Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC Plano - West Spring Creek

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2022

"For over 13 years the doctors and staff have been outstanding. They treat the person, not the disease."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"I’ve been with TDDC for many years and when I felt like it was time to move from my previous GI to my current GI doc within the group, they gave me a transfer and got me in right away. I am very have with my new doc and her PA. After all the various issues I’ve had the last ( months I’m hoping we can get things stabilized out soon so I can get back on track."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Facebook Jan 08 2022

"Great doctors and staff! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 05 2021

"The doctors, nurses, and everyone else at TDDC I have associated with have been nothing but wonderful. They really care about my well-being and do all they can for my health and wellness."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Excellent care, and compassion in managing needs. Location is not difficult as three offices are in the Plano area. Dr.Aris Tsiakos is my doctor and he truly listens during visits and explains things in laymen terms."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"It is an excellent place to good, friend very professional. I will go there in the future again."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Jun 19 2021

"Great place with fantastic doctors and physician assistants!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Jun 08 2021

"Dr. Bolin!! Does an excellent job with colonoscopies & upper GI’s!!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jun 07 2021

"Dr.David Park has been my GI doctor for over 17 years! He has seen me through ulcers and even consulted with Dr.Cione on removing 60% of my stomach back in May 2019. He is very professional and very easy to talk to!"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Feb 07 2021

"Dr Pauline was very fast getting me the necessary test to help her treat my medical problems. She was also very professional."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 27 2021

"Thorough, accommodating with answering questions,, , referral to Dr if necessary"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Dec 05 2020

"Had a mobile appointment. The experience was great. The Dr. was very nice and personable and I answered her questions and discussed medications. Was very nice not having to take off from work and drive to the Dr. and worry about social distancing and wearing a mask. Recommend this type of appointment when it’s not life threatening."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 03 2020

"Katelynn is very helpful in every way. She is a very personable person with the knowledge of the medicine I need to take. She asked me the questions that helped her determine how to give me the correct prescription."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Doctor is very pleasant and I feel comfortable talking to her about my concerns. Doc is very knowledgeable and I felt secure undergoing my procedure."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"I love Dr Choi and her staff. They are kind caring attentive and professional. Also innovative. Everything you want when you're in a doctor's care. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"IMHO, Dr Edling and his entire staff are fantastic! They are professional, extremely knowledgeable and have great “bedside” manner which can be tough to find these days. I highly recommend Dr. Edling & Katelynne, his PA, for any GI related concern."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"Dr Bolin, very easy to talk too and always listens to what you have to say with out making interruptions. Most doctors visit are in and out , he takes plenty of time to talk and time is not an issue."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Dr Friedman is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He explained everything in detail to me after my procedures and has a wonderful bedside manor for his patients.The workers and the facility were outstanding as well."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"I have had a great experience with Dr. Tsiakos and he has been one of the most caring doctors I have ever worked with. He genuinely wants the best for his patients. Dr. Tsiakos is very responsive and will put it the time to make sure your comfortable with procedures, medication, etc. Couldn't recommend him enough!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"Been using Dr. Park for years. Great compassion, rarely have to wait to long. Always makes me feel like I'm really cared for and explains everything so you can understand."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Tsiakos is an excellent doctor. He was very patient and professional and helped explain everything to me perfectly! I have and will continue to refer him to my friends. Thank you Dr. Tsiakos!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2020

"Dr. Park is wonderful! He truly listens and always has an answer to what problems you are having. The staff is very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"I had a routine colonoscopy that Dr. Daniel Friedman did. This was, I believe, the third time for this procedure, once every five years or so. As in the past, Dr. Friedman did a great job and the facility and staff did a great job, as well. Fast, efficient, caring and pain free."

5.0 Review from Z.T. Source: Google Feb 19 2019

"Dr. Tsiakos, Dr. Bolin and PA Hodnick are excellent."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 07 2017

"Great Doctors and Staff"