Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I loved the compassion I was given. She listened and addressed all my conerns made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Petro and her staff are amazing. Professional,courteous and caring I"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Lonestar Endoscopy Center in Keller is a well run, top notch facility. Dr. Reema Lamba is a caring and patient doctor… I can’t say enough good things about both Doctor and the facility 😉"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Dr Faybush is very personable & knowledgeable. I’m happy I found her."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google May 10 2022

"I’ve been using Continuum Pediatrics since the day my son was born. Every single staff member in that office from the reception staff to the medical staff has been exceptional. I cannot say enough good things about the nurses and the doctors. Dr. Wesp is the absolute best, she’s thorough, compassionate and seems to genuinely care about my child’s well being. She always takes the time to answer all my questions and addresses my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"Dr. Ghalib is very detailed and really tries to understand what is causing the problem."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Donelson and her staff were so very professional and extremely kind. Explained everything to where you could understand it. That relieves my mind from worrying about everything. Dr. Donelson is my go to GI doctor and I recommend her services to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr. Amit Trehan is a great M.D. He get straight to the point of the problem 💗"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Excellent care and note Worthy Physician"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Dr Cox explained findings and very pleasant. I also received a great report since colon cancer runs on my mom’s side. 1 polyp and not suspicious, but off to the lab anyways. Highly recommend. His staff was excellent as well."