Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr. Huang is the best gastroenterology my husband and I have the pleasure of having him as our doctor. He goes the extra mile to find solutions to problems, and if he can not figure out a solution he will call in other experts and the problems are solved. Thank you Dr. Huang."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Happy to find Dr Huang to take care of my medical issue. His experience took the treatment to right direction."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Extremely knowledgeable, pain free and caring."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Great facility to visit for a colonoscopy. The staff was very personable and knowledgeable about the procedure. Would totally recommend them to others"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 20 2022

"This place was simply amazing. The staff was professional. Dr. Huang answered all of my questions. He made sure I fully understood my results. If you need any type of Gastro work done, ONLY deal with Dr. Huang."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr Huang and his entire staff are caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. Each team member gladly answered my questions. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"I have had such an amazing experience with this GI doctor. I have had 5 different GI docs in the past three years and most of them have just ignored my symptoms and concerns, but not Dr. Huang. He has listened to me without judgement and put in real effort to help resolve my issues. I am confident in his abilities and feel truly grateful to have him as part of my care team."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I had a great experience at Wagi Puyallup . Dr Huang is very professional and respectful. He put you at ease when nervous about the procedure and explains it very calmly .The whole team from the reception to recovery are very personable ! Would highly recommend them ."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"I was scared to death of the idea of having a colonoscopy. But the doctor and his staff were amazing it was just the opposite of what I thought it was going to be. I highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I was very satisfied with my colonoscopy experience. Dr Huang explained the procedure before hand, and he gave me the results afterwards. He answered all questions very patiently and was very prof. All his staff, assistants, nurses were friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr. Huang is a very caring and professional Doctor. He always goes the extra mile when it comes to my health issues. His staff is just as caring and professional as he is. Whether I am calling the office, or having a colonoscopy, a blood draw, or having a phone or in person appointments, EVERYONE in his office has treated me with care and respect. I wish all medical professionals were like this."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Dr. Huang is very friendly and caring,"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Great reception and care."