Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"I had an excellent appointment with Dr. Katsman after being referred to him by my primary physician. He addressed that issue quickly and also answered other questions that I had about my gastrointestinal health. He quickly followed up with the results of tests he had ordered. I would certainly recommend him based on my experience."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"I've been a Patient of Dr Ralph Katzman for all 3 of My Colonoscopies, (so far), and have been treated with care, and compassion for a necessary, but uncomfortable procedure . Fully Recommend This Doctor, and His Medical Practice and Medical Staff. Competence is Obvious throughout the Practice. I shall return for My future tests when needed as well."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I was anxious for the procedure as I am not a big fan of doctors, but every step of the way from the intake to the nurse and the anesthesiologist and of course my amazing doctor , Dr Katsman, everyone quickly put me at ease and made it the best medical experience I have ever had!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"I have been with Dr Katsman for many years. He still has bed side manor, as well as knowledge!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 03 2022

"Dr Katsman was great! Professional and personable, he answered all my questions about my procedure. Everyone at his office helped make the process as quick and easy as possible. I would definately recommend Dr Katsman!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Katsman is always attentive to my situation and takes time to listen and address any concerns I might have. Always a positive experience when I have a checkup."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"Is ok no problem,just the pre i had to drink tast real bad."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Dr. Katsman and his staff took great care of me. Took the time to answer any questions that I had and put me at ease about the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Amazing care and tenderness in dealing with my concern."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Great skills, caring, explains everything."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Very professional and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Very professional and knowledgeable in his field of expertise. Would recommend him to anyone who's struggling with a chronic illness or any gastrointestinal issues."