Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Dr Clark is patient, thorough and personable."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"I have seen Dr Clark on several occasions and have found his diagnoses, advice, and treatments accurate and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr Clark took the time to answer all my questions and made sure I fully understand my condition. I am very glad that he will be my new G.I. Doctor. I was totally comfortable discussing any topic with him."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Great Doctor. Would recommend to anyone. Has always been straight forward with my issues."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have had several colonoscopies over the years. The experience I had with Dr. Clark and the nurses and staff at Digestive Disease Endoscopy Center was far and away the best ever! Prompt, professional and friendly experience at every moment!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"My experience was excellent with Dr. Clark. No problems. BUT I never recommend, each experience is unique."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Very professional. Good experience."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I have been going to Dr Clark for awhile for my colonoscopies. His bedside manner is awesome and him and his staff are amazing. Always a great experience!! Highly Recommend:)"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"Fantastic Doctor and the staff too."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Oct 10 2022

"I find Dr. Clark very easy to talk with and very knowledgeable."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 26 2022

"Dr. Clark and the staff provide a personable, professional environment to patients. Dr. Clark makes a conscious effort to get to know my current health concerns and symptoms. Each visit is a comforting experience for dealing with a very uncomfortable health issue."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr.Clark is amazing GI doctor that listens to your concerns and tries his hardest to get to the root of your problem!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Dr. Clark is always punctual for the appointment. He has a very friendly demeanor and cares about what information I share with him regarding my health. He keeps updated on my condition by making sure I get lab work, scopes, and ultrasounds as needed. I would recommend him to anyone I know. Sarah Murphy"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Clark for several years. He has done my colonoscopys for several times. He is very friendly and caring. I think that he is the best around. I am always comfortable discussing things with him."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"He is always respectable and knowledge of his profession will not see anyone else"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 12 2022

"Very nice group of Nurses take care of Me, with my diabetes, They a very caring team of nurses, I was not sure if we was going it get blood sugar back up there, I would high recommend them and you. Thank for all. Duane A. Wells."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Clark is the best in the business. He took an immediate interest in my case and got me right in for an endoscopy. He’s caring and extremely knowledgeable. Just a fantastic doctor. He will be my gastroenterologist for life."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"All though colonoscopy prep is not the most pleasant, Dr Clark and his staff are very personable and professional. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Great Dr. Very caring. Good listener would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Fast & efficient! As pleasant as a colonoscopy can be."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Very good at his job"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Dr. Robert E. Clark was very thorough in his examination of me and explained everything to me that I needed to know. He was great to have as my new doctor. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"My experience was awesome Dr Clark was great and his team was amazing. Thank you to the entire office you all are rock stars from the ladies working the front desk to the anesthesiologist."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Very very fast and very friendly people!! Not a bad experience at all."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 29 2019

"My experience with Dr. Clark’s office and staff has been amazing over the past few months. April has been working with me and has kept me informed every step of the way. Her persistence, professionalism and personality are much appreciated, which makes me glad to be a patient at Dr. Clark’s practice."