Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Denton - Scripture St

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2022

"Wonderful. Everyone was so helpful"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Feb 04 2022

"Very professional and was very helpful discussing my situation…"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Dr Ramesh is the best so compassionate and a Doctor who understands you."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Facebook Jan 23 2022

"Doctor is a very good doctor and the staff is great"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Facebook Jan 14 2022

"Professional & courteous operation.Everyone was absolutely first rate"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Facebook Jan 10 2022

"As far as colonoscopies go, this was a great one. The prep was with pills instead of the nasty liquid and they worked quickly. Everyone at the facility was very nice and efficient. Dr. Ramesh and all of the other medical personnel were on time and explained everything to me. This is the first colonoscopy I have had where I didn’t feel drugged and exhausted afterward. I high recommend Dr. Ramesh (I can’t spell his last name!) and this facility."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Facebook Jan 08 2022

"I have good expectancies in the past."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Facebook Jan 06 2022

"Dr. Was very caring and informative."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Facebook Dec 31 2021

"They totally listened to me ,I never felt rushed. They are very friendly and Caring"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Facebook Dec 31 2021

"They have been doing a good job of getting me through my liver disease."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Facebook Dec 25 2021

"Dr fletcher solved a problem that I’d have for three months and been to my doctor three times about."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Dec 16 2021

"Dr Fletcher is an excellent physician. He actively listens and responds with a plan to find out what is causing the issues you are having. He is thorough and he and his staff follows up to ensure things are going as planned. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Facebook Dec 16 2021

"The entire staff was so friendly and caring. Everyone, from the receptionist who checked me in to all the nurses and doctors charged with my care, were friendly and open to questions. I was introduced to the team and was greeted with smiles and helpful attitudes. The procedure went well and I had multiple follow ups to check on my condition afterward. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Facebook Dec 13 2021

"I’ve seen Dr Fletcher for years. He’s a great doctor that explains everything very well. His staff is great as well."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Facebook Dec 13 2021

"I never met Dr.Mays until day of my procedure. I felt very comfortable although I’m scared of being put to sleep. He was very nice and the procedure went smooth and quick. A follow up call was sent to me the next day checking on my recovery. A few days followed with a call , for my results of the biopsy. I plan to switch to him for my follow care in GI. Thank you Dr. Mays. You are the best!"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Facebook Dec 06 2021

"Dr Ramesh Srinivasan, MD caring and explained the procedure. Answered any questions that I had. His sense of humor made me relax for the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Facebook Dec 02 2021

"Great people. Very helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2021

"Dr Ramesh Srinivasan has taken very good care of me, when I called his office for the first time to get an appointment because my situation has become very serious, without ever seeing me before he took me immediately and found out what was wrong with me and started treatment that very day. I’m forever thankful for the care he has given me. And his nurse Mandy is one of the most caring nurses I’ve ever dealt with."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2021

"Outstanding experience with the check in process, nurse interaction and with Dr. Ramesh."

5.0 Review from G.Z. Source: Facebook Nov 14 2021

"Thorough, informative care from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Facebook Nov 10 2021

"a very kind doctor cares about his patients very much takes time staff is awesome great people"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2021

"The entire staff was friendly, compassionate and answered all of my questions. A very positive experience."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Facebook Oct 31 2021

"I had an upper gi. Everyone was great !"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Facebook Oct 29 2021

"Very efficient and caring. Takes the time to listen to you and not rush like he only has 2 minutes"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Oct 24 2021

"Very quick appointment and not a sense of being rushed in and out."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Facebook Oct 17 2021

"It was pleasant in the office, everyone was friendly and made the patient a priority. Was business like but very attentive to the needs of me the patient."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook Oct 13 2021

"TDDC has Knowledgeable and kind staff. The doctors are professional and make sure you understand their findings. I appreciated the prep being mailed directly to my home."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2021

"Dr. Mays is very kind and attentive to his patients my experience with him was great I would recommend him to all my family and friends anyone who needs a digestive doctor he’s the one to call."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2021

"Took care of me while I was in hospital, absolutely great doctors."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2021

"The staff in the office were very considerate and helpful. Dr Mays was attentive and concerned which made me feel better about the procedure. He has treated both my son and my granddaughter and they felt the same way about him. I would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Facebook Oct 01 2021

"Dr. Ramesh is professional with a wonderful bedside manner. He’s a brilliant doctor. Always listens and is practical and methodical in how he approaches an issue. His staff is equally impressive in how they are both efficient and very attentive to their clients in all ways. I recently was in the office in their infusion center and I have a condition that makes me very prone to anaphylaxis. The nurse and coordinator listened to my concerns and took me very seriously. As expected I did have a reaction and the nurse knew what was happening even before I did. She was amazing and acted so swiftly to get me the help I needed and mitigated any worse reaction. I couldn’t be more satisfied both with Dr. Ramesh AND his staff. Great team they have there. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Facebook Sep 26 2021

"everyone was nice and courteous!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook Sep 18 2021

"Dr Ramesh has been going above and beyond to help me figure out my digestive problems. He’s extremely nice and truly wants to help."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Facebook Sep 17 2021

"I was referred to Dr. Mays concerning a sudden appearance of blood in my stool, but 3 weeks later had now disappeared. He was very professional and proactive regarding my concerns. In my initial appointment he asked very pointed questions, then he ran further tests in order to determine the cause. I appreciated his thoroughness. Additionally his staff was friendly and helpful making me feel important. I felt like I was important to them and receiving the best care. I will go to him again when necessary and refer my friends to him."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Facebook Sep 17 2021

"Great people that understand your needs"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Facebook Sep 17 2021

"The office staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fletcher explained everything in simple terms so I could understand my health issues and understand my treatment. He took time to answer all my questions. I left his office feeling very confident in the care I would receive."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Facebook Sep 13 2021

"Very thorough. Called because problem with connection. Moved apt. to online instead of in person so I did not have to make drive. Gave options on how to move forward. Staff were very informative and considerate"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2021

"I recommend Dr. Mays to perform your colonoscopy. He and his staff were very attentive and skilled. The Denton surgery center was ready for all patients coming in and expedited the check in process. Dr. Mays had a skilled working team that performed excellently prior to the procedure and during the recovery. If you are in need of having a colonoscopy scheduled, you will be pleased with Dr. Mays as your physician."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Aug 31 2021

"Dr Mays was great. Did an upper GI. Everything went smoothly and I couldn’t even tell he did anything. No sore throat or anything."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Facebook Aug 28 2021

"The people work are all very professional and seem to want to serve the patient."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2021

"Dr Mays prescribed the pills for prep. It was my easiest prep EVER. His staff and the staff at the surgical center were the best!!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2021

"Dr. Mays is very attentive and caring. He stays on top of your medical condition."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Aug 12 2021

"During my 52 days at the hospital they kept me informed of my medical situation."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Facebook Aug 11 2021

"Dr. Ramesh Srinivasan - Texas Digestive Disease Consultants is a one of those treasured doctors we all want, but seldom find. Exceptional care. So wonderful to have a doctor who listens and respects your concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Srinivasan!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Facebook Aug 10 2021

"Amazing Dr and staff. Clean, quiet, professional and a ace that I will provide referrals to, most definitely"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Facebook Jul 30 2021

"Great Doctor and great staff"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2021

"Best service. I love that they care about you and your health and what’s best for you ."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2021

"I have worked in healthcare for over 30 years and I have know Dr Fletcher over 20 years. I trust him 100% and he is the best GI doctor I have known. He has a good bedside manner and he cares. He is Also an excellent physician and he Treated my brother for several years Which confirmed that he is the Best There is."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2021

"He is a wonderful and caring doctor. His bedside manner is wonderful and he takes the time to really listen to what is wrong with you. He works hard at trying to find a solution to what is wrong with you."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Fletcher for over 25 years. I will not see anyone else as long as he’s available. Dr Fletcher is kind and shows genuine concern for my health."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 30 2020

"I love this office. From check in to check out they were sweet, professional atmosphere. They explained everything in detail regarding my visit. Went above and beyond. What I especially liked in this day of Covid was their complete concern to keep all the patients safe. This is a scary world and at-least when you need to go to the doctor you can be sure coming to Dr. Walker's office TDDC Denton that you are as safe as you can possibly be. Every measure is taken at this office. AGAIN, Highly recommend this office for all your gastro needs. Great Job Guys!!! Much Appreciated."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Dec 30 2020

"I appreciate TDDC of Denton taking the time to make sure they follow the proper protocol's when seeing patients. It is important to take care of the patients as well as making sure patients and staff are safe from the pandemic."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Sep 28 2020

"Dr. Ramesh was very nice doctor he diagnosed my problem. I was very much in pain. With one dose of medicine I was ok. I will recommend my whole family to him. Thanks for your services."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 28 2020

"Dr Ramesh was very thorough and asked me detailed questions. He is bery friendly and easy to talk too. Whenever I need any medication his nurse will always call into tbe Pharmacy right away. His stay is excellent especially Mandy shes very nice. I woyld highly recommend Dr Ramesh to everyone. I recently referred my sister to him and she alsi liked him a lot. Thank you Dr. Ramesh!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Caring and reassuring. I felt every reason to trust his regimen."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"This was my first time for a procedure. The doctor and staff communicated specifically about all I needed to know and do in preparation for my appointment. I had printed materials providing me with all the information I needed and what to expect. Dr. Mays did a telehealth call with me in advance. The front office staff was friendly and answered all my questions about the forms I had to fill out. Then I was taken to a room to change and store belongings and answer questions next. Then nurses responsible for anesthesia arrived to prepare me for next step and the doctor checked in with me. Another nurse came to take me to the surgery room and help me position my body for the procedure. The doctor was waiting there. The procedure went smoothly and the findings were reviewed with me once I was alert enough to absorb them. I felt comfortable and assured throughout the experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Mays’ practice in his medical speciality."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr Mays is great! Truly helps you feel at ease and not just a number. Great bedside manner and helped me feel calm during endoscopy even tho we had never met face to face due to Covid. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 22 2020

"Very caring and personable. Explained everything and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Dr. Mays has had a profound effect on my life. I was in the first stages of liver disease and he showed me that diabetes was not the only reason. I have followed his treatment protocol and am recovering. He and his NP saved my life. I am seeing him next week for my gastric checkup and scoping. I trust him to be honest with me and if I have a problem, which I don't expect, he will take care of it. I recommend Dr. Mays and TDDC enthusiastically."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 17 2020

"Kind, caring, staff and a awesome Dr..."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Dr. Mays is a wonderful medical provider. Always very attentive and takes his time so you feel heard. Just an all around nice person! His office staff is very friendly and willing to help."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Very knowledgeable of your condition Very intuned to your needs and understanding of your condition as well"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Great doctor who cares and provides the best service ever"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Aug 15 2020

"Dr. Mays is professional and helpful. He recommended a medication for my issue and called it in the same day. It is very helpful. I highly recommend D. Bryce Mays."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 07 2020

"Dr. Mays and his staff were very helpful with questions that I had and made me feel comfortable during and after the procedure. I highly recommend these wonderful people."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"Dr Mays has helped me thru several issues in the past yr. I was a new patient, and nervous at first. Thru his counseling and prescribed meds, i am feeling much better and moving forward. I highly recommend this man if youre looking for a gastrointestinal Dr in Denton Tx."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"He is very knowledgable and was able to help me with my health issues in ways no other physician has before. I would highly recommend him. His office personnel are very helpful, respectful, kind and patient"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"Excellent doctor! The best service ever!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr. Srinivasan and his staff are excellent in preparing you ahead of time over the phone, during the office visit, extremely helpful with any questions, and right on time for appointments and scheduled procedures. Really make you feel at ease and very personable throughout the time you are there. Good follow-up as well! Would highly recommend him and his office to family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"From the office staff to Dr. S, nothing but great things to be said. Very thorough, professional and a great bedside manner. Staff has been super friendly and very helpful. Definitely recommend to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr. Shrinivasian is a wonderful person let alone doctor. When I speak with him I feel confident he is confident in helping my mother wither her symptoms. Good man, great doctor!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Aug 30 2019

"The staff and the Dr. Ramesh have been wonderful so far. Had my initial appointment and I just felt understood and like I’m in great hands. Lindsey from the Bronnie Brae office was amazing, patient and helpful. Couldn’t be happier I chose this Dr/office."