Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr. Patel is the best. She explains everything to you from diagnosis to procedure."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Had a good experience with Dr Patel. She was able to answer all of my questions. She was very up to date on something that she thinks will help me with my problem."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Doctor Patel was extremely nice and assisted me with all of my questions and concerns without rushing through the appointment. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"They were all very knowledgeable about what they do, they answered all my questions, they helped me with getting the TAPS bus to come back to bring me home. They were really good in checking on me. The test itself went well, I don't remember what all went on, after they took me back, I just woke up in recovery. I like them all."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Great doctor very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"We are very impressed with Dr. Patel. She took time to answer all our questions & concerns. We highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Dr. Patel is a fantastic doctor. She is competent and has a warm personality. She is a great listener and quite responsive to questions and concerns. She takes time for you and explains everything very well. She even writes down important information for you and personally makes sure that any scheduling for a procedure works well for you. She definitely knows how to make one feel at ease at every step of the way. I cannot recommend her highly enough to anyone who needs to see a gastroenterologist. The office is quite well organized, very clean and modern, and the staff professional, friendly, and thoughtful."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Excellent individual. Going to be my doctor for a long time."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Patel--the doctor you want!! She actually made my day better, when does a doctor appointment make you happy? When you go to Dr. Patel. I have some complex health issues, and she was well informed of every medication I was taking, and what they we treating. She is very smart... And very kind!! So rare. She wrote my treatment plan down for me so I didn't need to stress out about anything that was going to happen. He staff was very friendly, no wait, she takes my insurance. The office was well managed, very clean and modern. If I could give 10 stars, I would!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Patel did an excellent job performing my upper endoscopic procedure. Her calming beside manner helped calm my anxiety about the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Patel to any friend who may need her services. So glad I found such an excellent GI physician."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"She was the best GI Dr.I have seen so far..Explained every better than any of the others and was very concerned about my concerns...Her Assistant was also very helpful.I highly recommend this office..."