Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Fort Worth North Beach St

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Hill is great. He kept my family informed and up to date."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I have seen Dr. Ramos once and the other couple times I have seen Lata. I appreciate that after I'm seen Dr. Ramos reviews my record. This is a place I would recommend for anyone in my family."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The Alliance, surgery center and Dr. Hill and all his anesthesiologists, Nurses - especially Kendall and Rosie, were fantastic! I wouldn’t go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone here is so concerned and dedicated to your ❤ care! Love everyone at Lone Star Endoscopy and my doctor, Dr. Krieger."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Always friendly staff. Takes the time to hear the patient and get a good plan in place"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Schmidt’s entire staff is exceptional. Both Dr. Schmidt and Katelynn Faulk, PA-C take time to hear me and never make me feel rushed. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Great experience"

4.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Texas Digestive, is a very Good and Productive office, shows Concern and takes time with the Paients.I have no regrets. Thanks, no Edith J."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Excellent professional staff and providers"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"They got me in at a timely manner... They also made me feel very comfortable with the service performed.. Thanks 😊"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Youngme is wonderful! She and her staff are very friendly.She listens closely and gives great advice. I completely trust her experience and knowledge. Shs care of me for years and never disappoints. She encourages you live a more healthy life. she's awesome!!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The staff and doctors here are so wonderful! They always take the time to answer all my questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very Good!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"The entire staff has been terrific"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Krieger listened to all of my concerns and was very patient with me. The rest of the staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"My experience was good with helpful ideas and understanding my problem"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Everyone was very helpful"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Excellent care! Dr.K & Company never disappoint, they always rate top marks!!! This place is just the best!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I appreciate the TDDC experience (e.g., Dr. visits, infusions and the ease of providing new insurance info). Thanks."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very detailed exams"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"The receptionist was friendly and pleasant. The medical assistant was not overly friendly. The PA that conducted the consultation was extremely friendly and very professional. She was engaging and thorough. Best representative of your office."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Staff very nice. Always professional. Doctor explains thoroughly."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very attentive staff, would recommend this office"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Always professional, helpful and on time"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"PA was very knowledgeable, answered my questions and gave me an adequate amount of time."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"I love the care I get from my NNP and Dr. Schimdt. The off is open, inviting, clean, friendly, and very organized and professional."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Professional and friendly. The PA listened carefully to me and reviewed past treatments"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Absolutely amazing staff!!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very pleased with the care I receive from this practice."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Great people and excellent health care."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Everyone at the clinic is friendly, professional, and respectful to patients."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Very efficient. Short wait. Kaitlyn is very patient. She listens and discusses options. Never feel rushed."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I have always had a great experience at your office. Very knowledgeable in their expertise. Staff is friendly and efficient."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"They were really sweet and helped me with everything I needed to know. The only problem was the wait time."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"Very friendly. Made me feel at ease. Asked many questions and explained everything in detail. They made sure my provider had all the information they gathered. That alone is an asset to my health care that everyone is on the same page."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very satisfied with Dr. Brent professionalism, also cares about he's patient."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 05 2023

"Great place"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Great place"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Excellent staff,Excellent Dr. Richey. 5 Stars all the way."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Good service"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Amazing best I have ever neen to dr Ramos and his nurse and rest of there staff fought with my insurance company to get me the medicine I needed and kept me informed through the hole process."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Outstanding Physicians, PA's, and office staff. Professional, compassionate, listens intently, and genuinely cares about your wellbeing."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great place"

5.0 Review from D.Q. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very professional, accommodating, and compassionate."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The lady I talk to you was great thank you. But you sent me a portal to open up and I need a number to allow me to set it up."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I felt listened to and my concerns were addressed."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I am very satisfied with them. They answer any questions I have and are very friendly."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Schmidt is very thorough and knowledgeable and walked me through every scenario and options that I had."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They are very nice, and the providers take time with you to help you understand what is going on. I have had a great experience every time I've been there. Dr.Lamba and her NP Katelyn are great. Ashlee the MA is very kind and sweet. You are treated with respect and kindness. The office is very nice and clean."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Goggle"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Appointment on time and not rushed. Listens, and acknowledges concerns. I was made to feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"When you step in every one is nice friendly the dr friendly too definitely I recommend this doctors!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"They take time to find the problem then go as far as they can to fix it or help you get it fixed."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The employees at TDDC are all very helpful and kind. There is usually very little wait time before seeing my doctor or PA. Despite the short wait time, I’ve never felt pushed to hurry through an appointment. My PA spends the time it takes to understand my concerns and then discusses our options. She gives her recommendations but doesn’t pressure me or make me feel like I have to hurry. I have a lot of tummy issues and have been going to TDDC for years. I’ve always been happy with them but I feel like they’ve raised the benchmark so high it would be difficult to find another GI doctor who I could be this happy with."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Could not be better! Everyone involved have been excellent."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos and his staff are by far the most competent group of medical professionals that I’ve ever worked with. Wonderful experience each time I have an appointment. Specifically, Kaitlyn (PA) explained everything to me in a clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. They have taken great care of my health. I am so glad I chose TDDG and would highly recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"PA Faulk is personal and professional. I’ve been through pills, powders and liquid sludge. So far, no help. But she has given me hope that there are other options to try. Thanks TDDC! Also, the admin staff is top notch! Bravo"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Lacey has a wonderful bedside manner and genuinely cares about his patients. That is why I continued to go to him for over 20 years!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Houston and his assistant Kaitlyn for a few years now. They both take their time with you and they really care about their patients. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional with each visit. All questions answered completely"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"After calling & speaking with nurse regarding an recent flare up, they took the time to call & move my appt up. During my appt. Katelynn took time to review my issues, evaluate them one by one, provided instructions on how to move forward & follow up. Overall great experience"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was super kind and helpful. My appointment was on time. The office is very clean."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It was an exceptional experience. The office was efficient and very kind to me."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lacey is very kind and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him and his office."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was able to get a next day appt with Dr. Levitan's PA Katelyn and she was friendly, listened to what I had going on and recommended a particular drug to take for 14 days. Tests were ordered and had quick results. The prescription turned out to be very expensive but she was able to put together samples for me which I really appreciated. I highly recommend TDDC and especially Dr. Levitan and his team."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Mulligan, great doctor"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Had two procedures at this clinic on two separate occasions, both times I was taken care of with respect and the utmost caring folks, I highly recommend TDDC."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and professional. Recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from X. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Everyone at this doctors office was great and professional, however if you are self pay do NOT go here. My appointment maybe took 30 minutes and i was told before hand it would be no more than $300… i paid 250 at the end of the appointment now i’m receiving a bill for another $83 totaling $332. The other bill says it’s vacate the appt was longer than 45 minutes (which it wasnt) I also had to pay $99 for labs but i was assured multiple times it would not be over 300. Now i’m getting close to the $500 dollar mark for one thirty minute appointment. Again if you are self pay find someone cheaper or be prepared to pay upwards of 500 for every appointment (2stars) UPDATE* 1/26 leslie with billing called me and addressed my concerns, then called billing and reported back to me saying the extra charge was added on accident and that i do not need to pay it. Therefore, what they originally told me was correct and i will continue to go to them due to their very helpful staff i am changing my review to 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"Everyone at this doctors office was great and professional, however if you are self pay do NOT go here. My appointment maybe took 30 minutes and i was told before hand it would be no more than $300… i paid 250 at the end of the appointment now i’m receiving a bill for another $83 totaling $332. The other bill says it’s vacate the appt was longer than 45 minutes (which it wasnt) I also had to pay $99 for labs but i was assured multiple times it would not be over 300. Now i’m getting close to the $500 dollar mark for one thirty minute appointment. Again if you are self pay find someone cheaper or be prepared to pay upwards of 500 for every appointment (2stars) UPDATE* 1/26 leslie with billing called me and addressed my concerns, then called billing and reported back to me saying the extra charge was added on accident and that i do not need to pay it. Therefore, what they originally told me was correct and i will continue to go to them due to their very helpful staff i am changing my review to 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Always profesional, friendly, informative."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Always professional, attentive, caring and above all listens to their patients."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"From check in, to the nurse practitioner, physician, and appointment scheduler, TDDS was fantastic. Everyone is kind and courteous, the nurse practitioner was very attentive and thorough, and scheduling was an easy process. I highly recommend this team for any GI needs."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone is very kind and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. The nurses and Dr. Lacey are very good at what they do! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great customer service here for consultation of my colonoscopy needs. Dr Troy Schmidt is very nice and explained everything excellently for preparation of the procedure. I will be back in five years to do another. He showed me pictures of a few polyps including a couple which were precancerous, which he removed thank goodness. Definitely recommend these fine folks!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very Very pleased with the way the doctor and staff handled my visit great people recommend this to all"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff is amazing!!! They’re polite and most importantly, they are PROFFESSIONAL!!! Dr. Smidth and his PA Katelynn Faulk are very down to earth!! They sit there and listen to your concerns and take the time to talk to you and explain everything in detail. Gotta love them!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I love Dr. Steffer because of her genuine caring personality. I had the privilege to meet one of her PA’s, Katelynn Faulk with my last visit for a yearly checkup. She too was detail and very caring, I never felt rushed or like I was just another number!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Such a NICE team of professionals. I really like going there. After having the same doctor in Missouri for over 20 years, when we moved to Texas I didn't think that I would find such a nice doctor, but Dr Krieger is absolutely terrific"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Professional. Kind and friendly! Also, very fast. Thank you."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent attention to detail. Great follow up."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Ramos and his PA Caitlin and are phenomenal to work with alongside his nurse Erica who follows up with as promised . He and his staff truly care about you as the patient and your well-being and making sure that you are taken care of and all questions are answered. I highly recommend my friends and family to go to Dr. Ramos and team to ensure that everything is good with their digestive system when asked !!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Professional, patient and prompt care"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"TDDC is a full practice of digestive care. The doctors, the PA’s, nurses and staff are always friendly and helpful no matter the problem or question. My wife and I are both are very proud to share TDDC with others."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional experience all the way around!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone at this doctors office was great and professional, however if you are self pay do NOT go here. My appointment maybe took 30 minutes and i was told before hand it would be no more than $300… i paid 250 at the end of the appointment now i’m receiving a bill for another $83 totaling $332. The other bill says it’s vacate the appt was longer than 45 minutes (which it wasnt) I also had to pay $99 for labs but i was assured multiple times it would not be over 300. Now i’m getting close to the $500 dollar mark for one thirty minute appointment. Again if you are self pay find someone cheaper or be prepared to pay upwards of 500 for every appointment (2stars) UPDATE* 1/26 leslie with billing called me and addressed my concerns, then called billing and reported back to me saying the extra charge was added on accident and that i do not need to pay it. Therefore, what they originally told me was correct and i will continue to go to them due to their very helpful staff i am changing my review to 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great facility. Very professional and helpful. You can't go wrong.."

4.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had greater interactions with the staff. Never had issues with them not answering their phone or returning calls. I had one hiccup with the Southlake office but was able to reschedule at the North Fort Worth/Keller office-which is the location I wanted because I'm just 5 mins from that office."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 14 2021

"I am so pleased with this place I love this place so much I would refer anybody I love, to this place .Dr .Kreagor is a A + AMAZING!!! DOCTOR ,HE HAS A HEART OF GOLD! I had a health issue and no matter how many times I called with a question,after seeing him,They were kind and VERY!!PATIENT! and very attentive ,in helping me understand .I only see Kreagor and when u see him he makes you feel like your his only patient ! He takes his time and answers every single question no matter how many you have.Like your his only patient for the day! ,He is so down to Earth.Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"PA Faulk was professional and courteous, my virtual appointment was great"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I found every one that I dealt with to be extremely professional, effective, and efficient. I highly recommend them. They gave me the epitome of excellent care ."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A great place she was great to thanks"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Knowledgeable, helpful, competent, friendly."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ramos and Dr. Araghizadeh. Dr. Ramos did my colonoscopy and referred me to Dr. Araghizadeh. I was going through the reviews and I'm not sure where the negative comments are coming from. Dr. Araghizadeh is super knowledgeable and friendly. It was my first surgery and I was very nervous. He answered all of my questions and concerns, even told me exactly how he would do my procedure. Gave it to me straight about my recovery and I quote " You are going to hate me for the first week," which I did. But im glad he mentally prepared me for it. Im very happy that I went through with the surgery, I now don't have a tedious pain to deal with and am more comfortable with myself. The nurses that prep his patients for check ups were always sweet and the wait times were minimal. I will say that Dr. Araghizadeh's scheduling assistant is very hard to get a hold of. I had to reschedule a couple of my appointments and the calls were never answered. I always had to leave a vm. Even if I called back minutes later after a missed call from her, it was never answered. I had to wait by my phone until i got a call back to ensure a rescheduling. Overall, my experience with Dr. Araghizadeh was amazing. Like I said, he was friendly and relieved me from the pain I had going on for months. Definitely would recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Mike called me literally an hour after they received my prescription to set up delivery. His customer service and the prompt service was EXCELLENT. I gave specific delivery instructions & they nailed it. Thanks you’ll for exceptional service & treating me as if I was your only customer."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 28 2020

"Dr Lamba is the first dr to figure out what was wrong with me and fixed it. She is awesome"

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Approximately 4-5 total visits with Dr. Araghizadeh (removed cancerous cyst). During this process he made instinctive decisions during pre-surgery appointments resulting in a high comfort level with what I was up against. Not once did I feel rushed or belittled but he was always thorough in explaining what was a foreign topic to me. Seemingly a humble professional. Various medical staff at non-related offices all spoke positivity about Dr. Araghizadeh’s method of practice. During my recovery state after asking how I felt he said he felt very good about what was done, (I like that confidence). Didn’t mind giving me a hug at my request during my Post Op visit after finding out just how serious my situation was. Dr. Ramos ( 2 colonoscopy visits) one could mistaken him for thinking he’s always been a long time friend of everybody, very personable. Thorough explanation of results. Patient for all questions. Proactively offered preventative measures and suggestions. From office to operating table the demeanor of these two doctors was professional, knowledgeable, caring and efficient. No billing errors or surprise charges. I would have no problem recommending both doctors to the President before Congress😉"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Highly recommend Dr. Schmidt- his thorough care and expertise with our son has been excellent."

5.0 Review from I.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Ramos and Dr. A went over and beyond. Dr. Ramos listened to my concerns and took them seriously which meant so much since my symptoms were dismissed for so many years from other doctors. I’m so grateful because my ailments turned out to be quite serious and he expedited the process to Dr. A to get my issue resolved. Dr. A was able to immediately get me in for surgery and did a miraculous job taking care of my issue and followed through with all of my post care. I am beyond impressed with the level of professionalism and personal attention. Thank you to Dr. Ramos, Dr. A and to the entire staff that helped get my health issues addressed."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google May 25 2020

"These team of doctors helped save my husbands life! They are very top professionals and excellent bedside manner. They follow up to ensure nothing slips through the cracks. My husband had a rare form of cancer, Dr. Araghizadeh took care of it. Very greatful. Their staff is AWESOME especially Denise the Nurse at this location. Dr. Ramos is excellent also, we both had colonoscopies with him. We can’t say enough!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Lamba is the first dr to figure out what was wrong with me and fixed it. She is awesome"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Both Dr. Krieger and Victoria Archibald have been wonderful. They listen to you, answer your questions and do not make you feel rushed. They are the best."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My wife had to have an endoscopy and dilation done on her stomach and esophagus. We saw Dr. Ramos. Dr. Ramos was excellent, knowledgeable, and very friendly. He was more than willing to talk us through the procedure from beginning to end. When the procedure was over, he showed us images of everything he saw, and before and after images of the dilation. He answered all questions directly, was friendly through the entire process, and left us feeling comfortable that her procedure would provide some relief for her symptoms. Five stars. If I could give more, I would."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"So shocked to see negative experiences with Dr Lamba. I have (unfortunately, due to my medical issues) worked with Dr Lamba in office and the hospital for several months in 2016 and again now in 2018 and have had nothing but pleasant experiences. She listened to my symptoms/concerns and was empathetic to my issues/pain. I know she's currently pregnant and hope that these poor reviews were just bad/uncomfortable days, as she truly does have a good bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have FINALLY found a Crohn's doctor that is absolutely amazing! Dr. Ramos and his team are spectacular. Office visits are quick, follow ups are easy, everything you need (labs, infusions, appointments, etc.) are available in the same office... and his knowledge about Crohn's Disease is incredible. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Went in to see Dr Krieger today with my son. He was very knowledgeable, explained things well, and was able to answer our questions. The staff was more than friendly and accommodating, they were able to fit me in for an appointment while I was there too. We feel good about scheduling our upcoming procedures with them."

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Ramos at TDDC, both he and he staff were great. The whole staff and Dr. Ramos were very professional and courteous. The facility is very impressive, also I am happy to see all the options available here. If you need a GI specialist, this is where your search should begin."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Always a good experience. Dr. Ramos is great."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr. Ramos and his staff are great. Everyone is so nice and my process for appointments and procedures was smooth. I left a voice mail to schedule an appointment and was contacted that afternoon. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from V.&. Source: Google May 25 2016

"My wife an I both had a screening procedure. Doctor Holt and the staff were helpful, open, caring and quite knowledgeable. Comfort was well handled and the procedure was quick. I avoided cancer on this visit as the trouble that was found was removed on the spot. Recommend this facility and Dr Holt as well."