Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Thank you so much! The best doctor! Very knowledgeable and attentive to the details. Would recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I had a great experience and everyone was polite no waiting in and out yes I would recommend Dr Jacob"

5.0 Review from I.E. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Very knowledgeable and a great doctor. I felt comfortable in his care"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I feel that I received excellent care and will recommend Dr. Jacobs"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"Very knowledgeable doctor."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and spend time with the patient to understand the problem. Office staff calls back within 36 hours. It will be greater to answer phone calls immediately during office hours ."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Oct 12 2022

"Finally - Dr.’s office with latest technology where you don’t have to fill up 5 pages on clipboard and can pre-register before you come. This shows respect to the time of your patients -2:00 pm appointment means you see Dr. At 2 pm. Dr. Jacobs very attentive allowing time to understand patient needs. Very welcoming and professional environment. Highly recommend this office."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Very friendly staff, very clean and very efficient. I was made to feel so comfortable from start to finish. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Jacob’s, he listens and has patience"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"Dr. Jacobs is extremely knowledgeable and spends time w the patient to understand what’s going on. I would definitely trust him with your medical issues. Kind as well!!"

5.0 Review from I.I. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Dr Jacobs is a great professional, staff is very helpful and friendly, the procedure was done smoothly and effectively."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Very knowledgeable doctor with an amazing staff. Extremely caring and kind!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly , listens to concerns and took his time to explain helping me understand my discomfort . office staff and Dr. Jacobs answered portal messages quickly! office staff was very nice. clean office! Highly recommend Dr Jacobs"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 11 2022

"Professional, efficient staff, friendly, confident doctor all turned what nobody looks forward to into a pleasant experience.."

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"The best doctor. Thank you and your team for professionalism 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Excellent care thank you"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Very knowledgeable and professional Great location and staff. Doctor Jacob's is very caring and concerned as your doctor."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 30 2021

"Dr. Jakobs and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, prompt and very kind."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"My visit with Dr. Jacobs was more than I expected. He took the time to hear my concerns, ask me clarifying questions, discussing the plan, and bringing me to scheduling to set up my appointment. I recommend Dr. Jacobs."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 08 2021

"I have had five colonoscopies from Dr. Jacobs. They all went very well, the care is exceptional. He spends time explaining things. The practice helps with all paperwork. A recent televisit was as good as I could expect. Great care."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Highly experienced doctor, attentive and careing, providing innovative treatment options."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Dr Jacobs took the time to explain what he thought was wrong, how we would go about finding out and treating the issue. I was able to make an appointment, see him, and have the procedures done all within a few weeks. I’m not used to being seen and treated so quickly. I would highly recommend Dr. Jacobs."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Welcoming staff with easy to understand information about my procedure. Dr. Jacobs is professional, compassionate and has excellent standards with very kind patient care. I’m very grateful that I had been referred to him."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"Thank you for all the great with you do! I was very happy with everything."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Thoughtful professional care- i highly recommend Dr. Jacobs!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 20 2021

"Great doctor, great team. Kept me informed every step of the way. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"If a colonoscopy can be described as an easy experience, it would be the way I would describe my experience with Dr. Jacobs and his team. They could not have been nicer or more efficient."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 04 2021

"I was pleased at how professional Dr. Jeffery Jacobs' staff is but at the same time was happy to know that they could be down-to-earth when they answered your questions (like you were in the only person on earth). Dr. Jacobs was like his staff too. (Or rather his staff was like him - they were always on the same page with me.) But Dr. Jacobs took it a step forward in that he would look you in the eye (eye to eye contact) when he was asking about something important or wanted you to understand him."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from W.N. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"The procedure was great. I didn't even feel a thing. Great bedside manners. He made me very comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Mar 30 2021

"The staff was very kind and helped me through the process! Dr. Jeffrey Jacobs was also very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Very prompt action from Doctor and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 14 2021

"Dr. Jeffrey Jacobs is an Excellent doctor! Caring, knowledgeable, reassuring and easy to talk to during my appointments. He cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 06 2021

"Dr. Jacobs is very kind and listens to patient’s concerns. He explains things well and is professional in his approach to patient’s health. I would highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Nice doctor"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2020

"Dr. Jacobs sets a standard that is of the highest quality of care. After several years battling a simple and common ailment that the Veterans Affairs was unable to resolve, Dr. Jacobs accurately identified my ailment and set in motion a plan to treat and cure it. Dr. Jacobs took the time to establish rapport with me prior to the examination, and he was in no rush to answer any of my questions or address concerns without first hearing from me the symptoms and concerns I had. Dr. Jacobs deserves more stars than this review can give."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"Dr Jacobs takes the time to listen to the patient’s story of symptoms and also to review the past history before making a diagnosis."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jan 31 2020

"He is very nice doctor and good experienced as well, I would recommend him"

4.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2020

"Dr. Jacobs was professional and courteous but his office staff was not on top of things as I had to give them the same information more than once. When I called with a question, my call bounced around to several different people when I asked something simple they should've been able to answer. They were also a bit unprofessional as they were very noisy in the front office for non work related reasons."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 10 2019

"Dr Jacobs is very professional and very caring!"

5.0 Review from O.K. Source: Google Dec 02 2017

"Dr Jeffrey Jacobs is one of the best doctors I’ve seen in past! Very professional! Very friendly! Since my first visit, I knew I was in a good hands and I wasn’t mistaken. I would highly recommend Dr Jacobs to everyone. He is a great specialist!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Aug 21 2017

"Very thorough and empathetic care."