concerns about your health and try to give you the best options about your health, thank you! Sr Adam H."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"You can't go wrong. Starting with check-in to checkout. Dr Lee and his staff are as good as they come. His medical assistant Kellie will make you feel like you are more than a patient. Dr Lee is a first class Doctor and person."