Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Very good Experience. Nice place."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Efficient, kind, knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Purcha listened to my concerns and treated me well. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Best GASTRO DR"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Most caring and detailed Doc I know. Excellent bedside manners and always attentive to my issues. Puts my well-being first. I have never been disappointed in over 10 years."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Outstanding care provider! Professional and patient!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Love the doctor takes the time with you to discuss your problems and listens to you."

5.0 Review from H.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Loved him! He was great. Listened to all my complaints and was very thorough with his questions and his explanations."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great doctor. very caring, knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain everything."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I’ve been happy with Dr. Putcha as my GI doc for the last 14 yrs. I trust and respect him, he listens to me. If I have small questions to ask him his nurses call me within 24 hours. I’ve been very happy with his referrals to surgeons. He’s worth every penny!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Putcha is hands down THE BEST in his field. You never feel rushed, “promoted” into an unnecessary treatment or procedure, he explains everything to perfection, he is thorough and on top of all that....he’s a super cutie! Don’t hesitate to call their office and book an appointment! It may take a while to get in, but I guarantee he is worth the wait! LOVE DR. PUTCHA ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I thoroughly enjoyed my visit there. Not having to wait too long in the waiting room was nice, something I don't always experience with other doctors. The staff is extremely nice, and am impressed with Dr. Putcha also."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The time I been with Dr Putuha words can't Express the gratitude I have for him and all he's done for me. Again Thank You Dr Putuha your the best"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great staff that show kindness and give that extra effort to ensure your taken care of!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Putcha is very nice. Explains everything that’s going on and what he wants to do to. Really cares and listens to what’s going on and wants to figure out what’s the best option for you as a person."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Never disappointed during any appointments. Wonderful Staff and Attendings."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Rajesh Putcha, MD is a fantastic gastroenterologist! Great bedside manor, very detailed and a professional office staff. He works hard at staying updated on all the latest procedures and findings in the field."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been a patient of Dr. Putcha for ten years. He diagnosed my problem when several other gastric Doctors hadn’t . Listening to him and following his instructions I am alive today."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Personnel were efficient and friendly so for me that was a great beginning for a new patient. My daughter and adopted daughter both spoke very highly of Dr. Putcha which is why I went to see him. They were right! Very personable, knowledgeable and caring. Will keep this doctor!!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Putcha is an amazing doctor! I've had Crohn's Disease for 30 years and he is the best GI doctor I have ever had. In fact my children know him as the doctor that saved their father's life. No lie! I was in extremely bad condition when I met him at the hospital and within an hour he had me settled down, set up a game plan, and had the right people in place to execute it. Within a year I was better than I had been in many years and with his continued help I am able to function as well as possible given the damage that's been done to my body. He is personable, caring, smart, and focused. You can't ask for more than that in a doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Excellent bedside manner, fantastic physician. All staff was friendly."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Smart and great customer service"