Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very professional and attentive. He doesn’t rush through the appointment. He takes his time to address your issues."

4.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"Very good doctor"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"The doctor and his assistant both were very pleasant. They provided the type of experience you would want to have on a 1st visit. Really the whole office staff was great from start to finish!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Dr Nicaud is professional, caring and has absolutely the nicest staff!! He also takes time to listen to your issues."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Thank you for seeing my Dad in such a short notice! It means so much to us ! Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"Outstanding work."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I was very pleased with how Dr Nicaud explained thoroughly everything, and how he really listened to me and answered questions I had. I thought his professionalism, intelligence and compassion were superior. I strongly recommend Dr Nicaud for any GI needs."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 02 2022

"Dr.nicaud is the best very caring doctor"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good medical office. Everyone professional and friendly. Doctor is exceptional, pointed out to me a very important thing with my office visit. Never had a Doc who really cares and have read his notes before seeing me. Doc gets a 12 👍🏽‼️"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The same as always. I've never had a bad experience with these folks as he's a great doctor, and man and his staff are wonderful"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr Nicaud is a great doctor. He is very attentive and takes the time to listen. A really great bedside manner caring about his patients. I would definitely recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"Dr. Mark J. Nicaud and his staff are always extremely professional, courteous, compassion and knowledgeable. Dr. Nicaud's expertise has literally saved our lives, recommended specialists for our health issues. We consider his medical advice an honest, true blessing."

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"He is a great Doctor. The only complaint is getting through to his nurse..it takes a couple of days to get a call back. They definitely need more staff to handle messages"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr Nicaud is a very intelligent understanding and caring physician. He listens to his patients who are nervous about what is going on and he does his best to inform and calm his patients with understanding that we don't all know the terminology or vernacular that is used in the medical field. He is thorough it what he does, and I consider him at the top of his field. I highly recommend him and his staff for all of you GI needs."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Nicaud and his staff. Great bedside manner and that can make a world of difference"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Very nice and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"Dr. Nicaud and his staff did a great job. This extended from making my first appointment through my post-procedure care. If you're looking for a Gastro specialist, look no futher."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"He was very professional yet considerate of my concerns. Quick to question me for more information to get to underlying causes."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Dr. Nicaud is a great GI specialist. He explains everything in detailed and understandable terms, is professional and courteous, and knows his business. If you’re looking for a GI specialist, i highly recommend Dr. Nicaud!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Nicaud made me feel relaxed upon his entrance. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction and helped me understand what's being done and why. I appreciate his concern and patience."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 22 2022

"Dr Nicaud is always very thorough and helpful i have a lot of issues and he always makes his patients a priority. i feel very blessed to have his as my physician"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Very pleased with how friendly the staff was. Dr.Nicaud was attentive during my appointment listened to every thing I had to say and explained everything in detail about what was the next step for treatment."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Had to have an hysterectomy, and needed to pause infusions for my Crohn’s a few weeks. Nothing is a problem when the doctors work together. Always feel I’m in good hands here!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"Dr. Nicaud is very professional and has excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr.Nicaud and his staff. Everyone was so nice ,and everything was explained to me in great detail."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 06 2022

"Dr. Nicaud is absolutely the best!! I’m not the easiest most compliant patient and he is nothing but patient and kind. I highly recommend him to everyone that needs GI."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"☺️the staff at this office is so polite and knowledgeable.Doctor Nicaud was very polite and quick on his feet with knowledge,answers, and solutions. I'm very pleased with my visit!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"He is good to his parents"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr Nicaud was very professional and easy to talk with. Listened to what I and my wife had to say. Felt comfortable with the visit and would recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"My experience was a very pleasant one the staff was very friendly and helpful thanks you all"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr Nicaud was very personable and addressed all of my health concerns in a professional manner. He was very knowledgeable and has a laid back approach to describing procedures. I would highly recommend his expertise."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Great dr"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"First visit and consult with Dr. Nicaud was one of courteousness, kindness and informative. Very respectful and pleasant staff and entire team to speak with. Great work!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"Dr. Nicaud provided excellent care. His procedure has given me the relief and healing I required for return to normalcy."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Nicaud takes very good care of my 93 year old mother. If there are any kind of healthy concerns going on with her. He doesn't stop until he finds out just whats going on with her. Also I can't forget to say something about all the staff there. You are given a very well welcome soon as you walk in there office. All the staff there are very kind and friendly and caring for you."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Very good"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"First visit with Dr Nicaud. He was very attentive and gave me time to discuss my issues. Looking forward to continued association with him. Would truly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I absolutely adore Dr Niaud and his staff. He is willing to sit with you and truly listen to your medical complaints."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jul 13 2022

"Dr. Nicaud and every member of his staff was friendly, caring, empathetic, courteous, and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and valued."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr. Nicaraguan is exceptional!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Every body was so sweet and. Pleasant."