Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They're very professional and they make sure they address your concerns. They get you in and out."

4.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Nice and calm clinic with mostly competent support staff. Disappointed with response to urgent care with no direct communication with provider, and no wait list to be seen sooner by any clinic provider."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I'm fortunate to have Dr. Lin Huang as my gastroenterologist. He's not only an excellent diagnostician, he's a careful listener, kind, and patient. You'll receive great care with Dr. Huang!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.Patrick Sanchez is a wonderful. Compassion Dr. He goes over a beyond to make you feel better… thanks you for all you do doctor"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Donelson has been my doctor for years. She is very kind, professional and informative about your health. She explain what to expect and make you feel relaxed. She is just wonderful."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Outstanding specialist that understands liver disease and the effects on the patients individually."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Hodges is a great doctor to my experience. My father is a patient of his. He takes his time is explaining things, not rushing. Staff is great also. Would definitely recommend him."

4.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very happy with the care and attention I was given And Don't concern for my health and well being I am very Apple with your services that I've been given"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Care and courtesy was exceptional. Felt comfortable and at ease for entire procedure."

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was very professional yet relatable. He never spoke above me and made everything simple."