Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Excellent experience beginning to end (except the prep, of course)."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Dec 29 2021

"Dr Butani is an excellent doctor, thorogh, patient and gets right to the diagnosis. The nurses at Wagi are outstanding, kind, and skilled. I highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"I’ve had several experiences with Dr. Butani and his staff over many years. Every time is professional, comfortable, and I always know I’ll get results right away and top notch care. Me and my guts love this practice! Every issue I’ve had has been addressed with skill and knowledge. I get to be a part of the process of my care plan and never feel talked down to (like some providers do unfortunately). I also have anxiety, and it’s always handled with kindness and solutions to feel more at ease. Dr. butani and his staff follow up to ensure that any issues found can be resolved with their help. I just got a referral for another place for a new issue, but no way. I’m calling Dr. Butani in the morning instead. Good care is hard to find and I’m not switching. I value my care team!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 24 2020

"My procedure with Dr. Butani went very smoothly. I felt like all of the prep materials and process was well documented and there were no surprises when it came to the actual procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Butani and his team to anyone seeking care in this area of specialty."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2020

"Dr. Butani and staff were very professional and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and felt that I was in good hands. All my questions were answered promptly. Doctor's plan forward makes sense and I fully trust his expertise."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 30 2019

"The first gastroenterologist who took the time to give me the results, not my wife, after the procedure. He gave me a thorough explanation of the results."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 12 2019

"Excellent doctor, nurses and service."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2019

"Dr. Butani is fantastic in every way you can imagine. Awesome service by all the support team! Procedure was done with an utmost professional way."