Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Everyone made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Liebovich is an amazing gastro doc!!! I have multiple complex issues and have been to multiple gastro docs. Dr. Liebovich is superior to any other gastroenterologist. He has outstanding diagnostic skills and is great at both listening and explaining. It is a long wait for an initial appointment because his med services are in high demand, but it is worth the wait."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very calming experience and felt well informed!!!"

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Liebovich and his team are the best! If you are in need of a gastroenterologist Dr. Liebovich is the one to see. He is extremely skillful, kind, and has an excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Friendly and they put your mind at ease"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Always on time. Thorough. I always know he has my best interest at heart!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Liebovich is great. Really takes his time with you during appointment to figure out best course of treatment."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Liebovich and the team are a great group of medical professionals."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Couldn’t be happier Dr. Liebovich is awesome."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Kevin is the best, only guy I go to"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Always on time. Thorough. I always know he has my best interest at heart!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Liebovich is great. Really takes his time with you during appointment to figure out best course of treatment."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. Liebovich and the team are a great group of medical professionals."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Couldn’t be happier Dr. Liebovich is awesome."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Kevin Liebovich and the entire staff were excellent. They took good care of me and made me feel very relaxed for my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr Liebovich is efficient, knowledgeable, and informative. I have gone to him in the past and plan to continue."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"I recently had a colonoscopy at North Shore Endoscopy Center with Dr Liebovich after a positive FIT test. I was experiencing the obvious fears and anxiety that most do when having to undergo the procedure. I am pleased to share that the nursing staff were amazing, explaining everything and making sure that I was comfortable and completely informed. They are the kindest and most compassionate group of professionals I could possibly imagine. And Dr Lebovich is an amazing doctor who has my complete confidence. He made certain that I was completely informed, comfortable and quelled my fears about the procedure. He truly takes a personal approach to each patient. I can’t say enough about the entire staff who treated me so well. Highly recommend this group and doctor."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"From start to finish it was the best. Office staff was great. Dr Liebovich was incredible. He went over and explained everything to me. He put in an order for a couple tests that my GP should have done. He truly made me feel so much better after talking with him and I had a complete understanding of what was going on and where I was going. Thank you so much. Truly the best!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great M.D. He took care of me and his staff had great customer service spice and know how to treat a patient."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 18 2024

"I have seen several GI doctors in past ten years and still no help. Another doctor of mine recommended Dr. Kevin Liebovich. He made me feel comfortable the first time seeing him. He is compassionate and takes time to listen to my concerns instead of rushing through the visit. I never had that in the past. I am grateful to have this doctor!!!! Everyone that I have interacted with at his office have been helpful and very kind."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Excellent experience. A office call, he took time to talk with me. Many doctors are just in and out,"

5.0 Review from U.A. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I have been seeing Dr Kevin Liebovich for more than 10 years, he is very conservative, excellent doctor, doesn’t believe in unnecessary treatment . He is also very good human being, he do care for his patients."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Fantastic doctor! I recently switched to Dr. Liebovich because my long-standing gastroenterologist wasn't trying to figure out the problem. I have a significant gastrointestinal history, including colon resection. He methodically began a series of tests and medications to start to eliminate possible diagnoses. He did a colonoscopy and endoscopy that found a benign stomach polyp, and resulted in diagnoses of esophagitis, gastritis, and microscopic colitis. He is the holy grail of doctors. He listens to his patients' symptoms, realizing they are clues to reaching the diagnosis. He is very smart, but also communicates in a kind, direct way that is understandable. His staff is fantastic. I am so grateful that we are getting to the bottom of my concerns after three years. So many doctors seem burnt out and have lost their passion. Dr. Liebovich clearly loves his job and his patients. I am so grateful."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I am pleased with the care I receive from dr leibvovich"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very organized office and staff. Dr Liebovich appears to be an outstanding physician. I was very impressed when I noticed he was actually reviewing all my medical history right in front of me during the visit. His nurse was also very thorough, polite, and patient with the extensive amount of information I presented. I look forward to my next visit for the scheduled procedures. Dr Liebovich also agreed to continue with my care as my maintenance GI physician. I am very grateful. Thank you. Updates subsequent to the visit of March 14, 2024: 1. After my procedures of April 2022, I called the office to make my follow up appointment in accordance with Dr Liebovich's instructions. I was told, "not to worry. A reminder will be sent to me automatically to make the appointment. " Unfortunately, I did receive any notifications throughout 2023. 2. For the appointment on March 14, 2024, it took three days to make the appointment. On line appointment was impossible. Then I tried by phone. It was impossible to get a hold of someone who could schedule the appointment until the third day of trying. 3. As to the visit with Dr Liebovich, everything went very well. Dr Liebovich is a no nonsense, professional, thorough, and caring physician. All my issues were discussed and appropriate plans were made for the follow ups and future procedures. I am grateful."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr. Liebovich is my Dr. and I am very, very satisfied and grateful. He has never rushed me, spends time discussing my issues and concerns. He has listened to my questions and is very thoughtful when answering, I highly recommend him and his practice, the nurses are excellent.He keeps me healthy and I am fortunate to have found him."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"responsive. a good listener. reacted promptly to my concerns doctor is everything you want in a great physician"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"The whole process was very smooth, including registration, triage, procedure and discharge. The entire staff was very professional."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 27 2024

"Dr. Liebovich has been my Gastroenterologist for many years. His expertise, knowledge and excellent skills are always appreciated . Thank you, Dr. Liebovich and your excellent team for always providing such a great service. I really appreciate your kindness and caring heart! I’m sure a lot of us, your grateful patients agree with me!"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Fast and painless Colonoscopy.Everything before and after explained in detail. Very friendly and efficient personnel."

5.0 Review from 3.7. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Excellent care by the Nurses, Dr. Leibovitz and the anesthesiologist. No post-op pain. The facility was very clean and modern. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Liebovich has given excellent care to my grandmother. So grateful!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Dr. Liebovich and his team were wonderful. They all made me feel very comfortable before and after my procedure. The procedure itself was quick and painless. I would recommend him and his team to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Excellent procedure, Dr. Liebovich is outstanding. Explained everything and the follow up was excellent. The whole staff is friendly and professional. A very clean environment. I highly recommend this Dr and staff."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr Liebovich is very knowledgeable, patient and kind. He talks to you and not to the computer. I would highly recommend Dr Liebovich."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Great work"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Very detailed and thorough. Concerned about patients."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Liebovich was very pleasant. He has a wonderful beside manor."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I appreciate both professionalism and excellent bedside manners of Dr. Liebovich. Thank you for making my first colonoscopy so easy."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Everything went perfectly."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I didn't have to wait very long at all."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"My GI went very well the excellent staff and Doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Liebovich and has team are the best! If you are in need of a gastroenterologist Dr. Liebovich is the one to see. He is extremely skillful and kind and has an excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Kevin Liebovich and his team are super. Everyone was professional, friendly, and kind, and the procedure was quick and painless. In addition, the physician on call who answered my questions about the colonoscopy prep, was very helpful and responsive."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The doctor was very thorough and took the time to review all the data and answer my questions in ways that were easy to understand. The office staff was very efficient and polite."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Dr Liebovich was very attentive and details to my health problems. Co-workers were very friendly and helpful.I did not have to wait to get into his office.Thank you, Teresa."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Everyone was very nice the receptionist at the front desk was very helpful and kind. Dr. Lieovich was very patient with my daughter she has celbral pasly and when we were seen even though I explain my daughter problem to him he still asked her and he listen and didn't rush her. And to me a child with a disability getting a doctor to take his time and listen is Great. Thank you all. We will be back."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"There's not enough space to convey how much I value Dr.Liebovich and the staff at GI Alliance. Dr. L. takes the time to explain every aspect of the diagnosis and treatment plan. Combine that with his kind compassionate manner and it's easy to see why he is highly regarded. He and the support staff are a dedicated, knowledgeable, and so helpful group of professionals."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I appreciate Dr. Lievovich's post procedural explanation to me. He is courteous and compassionate and listened patiently my explanation of symptoms I am experiencing."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"HIGHLY Knowledgeable, Professional, Compassionate, & Friendly Gastroenterologist!!! 👍😄😷"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Liebovich is very good and has been my doctor for years."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"HIGHLY Knowledgeable, Professional, Compassionate, & Friendly Gastroenterologist!!! 👍😄😷"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"Dr Leibovich is knowledgeable and compassionate. He never makes me feel rushed. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Liebovich is courteous and professional, and takes time to educate his patients and answer all questions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I have been a patinoent of Dr. Lieovitch for over 10 years and worked with as an RN in a G.I. Lab. He is one of the finest Gastrologist. His teams at both the office and the lab are wonderful and always go out of their way to make a patients stay the Best it can be. Thanks so Much for all the care I received."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Good experience. Congenial."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"This was one unexpected surprise. A doctor that’s on-time, listens, explains and is extremely intelligent and beyond bright. Dr. Liebovich did both my colonoscopy as well as endoscopy and it was a million more times precise then a few years ago with my previous physician. Dr.. Liebovich is confident, talented and reassuring. He explained all my medical concerns & procedures in great detail and he has a natural ability to show genuine compassion and concern. A very very fine physician and tbh, a very nice man. I’m extremely grateful to have met him and even more so to have had him skillfully do my procedures."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Doctors and staff were very friendly and professional. They took the time to share and explain medical issues in an expert way. I would recommend them to others."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Thorough examination and all concerns and questions answered."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"He is the definition of a kind and compassionate doctor. He was patient as I explained my situation and my worries. He clearly and patiently explained all of my options. He is willing to work with me in avoiding certain treatments. I truly appreciate doctors like him!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Dr. was personable and knowledgeable. I appreciated how he sat down and talked with me. I felt like he had a real concern for my complaints as he listened intensely before responding and rendering a diagnosis. The nursing staff was the same as well. I see why it's difficult to get an appointment with him."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"He has been my doctor for alot of years(15)he is forward and honest, he truly cares for this patients, and listens to questions. I would recomend him to my Family or friends anytime...😁💖🙏☝"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great Physician, and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Been with this office and staff for years and have recommended to ever contact that I have. Dr. Liebovich has always taken care or all my issues"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Professional, answered all my questions. Very friendly physician and staff"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr. Liebovich is a very knowledgeable Doctor Who listens to his patients. After seeing him for a little bit, you can simply make a phone call and he will base treatment on what has worked for you in the past rather than have you come in for a visit and reinvent the wheel. His office does offer telehealth, which is another convenience. He is the expertise of the big city in small town locations."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Absolutely a great GI"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I met with Dr. Liebovich and I liked that he took the time to review my history, testing and he came up with a plan that we can work on together that is realistic. I also liked that he is realistic about a timeline and upfront about what he expects from you. It’s been one week and I’m already feeling better than I did when I first saw him! Thank you very much!!!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Congenial bedside manner, diagnosis and treatment have been head on and I am feeling and doing well. We have follow up in place and but need to call if issues arise."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Always takes the time to answer my questions and put me at ease with my treatment plan."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Only saw this Doc once, but felt like he was Not rushing to get out of the room. Actually seemed to be listening to me, how wonderful is that!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Liebovich listen to your complaints and come up solution. He tells you what to do and gives the best advice on your health. Too me he is one of the best G.I. and cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Courtesy and take his time to explain what to expect"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Liebovich is incredible! I cannot say enough positive things about him, his office, and his staff. He was able to quickly diagnose and completely resolve what had been an ongoing gastro issue for a family member."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Liebovich has been my doctor for years. Always kind, patient and thorough. He answers my questions so that I understand. His staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Liebovich!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Amazing Doctor who listens and creates a plan keeping in mind your concerns. I recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Staff is professional and friendly. Dr. L is knowledgeable and inspires confidence."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich listens to what I say address my concerns"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He was patient and explained everything in detail and he was extremely compassionate"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Liebovich for over 6 years now. He has taken such good care of me every encounter we have had. He is very knowledgeable and comforting, let alone polite and nice, especially when there were serious concerns regarding my GI. I plan to stay with him for as long as he is practicing medicine and I would follow him to any facility he works at. I highly recommend him! Thanks Dr. Liebovich!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Liebovich is an extraordinary Doctor who cares about his patients and goes the distance to care for them at the highest level - he combines the latest in medical treatments and technology with years of experience- truly a Dr who is the complete package"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Liebovich has been my GI dr for about 10 years..i have found him to be professional, friendly, informative and with a very good "bed side manner" as the saying goes. I fully trust his judgement and decisions on my health."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My husband was the patient, and we share this phone. We were very impressed with our visits with DR LIEBOVICH. His manor of care was far beyond anything my husband had ever experienced. Jesus has never been sick except for the initial cold and flu. Now that he has reached retirement years. All the ailments are stepping out to say HELLO. But DR and his staff were friendly, kind and sympathetic to his needs. With a simple explanation as to the results of his CT scan, and change in diet Jesus is doing better. He can only say Thank you !"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone, including Dr L were absolutely the nicest. My IV was painless, I was comfortable and well cared for. Got a call the next day to check in on me. If you’re putting off taking care of yourself due to nerves, relax and know you’re in the best hands."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich and his team are fantastic. The entire procedure was very pleasant, and I highly recommend him . Defiantly a top GI physician."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very thorough! Took time to listen and respond to my concerns. Highly recommend Dr Lebovich!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich provided me with an excellent experience for my colonoscopy. I was very nervous that morning but once I met him and spoke for a few minutes with him I became much calmer and he made the procedure quick and painless. Would recommend him to anyone that needs the services he offers. Thanks also to the staff at Condel."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor it was painless and fast.. I will see you in 10 years next appointment.."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich was great! He was very good at explaining the procedure and was willing to listen to my questions. I was nervous for the procedure he reassured me and made the procedure easy! Amazing bed side manner! I would highly recommend Dr. Liebovich for all your Gastro needs!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"best doctor for colonoscopy in best hospital"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich is an outstanding physician who really listens to his patient's concerns. He is very thorough. His thought process is very organized and discusses the GI issue along with the solutions in depth."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Liebovich always listens. He always spends as much time as needed to solve any issues. He's a busy guy but never rushes thru the appt. I feel he genuinely cares about my present health & how to keep me healthy in the future."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Smart incredible personality...cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich went above and beyond to find an issue my husband had with low hemoglobin. Very knowledgeable doctor."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Kevin Liebovich, M.D. He is very thorough and a very knowledgeable Gastroenterologist. He's hand down the "Best"! Please schedule an appointment with him for your Colonoscopy and EGD. 👍"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Liebovich for over 10 years he has never missed on any diagnosis I have complete confidence in him. He is a 10 plus in my book."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I couldn’t possibly ask for any better care than what I receive from Dr Liebovich. He listens carefully to everything I need to tell him and asks very detailed questions so that we can have a thorough discussion about my future care. He is compassionate and accessible. I have 100% confidence in his knowledge and treatment recommendations. His nurse and the office staff are friendly and respond quickly to my calls. An 11 out of 10!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich is a very knowledgeable, confident & caring doctor. He will expertly diagnose your symptoms. Then discuss with you the proper plan of action to best take care of your gastrointestinal problems. I feel very confident & would highly recommend Dr. Kevin Liebovich."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Thanks for your patience. Also for asking enough questions about my problem that the answer eventually surfaced."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I saw Dr Liebovich for the first time. He was such a great listener as I was sharing my concerns. I really felt heard! He was very kind, patient and offered solutions. Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very good and experienced doctor"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Liebovich takes the time to listen to your issues. Then sets up a plan to treat your issues."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor. Extremely attentive to details and continues learning and explore newedical advances. Explais in details pros and cons of medications. Listens, doesn't dismiss your concerns and issues. Works with you to improve your health."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich is one of the most caring and thorough physicians I have encountered in my healthcare experience. He listens well and cares for his patients as a person! Listening and communicating is so important in health care relations and he has it to the fullest."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich took the time to listen to my health concerns and genuinely showed compassion. He even apologized that I've been hiding my problems for so long which led to a lesser quality of life. I'm still hesitant to move forward with his recommendations, but knowing his background and experience will help me get through it."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Liebovich for 8 years. He is an expert in his field and can explain complicated issues in simple terms. He listens to my concerns, and addresses them with compassion. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very organized office and staff. Dr Liebovich appears to be an outstanding physician. I was very impressed when I noticed he was actually reviewing all my medical history right in front of me during the visit. His nurse was also very thorough, polite, and patient with the extensive amount of information I presented. I look forward to my next visit for the scheduled procedures. Dr Liebovich also agreed to continue with my care as my maintenance GI physician. I am very grateful. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor he really takes his time and listens to you. Biggest problem is trying to get a appointment 😐"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich is an amazing doctor that will go the extra mile for any of his patient's. He has been there for the good and bad. And with his excellent bed side matter makes you feel that someone truely cares about your health and you are supported."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Liebovich is a very thorough doctor with a great personality. I’ve been able to ask him questions or concerns I’ve had regarding my health and each and every time received complete and easy to understand answers. He’s never in a rush to complete your appointment and is very concerned about your well-being. I highly recommend him for any gastrointestinal issues you may have."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich is terrific! From his excellent treatment, curiosity, investigative mind and ability to connect... I immediately felt at ease, and felt confident in my receiving the best medical care! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great specialist!!!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Liebovich knew exactly what my problem is."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you doctor levitch For being so kind and understanding always listening to the patient which most doctors will not do My wife has IBS Thank you for doctor leovich I can do the time to listen to her And help her with her problem what a great doctor I recommend it highly If you need help here's the doctor to get thank you very much Bryan B"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It’s always a very pleasant experience with Dr Liebovich and his team."

4.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is the best doctor I’ve had my stomach is so bad but he is working on making it better couldn’t ask for anyone better Thank you"

4.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Things went well and we were fine."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2021

"Great gastroenterologist. Diligently works to get at root cause of patients’ problems."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Dr. Liebovich contacted me directly whenever I had any urgent concerns which alleviated any anxieties. He is thorough, has an excellent bedside manner and cares! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"Dr.Liebovich is great."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I saw Dr Liebovich as part of trying to figure out some pain I’ve been having. Deep down I knew my problem was GI related but was willing to entertain the possibility and in the end he feels it’s not GI either. He didn’t make me feel like I wasted his time and was more than willing to write his findings in a note to the doctor that referred me to him. He was very pleasant and if I ever need GI services I’d be more than happy to come back."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Overall a really fantastic and professional doctor. He takes the time to thoroughly explain what he is doing and why it is necessary, as well as giving detailed explanations for what may be the issue you are experiencing and how it affects your body. He emphasizes a step-by-step treatment catered exactly to the patient, rather than the catch-all, and at times unnecessarily invasive, treatments other doctors may administer."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Liebovich and his expertise in gastroenterology is awesome, he has always listened to my concerns and is ready to make sure I have peace of mind about my digestive health."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Superb doctor; highest possible recommendation. Obviously very skilled professionally, but what impresses me more is his willingness to listen, tailor treatment to the needs of the patient and express empathy."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Liebovich has been my doctor for 15 years. He has always been nothing but the best at what he does. He saved my life after liver disease. He has a very friendly personality and his a straight forward and honest approach makes him good at what he does as a doctor. Top of the line guy in my book."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A very caring doctor. He saved my life a few years back and continues to keep me informed and healthy. He keeps up on the lastest and I will highly recommend him. The best."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Liebovich is an outstanding physician who genuinely cares about achieving the best possible outcomes for his patients. I am very appreciative of his logical, organized approach and his excellent communication skills. I definitely feel like he has my best interests at heart, and I also appreciate his very competent and professional office staff."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice and made me feel comfortable. Great information and suggestions for helping with issues!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Liebovich contacted me directly whenever I had any urgent concerns which alleviated any anxieties. He is thorough, has an excellent bedside manner and cares! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Liebovich is one the best doctors I have ever seen. He clearly cares, accurately diagnoses and treats, is a good communicator and has a great office and nursing staff."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Leibovich is a doctor I trust totally. He explains everything thoroughly, is up to date on all of the latest research about GI issues, has a good bedside manner and is known for his expertise in doing GI procedures."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent problem-solving physician"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Liebovich is a kind and caring physician. He always listens carefully and thoughtfully. His medical guidelines has been very helpful."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Highly recommend him he takes time to listen to any concerns you have..Also comes up with solutions to your problems and answers any questions you have"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Liebovich is a very personable and thorough specialist. His attention to detail and personal nature certainly puts me at ease."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Liebovich is very confident & knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions & I enjoyed my follow up visit after my EGD procedure with him."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"All office locations have great, friendly, and helpful staff! Dr. Liebovich is very compassionate and a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Liebovich is really solid, reliably and clear gastro specialist. He has managed my care Dor several years. Very dedicated, patient and clear. Always open, sharing info in a way that is easy to understand and good with follow up after care."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My husband and I are patients of Dr. Liebovich for many years. He is an outstanding doctor in that he is knowledgeable and always gives accurate diagnoses, and he is also patient oriented by showing understanding, compassion, and having excellent listening skills. We are blessed to have him as our gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Liebovich is the only doctor I’ve seen in the past 35 years who has helped me completely manage my Crohn’s disease. He worked to find the right combination of medication and supplements to give me a new lease on life. He is collaborative, professional and extremely knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L... Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lebovitch and his staff treated me with total respect and dignity. And for someone like me that's not very common. And I thank them so much. Lynette Ericson"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very knowledgeable gastroenterologist. Answers questions and addresses patient concerns. My experience with Dr Liebovich has been very positive. He was able to diagnose my condition after Mayo Clinic failed to do so."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Every time I have to see Dr. Liebobich he is very personal and attentive to your issues. The whole staff is excellent with prompt and friendly service. I highly recommend going to Dr liebobich."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lievoich is hands down the best gastro doctor ever... EVER!!! I don't know where I would be without him, He saved my life 💓 He is highly recommended by me👍"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Having had Chrohns disease for 25 years I have gone through my share of GI docs. Dr Liebovich goes above and beyond any expectations you may have from a doctor. His attentiveness, his bedside manner and his clinical skills is what sets him apart from any other doctor I have been taken care by. If you need a GI doc Dr Liebovich should be your choice!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Expert and compassionate care. Very personable Dr and an outstanding staff! My most trusted healthcare provider."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Liebovich is simply the Best!!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"He is a warm guy who tells you what you need he has saved me & my stomach ache Doc Keven Is a wonderful Doctor upper & lower GI are a breeze 5 stars. Years have gone by I’m lucky to have Kevin as my Doc & friend very helpful"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Thought Monday Dec. 16th was the first time I've meet Dr. Liebovich, the experience of meeting he doctor and the office staff was excellent !!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr Liebovich is an amazing doctor. He made a wonderful first impression by showing my fiance kindness and respect in regards to his disease. He explains issues very clearly and takes time to listen and answer questions. I would highly recommend him to family and friends."