Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 11 2022

"EXEMPLARY PROFESSIONAL PROVIDER!! During my visit, Dr. Reeves displayed a pleasant attitude; valued my time; took time to listen and respond to my concerns; explained all test results/procedures. If you are looking for an excellent GI Specialist and someone who cares about your health and wellness, I highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 11 2022

"This is the most pleasant place to have a Colonoscopy. From the front desk to the nurses and Doctor, everyone takes good care of you. They make you feel special.. When I awoke from my procedure, I was not aware they were finished. Highly recommend Dr. Guerra."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 11 2022

"They are very professional very nice"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Mi experiencia al hablar con el Dr. Amin fue fenomenal y estuvo muy atento amen cuanto acerca de mi hígado. Me dio sugerencias que hacer y que tomar para tener un hígado saluble"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 11 2022

"For the first time that I went there they handled me with hair from the staff to the doctor the nurses were awesome took their time talking to me took my vital the doctor came in spent time with me answer all the questions I had I would definitely recommend him to other people work and you got one hell of a staff"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Excellent, excellent physician. Office staff is very helpful and kind. Dr Abraham has a wonderful bedside demeanor and will spend time with you to get to the bottom (no pun intended!) of the problem. I have seen her on a regular schedule for about 10 years. Highly recommend. You'll find no better."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I actually hate seeing doctors. I don't typically leave five star reviews because frankly I hate everyone and everything, but I logged in today specifically because Dr. Stassen deserved a fist bump. When my medical tests showed that I had a fatty liver, I was totally prepared to have to defend the shape of my body lest I be fat shamed or dismissed again. I came to my follow up appointment armed to the teeth with Fitbit information on my eating and exercise habits, but Dt. Stassen looked over all my results and then said, " Society likes to tell us that our weight is solely determined by what we eat and our activity level, but those of us in healthcare know that just isn't true." It was so shockingly validating i was pretty much speechless, and for an over educated Jewish grandmother, that's really saying something. Additionally, Dr. Stassen was thorough and knowledgeable about my conditions. He was also hesitant to recommend uncomfortable procedures unless they were necessary. Suffice to say, I'm impressed and I'm not easily impressed. I'll be back... of course I will, the dr says I need a follow up in a year and he knows what he's talking about."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"Seen Dr Davis for my first appointment. It went well. He was nice and personable. I will recommend him to my friends and family"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"This clinic has such a wonderful and fun staff. If you require their services, I recommend them. They're the best."

5.0 Review from Y.O. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"The staff at Gastroenterology Consultants were amazing! Dr. Omoyeni was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I never felt rushed and felt she took the time to be sure that I left with peace of mind. I REALLY appreciate that in a physician."