Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Dr. Jabor is an excellent GI. He is thorough with his questions and actually listens to your answers. The entire staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Jabor is the best doctor ever he listens to all my issues and hives positive feed back for condition. If you need a doctor he is the one too see."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"First visit for a consult, answered all my questions. Very professional, everyone in office was friendly and efficient. Took care of insurance and scheduling with ease."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Very professional but personal with caring about my health and well-being."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"Dr. Jabor, did an excellent job on my problem. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 23 2022

"My experience with Dr Jabor is awesome. His medical expertise in his field of gastroenterologist is excellent. He gets 5 stars. His staff are so professional. I have recommended his services to others requiring gastric assessment and treatment."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 04 2022

"They really keep things moving and treat you like family!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"Excellent GI Doctor."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Staff and Dr are great. Answered all the questions I had before my procedure and after. They are very friendly."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Dr. Jabor does an outstanding job! I have been a patient of his for almost 20 years. His staff is friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Dr. Jabor and his staff are handling my case perfectly. I couldn’t ask for better care or personal attention. They’re professional and compassionate, and they do an amazing job communicating with me. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Friendly staff. Dr. Jabor listens to your questions and will answer what ever your question is."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2022

"Dr. Jabor has been my doctor for over 10 years & takes excellent care of me. He makes sure I get all needed testing & procedures to keep me healthy. He is always courteous & answers any questions I may have."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"Our family has used Dr Jabor for over 20 years. Always polite and professional. Travel 2 hours to get to his office but have never considered changing."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jan 24 2022

"Great staff and very professional."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr Jabor and his office are the best. I don’t know how they stay so organized, but they do and they do it well. I always get prompt return of phone calls, they are quick to handle prescription refills, and they deal with the mail in pharmacy headache very proficiently. I love that they have their own endoscopy center, and the colonoscopy prep they do is easy to tolerate. I didn’t realize I had been mismanaged by another doc in town until I came to Dr Jabor and got truly the best care. I cannot recommend him and LDDA enough."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Great staff,very informed and helpful in answering my concerns. Dr Jabor is the best"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"This is the third time I had my procedure done. Dr. Jabor is always looking out for his patients. I like that he explains the procedure from the beginning and explains to the end. He explains the results where you can understand."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2022

"Dr Jabor was great! Took time to listen to my concerns and made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Great staff and facilities. Everyone knows their job."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Exalent, MD,he listen to your problem and adress it."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 09 2021

"Dr. Jabor was very thorough in his examination, and clearly communicated everything he discovered. I left his office feeling fully informed and comfortable with the follow up appointments knowing what to expect and why he was ordering them."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr Jabor was very good at explaining the procedure and the results. Took all the necessary time for me to ask questions and gave wonderful explanations. Would highly recommend him and his team!"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Dr.Jabor and his staff are always professional and courteous. He is very thorough and will help you make good decisions on your treatment plan. I wouldn’t trust anyone else."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Jabor is very thorough in the questions he asks. He listens attentively before making any kind of decision. He is very knowledgeable in his profession, but he speaks to me in layman terms that I understand. I highly recommend Dr Jabor."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"Caring, informative. Takes a personal intrest"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 12 2021

"It has just been great. Staff is great and Dr. Labor is a great doctor."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Sep 01 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and professional. They made me feel comfortable from the time I walked in till the time I left. Would definitely recommend Dr. Jabor and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 29 2021

"From the first time I arrived at Dr. Jabor's clinic everyone was so nice and efficient. The day before the procedure I called the nurses many times with questions. They answered my questions and were so very kind..and I called them a lot...on the day of the procedure everything was on schedule and the check-in nurse had a great sense of humor and put me at ease. I was put to sleep and the next thing I remember is waking up and the nurse asking how I was feeling. Dr. Jabor came in and explained everything and I felt fine,they released me to go home . Excellent Dr., nurses, and pleasant office."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Miled Jabor for the past 15+ years. On every visit to his practice, I am treated with the upmost respect. Dr. Jabor is a very personal physician, he genuinely cares about his patients well being. I highly recommend Dr. Miled Jabor, he is an outstanding Gastroenterologist as well as an outstanding public servant."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 08 2021

"I’ve seen Dr. Jabor for years and he has Excellent bed side manners, very thorough in his examinations and in every procedure he does. I wouldn’t trust another Doctor to do what he does."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Awesome doctor and awesome nurses. They took very good care of my mom."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Jabor's for 13 years. He diagnosed me with a tumor and quickly referred me to the right Doctors for early and proper care. I have all confidence in this Doctor. Staff is very professional and efficient. They all make this very difficult appointment much easier!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Allways very professional and consistent. Keeping me alive and healthy."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 29 2021

"Dr. Jabor is a great doctor and explained what he seen and what he had to do. I was at ease knowing that he knew what he was doing."

5.0 Review from V.U. Source: Google May 29 2021

"I’ve had the privilege of seeing Dr.Jabor twice a very professional experienced doctor and staff . I highly recommend them for their expertise. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 20 2021

"Dr. Jabor was very thorough with my case. He looks in depth, into what's going on and has a clear understanding and formed a plan specifically for me. I feel much better, and, I understand more of what was happening to me."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 16 2021

"Excellent staff. Dr. Jabor does a great job."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"My husband had his colon screening done at L d d a and Dr Jabor did the procedure, I have known Dr Jabor for many years being in the medical field, so I had no doubts my husband was in good hands. Thank you Billie woods"