Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good attention to detail. All questions answered All attendance help courteous and helpful"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Badr is the best GI doctor, and he’s taught his staff well. Very happy with my experience here!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent physician. Great listener and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’ve been very satisfied with Dr Toups and his staff. They are very knowledgeable and up to date on their treatment process."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Nadir is very kind and considerate. I was feeling a lot of anxiety before the Colonoscopy and he eased my worries. The procedure went well."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor and staff. Took wonderful care of me and even checked on me afterwards"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great as usual , best staff and Dr as always !"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Fiman and all the staff were excellent. Very busy clinic but took time to answer all questions and put you at ease"

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased from the time we stepped through the doors. The whole procedure was very pleasant. Nurse Flowers and her staff made me feel that my husband health is important . Thanks"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was helpful before n after procedure. All staff were very good."