Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from X.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"The staff was very friendly and the Dr. and his nurse were very attentive. Dr. Weeks took the time to listen and provided the best steps for my care."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"It was great everyone did a great job of taking care of me...Thanks guys"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Very good and professional and his staff too .he cares about is patients , he listens and explains everything to is patients."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Never wait long excellent staff very caring and they have you in and out."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"Everyone was so friendly and genuinely seemed to care about me! Not only did they ask me about my symptoms and why I was visiting but they also asked about my personal life and just making general conversation with me which helped out me at ease!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"The folks at GI Associates are awesome! They have the routine stuff figured out. We had a quick check-in, went to main lobby for a few minutes, watched a quick video about what to expect in a private viewing area, went to lobby for a few minutes until we were called back to one of several folks assigned to review our information. Then, we were back to the lobby until I was called to go back for my procedure prep. They captured my driver (wife) contact information before going back for the procedure, kept her updated throughout the procedure via SMS text messages, and she was in the recovery room when I awoke from the procedure. The days leading up to the procedure were no fun, but necessary for ANY facility performing this procedure. I was pleasantly surprised by G.I. Associates' obvious attention to what's required between check-in and post-op and their professionalism that obviously came from years of experience and listening to their customers that was evident throughout my entire experience. The procedure, itself, was the most surprising experience. I remember asking the nurse how long it was going to take for her sedative to kick in before the procedure, and waking up in the recovery room when a different nurse came in for the second time to try to wake me up. Everything in between, to me, never even happened. Except, of course, when the doctor came in to explain the results of the procedure. I admittedly have no experience with this particular procedure in any other setting, but I can definitely say that G.I. Associates know what they are doing and have gone above and beyond the experience I'm used to with other general doctor's visits and taken the time to put themselves in our shoes, so to speak, and focus on customer experience, rather than stick you in a lobby for hours without any indication of when/if you may be seen by a doctor."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr Weeks was so very kind and supportive of my situation. Great communicator and he was willing to listen and work with me to get my situation under control."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"I got very professional service with great results so far. Very pleased!"

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Dr Weeks and staff are very professional. Having a colonoscopy is a personal kind of procedure. The Dr. Explained what would happen very clearly, and promptly came in afterwards and talked with us. I never felt embarrassed or uncomfortable."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"The GI Associates were fantastic. I would highly recommend this facility to everyone. Dr. Weeks is very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 24 2021

"Dr Weeks was very patient in explaining the procedure before starting, and explaining the what was happening during the procedure. He also provided information about what to expect afterwards. I was very comfortable with the experience and the expectations."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2021

"Dr. weeks was very knowledgeable and very professional about the procedure I was about to undergo. I felt very comfortable and safe in his care."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"I felt good about this appointment. I was treated so good from the sign in and until I left. Very friendly staff. Dr. Weeks was awesome. He cared about me and wanted to make sure I was getting the best care. I definitely will highly recommend him to family and friends. He’s the friendliest dr I’ve ever met. Thanks so much Dr. Weeks."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Thanks it was an awkward but needed experience. Thanks to Dr Weeks for taking good care of of me and explaining in detail every step of the procedure. I would recommend Dr Weeks to anyone who is having doubts or apprehensive about having this procedure done."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"I met Dr.Stephens 4yrs ago and I accredit him with saving my life I couldn't have asked for a better Gi Dr he's very compassionate when it comes to his patients"