Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for GCPA League City - Gulf Fwy

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 17 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Rau's for many years. She is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! She is always concerned and NEVER rushes you through your appointment. She listens and caringly gives you her advice. I recommend her to the world! Just love her! Her staff is very friendly also!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 07 2024

"I was in the exam room, spoke to the doctor and out in less than 20 minutes. All concerns and needs were met."

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Appointment on time and handled efficiently"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Every associate here was very polite, kind, helpful, and informative. It made my appointment experience so easy. I absolutely love my doctor and would recommend this place and Dr. Kafrouni to everyone that needs to see a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Kafoini was very courteous and attentive. We recommend him to other people needing help."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"The doctor and all the staff, from the receptionist to the nurses, were courteous, respectful, efficient, and professional. They seemed genuinely concerned about my brother Otis's wellbeing. I would gladly recommend them to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"An extraordinary experience, the Dr. very professional in his medical care, we recommend Dr. Michel K with absolute confidence, he is a great professional as well as his entire team of attentive and very kind assistants. Thank you, overall Excellent consultation"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"DrMichael Kafrouni does not rush off when seeing you he has one of the greatest bed side manners I have ever seen.He genuinely cares about his patients and very detailed in explaining things to you.He is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"An extraordinary experience, the Dr is very professional in his medical care, we recommend Dr Michel K with absolute confidence, he is a great professional as well as his entire team of attentive and very friendly assistants. Thank you, overall Excellent consultation"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 30 2023

"(Translated by Google) An extraordinary experience, the Dr is very professional in his medical care, we recommend Dr Michel K with absolute confidence, he is a great professional as well as his entire team of attentive and very friendly assistants. Thank you, overall Excellent consultation (Original) Una experiencia extraordinaria, el Dr muy profesional en su atención médica recomendamos al dr Michel K con absoluta confianza es un gran profesional así como todo su equipo de asistentes atentos y muy amables . Gracias, en general Excelente consulta"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"My wife was examined very thoroughly and was very pleased with how the doctor treated her condition"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and knowledgeable.."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Love love love Dr Kafrouni have been seeing him for years! Awesome Dr great beside manners! Staff is very accommodating and nice!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly staff very helpful from front desk to the people who prep you for your procedure makes you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I RECOMMEND YOU VISIT DR Kafrouni"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I absolutely 💯 love Dr K. Very good bed side manors"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recommend Dr kafrouni to anyone. He's been my Dr for 12 yrs. He's good at what he does and always listens to all your questions."