Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Very friendly and professional staff. They were all very nice and there was very little wait for my appointment. They were thorough with the instructions and explanations after the procedure."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Staff very professional and friendly. Short wait time for my appointment. Doctors explained results after procedure. Very satisfied with everything on day of colonoscopy. Only issue I had was with the group that was suppose to send me prep instructions failed to do so. I had to call in and one of the nurses sent me the instructions."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Dr. Amaro is a wonderful physician. Very pleased."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Staff was professional and friendly and everything was on time."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Just enough anesthesia to allow me to wake up quickly. Excellent bedside service."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I was checked quickly, they were organized and helpful. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. Dr Amaro listened and and was helpful."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I spent 30 years in the medical profession. Being on the “other side “ now, I would have to say that your facility and the entire staff are top notch. From the time I walked in and even 3 days post procedure everything and everyone had been excellent. Keep up the great work because each of you are top level health care providers. Thanks"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Entire experience was excellent!"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional and clean. Staff was amazing. I brought flowers for crew next day. Well deserving. I was apprehensive at first but staff made me confortable and assuring They listened to my concerns and doubts"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent Doctor, and all the staff who works with him, take care of you and treat you with great kindness and explain everything in detail and clarify any questions you may have regarding your treatment or procedure."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"A colonoscopy is a tough test, but the experience with Dr. Amaro was excellent. He expends time learning about your symptoms and provides detailed instructions to prepare for the procedure"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent pre and post procedure care. Excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr Amaro was very professional, he listened attentively to my questions, he answers all my questions fully and explained the procedures. His team are very efficient when gathering all the information to set up accounts and new charts. The procedure was easy and they checked on me several times. Dr. Amaro and his team are professional, efficient and compassionate. it was a great experience!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"It was all a 10. From the moment we walked in the door to the wheelchair ride to our car. The nurse who took care of me in preopp was really delightful and helpful. You aren't paying her enough. lol"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 09 2024

"I wish I could give more star to Dr. Amaro and his great team who take care of their patients well. Dr. Amaro and Kristin Collins are the best people who help you with your health care that needs to be taken care of. They are amazing. Full of knowledge and wisdom that I highly recommend to everyone. Thanks to Kristin collins who always gets back to me and respond to her emails fast and make sure she follows up with any concerns I had. I been under Dr. Amaro treatment for almost 2 years and I will say I feel amazing and so much better then before. Thank you so much for everything you all do for your patients."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I had a very positive experience having my procedure done by Dr. Amaro. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I had clear instructions with appropriate follow-up."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr Amaro is the best gastrologist . I have been with his practice for years. If you are looking for a new gastroenterologist well give him a call."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Mar 03 2024

"Dr Amaro listened to all my concerns and doesn’t rush and I appreciate that. I had a colonoscopy done the procedure went smooth and the office staff and nurses at Hill Country where it was completed were awesome! I recommend him if you are looking for a gastro doctor who really listens and cares!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Professional courteous and knowledgeable. I made the right choice with Dr. Amaro"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Took my father to see Dr. Amaro, his attention to detail and bedside manner was very sweet. He was extremely knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Dr. Amaro and his PA, Kristen are professional, yet kind, in their attitudes. They work together as a team. I love that they are willing to call or text me if they need to communicate."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Amaro has always been both professional and personable. Even going so far to contact me personally at home in the evening, when I had questions/concerns about insurance coverage of my procedure. I highly recommend him and TDDC."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Very professional. On time. Would highly recommend Dr. Amaro."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very willing to answer questions, and truly interested in helping the patient in managing his or her health issues."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Amaro & his staff are incredible..!! Very tentative and extremely knowledgeable, the effort they put into making every patient including myself feel at ease throughout the entire process is extraordinary. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone seeking this procedure."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Rafael Amaro is an excellent profesional that have make the difference in our family with pront diagnostic and treatment. His kindness and knowledge along an amazing and highly qualified team, make him our Doctor of preference."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Had procedure done by Dr Amari. Really professional. Fully recommended."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Amaro is a great doctor and the staff at the Cedar Park outpatient center are great."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr Amara and his staff were extraordinary. I was in good hands throughout my procedure. They completely followed up before and after the procedure was completed."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr Amaro is a wonderful kind doctor. The rest of the staff was outstanding."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"Dr Amaro and the team are great. He is very kind, thorough and attentive to his patients. This was my first colonoscopy and I felt very comfortable and safe. Will be recommending my friends and family to this center."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"I like Dr. Amaro and his team. He listens and looks into each of your concerns without jumping to a conclusion. Makes you feel comfortable and taken care of."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Amaro treated my father in law for his recent esophagitis surgical procedure. He and his whole staff was professional, kind and very thorough and made him and our family feel informed and comfortable the entire time. We highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I am so thankful that I was referred to Dr. Rafael Amaro. He treated me with such kindness and compassion. I trust his wisdom and expertise."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Awesome staff and Doctor"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr Amaro and staff are most professional and courteous. Have the best interest for the patients well being and outcome. Have been a patient for years and am most fortunate to have as our medical Doctor."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr.Amaro and staff are caring effective and explain all procedures and findings. Hill Country surgery center is new modern, very friendly staff and treated as an individual and staff seems to care about you and your concerns"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Caring people that try very hard to make you feel comfortable in a situation that is somewhat embarrassing. I think they succeed very well. Dr. Amaro very friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Entire staff was very friendly and made me feel very much at ease during my visit."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Colonoscopies are never fun to go through buy Dr Amaro and his team are absolutely top notch. They are caring, efficient, knowledgeable and most important, kind. My appointment took place without extra wait time and their follow up care is outstanding!!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"I had a very positive experience at Hill Country Ambulatory Center. At every step of the process I interacted with people who impressed me as competent, kind, and caring. They took good care of me and everything went well. I couldn’t be more satisfied."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Excellent care, Dr. Rafael Amaro is the best, logo anesthesia, excellent nurses, thank you (Excellent care, Dr. Rafael Amaro is the best, logo anesthesia, excellent nurses, thank you) 🙏"

4.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"Excellent experience from beginning to completion . Dr. Amaro and his staff were"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Amaro is very approachable and was able to get us in before the end of the year. He and his staff took great care of my son!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Staff were calm understanding and friendly. Dr. Amaro listened to my experience about my last bad consultation and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"All of the staff was amazing! They walked me through the process and made me feel comfortable in an unfamiliar procedure."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent Care!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Staff is amazing"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Great group of medical professionals!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"All the staff here at TDDC is so nice and informative, and Dr Amaro is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met. I was very anxious about doing this consult and I left there very comfortable with my visit and very satisfied with how I was treated. Definitely a five star facility."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I appreciate the patient care I received before, during, and after my procedure. The entire staff was attentive and responsive."

5.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Excellent Care!"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Excellent everything"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Staff and Doctor were very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Amaro gave excellent care to my mother. He was very nice and informative about her procedure (colonoscopy). The office was comfortable and the staff was very friendly and moved quickly."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"I was worried about gastrointestinal issues, the doctor was super formal, professional! He knew how to answer my questions and took the exam which went well and his attention was excellent!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"No one better than Dr. Amaro and the TDDC team."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Is very easy to talk to Dr. Amaro. He listens very carefully. Very glad to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"The whole process for my procedure went very smoothly. The staff at TDDC, was amazing. DR Amaro, walked me through the process and went to speak to me and go over my procedure results as soon as I was awake. I was just telling a coworker that good bedside manners have gone away, but I was amazed at DR Amaro's professionalism. Highly recommend DR Amaro!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Dr. Amaro was excellent! He was kind and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Very Good"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Very efficient office space with friendly staff."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"The shaft take pride in their job, And they're very helpful. Don't want to forget the Doctor who performed my procedure, He greeted me and introduced himself before the procedure. Overall professionalism at its best."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Pleasant staff…efficient,thorough explanation and very professional."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Amaro is a great Dr. he cares and listens. We’re first & second generation patients. Monique Rivera"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Great experience. Everyone was attentive and process went very smoothly!"

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everyone I have been in contact with has been professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dr. Amaro is a good listener and understands how to explain what you need to know. I feel confident that he understands what is needed and will take care of my medical needs."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Love Dr Amaro, such a caring doctor who takes his time and truly cares about his patients !!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Amaro and the staff at the surgical center were very caring from scheduling to going through the procedure. I highly recommend Texas Digestive."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Great doctor ! Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Efficient scheduling, great lead-up reminders and fast, friendly day-of operations! Dr. Amaro greeted me prior to the screening and came to share results after. My doctor encouraged me to come to see him, as he’s the best and I agree!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Very professional. He made sure I understand the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"The pre-op nurse, anesthetist, surgical team, Dr. Amaro, and post-op nurse communicated clearly, let me know what to expect and answered my questions. Dr. Amaro reviewed findings with me. He was efficient, thorough, respectful and pleasant. His team worked well together and my procedure was completed quickly. I've had no problems related to the surgery."

4.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr. Amaro is always great. The only thing is. Both times I have been there this year something aggravates my allergies. When the oxygen clip goes in my nose it scratches and smells funny. Then I sneeze and have a runny nose for a week. Don't know if it's the plastic or what. But something is there. Other that all good."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Great team and doctor. Took good care of me and everything went smoothly!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Dr Amaro and his staff did a great job with my endoscopy. I didn't even have a sore throat after."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"The appointment tan like a well oiled machine"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Nurse's are very helpful and informative. Everyone was very friendly and let you know what was going on every step of the way. Dr.Amaro is very friendly and professional. This is not the kind of appointment you look forward to but at least you know you will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"They were very kind and efficient!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"If you can love a colonoscopy, with Dr. Amaro and staff, I did. Procedure was on time and fast. I definitely will be having my next one with them."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Excelente service, very professional and knowledgeable. They saved my life. Thank you! LV"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Dr. Amaro and his staff did a terrific job, and could not recommend them more highly!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very welcoming, compassionate and professional. Vaey organized with great staff. Dr. AMARO is the best."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Dr Amaro was great. The hospital was great. It was a painless procedure."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Dr. Amaro was an excellent doctor. He was very supportive, kind and provided quality care."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"All the persons who help me was really nice and I’m so thankful for that"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Amaro was an excellent doctor. He was very supportive, kind and provided quality care."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Excellent doctor and very good service."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"The attention was very good, thank you very much"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"The attention is excellent, from the moment you enter with the receptionist until you leave, the nursing staff are all very friendly. Completely satisfied with the procedure they performed on me. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Thorough, caring and skilled"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very easy process from start to finish. People were very friendly and helpful pre and post."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Quick and concise! Instructions on how to prepare, where to be, etc... Easy!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Patient.. great bed side manner. Explains things in detail."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"The staff made me feel very comfortable, the procedure was quick and painless. Very professional all around."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Amaro is one of the best. He even contacted me on a Saturday with a concern that I had. He’s knowledgable and very caring. You can always gauge how great a doctor is by his staff and that all speak highly of him too. I would 100% recommend him!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Very easy experience once you arrive! Evitó r was very helpful and transparent about my procedure."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Great staff and great personal care."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Just the most caring and professional medical care you could ever want. A pleasant demeanor with a natural smile, no one else comes to mind for this procedure!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 09 2023

"Dr Amaro and Dr Collins are the best. They show interest in me as a patient and show they care about my well being. They are very professional and answer all your questions. I never feel rushed in their care."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"The attention was very good thank you very much"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"It was a good experience overall."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr. Amaro is a great doctor both my wife and I use him. His staff is always professional and throughly explained everything that’s going on. I would highly recommend him for any of your family needs"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Love this office Angie Dr. Amaro assistant is very friendly and always willing to help. Dr. Amaro is great makes you feel comfortable and listens to you. I never feel like he’s in a rush to see his next patient. I highly recommend Dr. Amaro."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Everyone was kind, caring, and professional. I couldn’t be happier with the experience."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"What a wonderful Dr. Is Mr. Amaro! It was my first procedure here in USA and I feel calm . He explained me everything good before and after the procedure. Also his assistance (she speak Spanish) she was also very nice. Congrats everyone! God bless you!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Dr. Amaro is the best doctor. I always prefer to see Dr. Amaro when I have my scheduled follow up appointment"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Professional and quick to ensure my medical needs were met. From the moment i walked into his clinic he was warm and personable. Quick to determine what's needed and ensured I received the needed care without delay. His staff are knowledgeable and courteous. Strongly recommend Dr Amaro."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Great experience! Everyone was helpful and friendly. Dr. Amaro is very kind and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"I have never before been to a GI Dr like Dr. Amaro, he really listened to my concerns and was very thorough. He did not just throw meds at me and say see you in a month. He took necessary steps to rule out major issues. Best care I have ever gotten!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Professional, understanding and extremely easy to speak with. Staff is above the best."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Dr. Amaro is professional, kind, and also a good listener! He cares about his patients! I can only recommend him and his team to everyone!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"It was great was treated very good and would recommend it to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"All of the staff were very caring and professional, especially yuni. Andy and the rest of the staff who assisted Dr Amaro were very caring as well."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Fast and thorough. Nice facility and professional staff."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Amaro is thorough and has great ‘bedside manners!’ He explained everything to me to make sure I am a knowledgeable patient. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Amaro is incredible human been is kind and caress for his patients . I live in Mcallen Tx and always come here to Austin to see him and have my exams with him because I feel safe because he is do honest. My daughter and I can’t say but great things about him . Thank you so much Dr Amaro ."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"My visit was way better than the last time, I didn't have to wait long in pre-op, I woke up, everything was done, went home, good deal."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very professional and caring for my needs. Staff are fantastic. Dr Amaro was easy to talk with and was very informative"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Good experience. Professional doctors and staff."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great courteous"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"The most amazing staff ever."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Rafael Amaro is one of the BEST doctors I’ve ever been to see. He is very kind and caring about his patients. He is also remarkably knowledgeable about his profession as a gastroenterologist physician. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs to see this kind of physician!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Amaro has been a blessing to my family and me. He has proven to go above and beyond to help us and assist us in our time of need. He and his staff have been compassionate and caring making sure we have access to all possible procedures and information. I would highly recommend Dr. Amaro and his team if anyone is in need of medical care that leaves no stone unturned. We are blessed by his abilities and efforts which, without doubt, are well above the norm. Our thanks and gratitude go out to Dr. Amaro and team."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 10 2023

"Solid and comprehensive treatment; excellent facilities; great customer service; highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 10 2023

"Dr. Amaro is an excellent Physcian, with exceptional bed side manner. He has worked diligently to advocate for my husband to get the medication he needs. Dr. Amaro, along with the rest of the staff at the ambulatory surgery center we’re kind, personable and highly accommodating!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Doctor Amaro is a great doctor but also a nice gentleman. He thoroughly explains procedure and any conditions that apply. You can feel very safe and well taken care of by Doctor Amaro and staff."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr.Amaro wast great and very caring also nurses and support team members were amazing."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Amaro and staff are very professionally laid back. I felt very comfortable from the moment I checked in. Dr Amaro listened to my complaints and evaluated them and came up with solutions right for me and explained it to me in a way easy for me to understand."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent service, the attention of the doctor is 5 stars, I definitely recommend it."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"He did a colonoscopy on me He Was GREAT, TDDC good place nice people you hate to have to do this kind of stuff But when you do go to TDDC"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Amaro was genuinely caring and explained everything about the colonoscopy in terms I could understand. I was put under and came to feeling just fine and was happy to speak with him directly. Sometimes doctors just talk through their nurses. I have to say that the whole staff was professional and friendly. I will for sure be recommending people to go him."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"excellent and thank you"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) excellent and thank you (Original) Excelente y Gracias"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Amaro is Genuine, listens and cares! Excellent provider!"

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Amaro is the best! He has an excellent bedside manner and puts you at ease. Finally convinced my husband to get his colonoscopy and endoscopy. He and his staff are super friendly. He's a great dude! Kudos keep up the good work 👏"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Mar 23 2023

"Excellent and Thank you"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Rafael Amaro is the best Gastroenterologist I could find visiting two Gastroenterologists before who could never find my problem and I never felt relieved. Dr Amaro is a professional who cares for his patients with great patience and dedication. I definitely recommend Dr. Amaro"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Amaro and his team are AMAZING. Everyone that I encountered were so friendly and professional. Get checked out people and this is your Dr.!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Amaro and he’s staff always take very good care of me at the clinic. They are very professional, warm and friendly, making the procedure easier on you. They walk you trough the process from the start and answer all your concerns with care. Dr. Amaro is very caring, knowledgeable and trustworthy and I know I’m in good hands with him. Great team and excellent service."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I had my procedure yesterday and Dr. Amaro and his staff were extremely communicative and sincere in their care for myself. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Dr Rafael Amaro is the best Gastroenterologist I could find visiting two Gastroenterologists before who could never find my problem and I never felt relieved. Dr Amaro is a professional who cares for his patients with great patience and dedication. I definitely recommend Dr. Amaro"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 20 2023

"Excellent, excellent"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"excellent, excellent"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Amaro takes the time listening and answering my concerns. He is very professional, very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great facility and friendly staff! I felt heard finally! Thank you Dr. Amaro!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) excellent, excellent (Original) Excelente, excelente"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Amaro is very attentive, efficient and communicates very well."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Amaro is an outstanding doctor. What I like about him most, he gives me all the time I need to explain my illness while he’s listening. And he answers ALL the questions I have.This is a quality we don’t see much in doctors nowadays. They are always in hurry. Not him. Thank you doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Was a painless, professional and thorough experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Amaro."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Amaro took time to listen and answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had an excellent experience with Dr. Amaro. Accessible, knowledgeable, friendly are all words I would use to describe him. I'd recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Amaro is very knowledgeable and is thorough. Communicates and listens to your needs. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Friendly, understanding."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent - facility, great staff Everything works like it should and Dr Amaro has made the Experience and findings clear in totally .through Explain"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was very pleased and impressed with Dr Amaro during my initial consultation for an upcoming colonoscopy. He has a great bed side manner about him and addressed all of my concerns. He is a new GI doctor for me after 14 years with another GI specialist for these scheduled diagnostic procedures. Definitely a great first impression from him and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am truly looking forward to my colonoscopy procedure with Dr. Amaro on 11/18/2022. I had my first appointment with him on 11/1/2022 which was comforting and assuring. It was great to see in him a deep sense of caring that makes me to place total trust in him."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am very pleased with Dr Rafael Amaro and his staff. They worked seamlessly from the time I walked through the door to the completion of my endoscopy. They made sure I understood each part of the procedure from check-in to discharge. Everyone is pleasant, compassionate and dedicated to serving the patient first and above all."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional and good staff. I reccomend this doctor."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Listens and answers your questions. Very nice."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had the best experience. Dr.Amaro was great I told him my problem and he put attention and showed that he cares.Thank you Dr. Amaro you are the best."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff was very professional and experience went well. Dr. Amaro was clear answering all my questions regarding thr procedure and condition."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional and humane Gastroenterologist. It is a wonderful experience to consult with him. He patiently listens and shows compassion."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctor, listens patiently and asks appropriate and probative questions to resolve issues."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Amaro is the best. He is extremely knowledgeable and has the best bedside manner. And his nursing staff is excellent."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Amaro is very knowledgeable . I’m very excited to have him taking care of my health."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Amaro does a great job listening and provides the the best care for his patients. He has a great staff that are always there to help and because of their great service I refer them to family and friends."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very thorough, pleasant, great listener and caring. His staff is patient, thorough and great at making you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Amaro for the first time in his office and then at his surgery center. He is a fantastic physician. He has great bedside manner and is a great clinician. I would recommend him if you are looking for a physician."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Amaro and staff were great. Knowledgeable and caring and answered all my questions....would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very informative and professional"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Amaro is wonderful! He is kind and empathetic. He cared about my situation and took the time to listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"excellent specialist I recommend very professional and easy to explain things."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Amaro is awesome. If you need a GI specialist, I would recommend him ."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The single most important thing is that Dr. Amaro listened and was actively listening to what I was experiencing."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My mom is a patient of Dr. Amaro’s. She had a great experience with him and his staff. He is very respectful, professional, and kind. He actively listens to your questions and concerns, and will provide thorough explainations. He is a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr. Amaro and his staff were wonderful with my husband, great bedside manners. Dr. Amaro and his staff explained everything so well, took care of my husband with loving care. THANK YOU!!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Rafael Amaro and his team is very professional. I feel really well and the procedure was done with high quality. Thanks Dr. Amaro, Whitney, Anis, Heather, Marissa, Gina, Roger and all of you that took care of me. You are the best!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Amaro's since 2016. Dr. Amaro is a very thorough doctor who explains everything very well and takes the time to listen to you. I just went 2 weeks ago to his new location which is very nice. HIs staff and nurse were also very nice. I highly recommend Dr. Amaro."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Dr. Amaro and his staff were wonderful with my husband, great bedside manners. Dr. Amaro and his staff explained everything so well, took care of my husband with loving care. THANK YOU!!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Dr. Amaro and his staff were wonderful with my husband, great bedside manners. Dr. Amaro and his staff explained everything so well, took care of my husband with loving care. THANK YOU!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Welcoming, Attentive and Professional! Procedure went smooth and without any problems afterwards. I would recommend Dr. Amaro and his medical office staff."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Defenly very good"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is so understanding and explains everything.I recommended"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very patient centric in their. I appreciated the follow up by the staff before and after. Friendly and good care while I was there."

5.0