Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for AG Dripping Springs, TX

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2021

"I was well cared for. The doctor and his staff explained the procedure in terms that I understood. They took excellent care of me before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"Everyone at the office was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I was able to see The Dr quickly and he examined me and recommended an endoscopy and colonoscopy to see exactly the issue I was having. All was arranged with in 30 minutes then I was out of there... waiting room was clean and examination room was also neat and clean.. I felt comfortable and informed throughout the examination.."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 07 2021

"The whole experience was high quality and convenient. Dr. Hafemeister was very nice and answered my questions without rush."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 08 2020

"Dr Hafemeister is very professional and knowledgeable. He is also kind and personable, and took his time listening to all of my concerns and suggesting multiple next steps. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"As nervous as I was about my first colonoscopy, that all melted away as soon as I met my nurses and staff. They were kind, respectful, informative and caring. The warmed gown and blankets along with ginger ale after the procedure were the icing on the cake. Dr. Hafemeister met me as I was being wheeled in to the operating room to answer any questions and explain the procedure. Proud to say my colon is pristine!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 06 2020

"I was quite anxious never having had either procedure before. The staff were warm and welcoming As well as very professional. It ended up being a pleasant experience due to the people. They were all awesome!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"Very knowledgeable and professional staff. I was well informed about the procedure and my care was top notch."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"This place runs like clockwork - very efficient check-in, quickly get you to a room, clear instructions, IV was painless, the whole procedure was quick, staff was friendly. Also, everything is very clean, and parking was super easy."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Dec 13 2019

"I had a positive experience, the office runs efficiently, and the Dr. took time to listen to my concerns. I would recommend them."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 12 2019

"The staff is very polite and thorough with the filling of form and providing information. Both Dr B. Haveman and Laura Johnson ate very professional in their manner,. They provided me with the information I will need to undergo the procedure with awareness of what I will experience."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 08 2019

"ALL staff member I interacted with were kind and knowledgeable. Thanks for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Aug 28 2019

"Loved this place! For something so “sensitive “ they treated me with dignity! I was surprised!!! And Dr. Hafemeister was/is very kind and soft but knows his stuff!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"Dr Hafemeister is very knowledgeable, caring, and thorough. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"My visit to Dr. Adam Halfmeister was my first visit and I was quite impressed. He made me feel like I have found a very qualified andcaring doctor. So often doctors are more about quickly pushing the visit through, not communicating clearly or thoroughly, but I left the visit feeling my questions were answered and what my next steps were. I highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 11 2019

"Very professional and caring providers. Me and my father see him and are very happy with our care that he provides along with his staff."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 10 2019

"Staff was nice and informative."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2019

"Laura Johnson is professional and competent, friendly and affable. She puts patients at ease, listens closely, and fully and patiently responds to questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google Dec 21 2018

"Very nice bed side manner and very compassionate. Listened attentively and found the solution to help me with a very difficult gastric problem."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Dec 21 2018

"I found everyone at Austin Gastroenterology friendly, helpful and respectful. Dr. Haverman and Laura Johnson were very attentive to my case and needs. I would gladly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2018

"Very professional, warm environment. I feel very confident in their care and the Dr’s experience."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2018

"I met with Laura and was impressed with her knowledge, listening skills, and concern for my health."