Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 05 2024

"Professional and caring"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"Quickly recognized my risk/need, and most quickly arranged further professional resources. Graphically/verbally explained in layman’s language all necessary details/risks and plan!! Most pleasant/professional administrative staff! THANKS to ALL!!!"

5.0 Review from I.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"When it comes to gastroenterology I'm very careful to observe the mannerwith the patient. As briefly as it was, Dr. NICAUD spoke to me, just the wife of his patient, in a way that told me I was important in this patient/doctor relationship. And I just know I like this doctor. Bravo!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent Doctor and Staff. Everyone seemed eager to help. Given circumstances I found that very comforting."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Felt at ease discussing issues with this stranger about a procedure no one wants to do. Staff friendly and appt was running on time...no wait. Complete trust in Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"LOVE all of the people who work with Dr. Nicaud. They are so amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"People were friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very professional and informative"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Was attentive and direct. Listened to my problems and gave me solutions within my reach."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr Nicaud was very personable, knowledgeable and informative. He spent quality time explaining my condition and offering potential treatments to rectify my condition. I highly recommend him if your looking fir a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"The staff here are really friendly and eager to assist. Everyone seems happy. Dr. Nicaud is a good listener and informative. They try to move at a comfortable , yet efficient pace, although they are really booked up. I have to go back in two weeks for an Upper GI scope. I’m nervous about being sedated, but I am confident I will be in good hands."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"I am happy with my care. Dr. Nicaud and the staff at the facility are extremely accommodating and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr. Nicaud and his staff very very thorough, professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Thank God for Dr s like Dr Nicaud. The staff very passionate about there work. This is where i will go every time I need colon test. Everyone that took care of me know there job very well."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Nicaud and his team welcomes you with a smile and makes you feel comfortable if you have anxiety. The receptionist are wonderful as well."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Caring, options, step-by-step instructions."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"He was very helpful and gave me good advice."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2023

"My experience with dr.nicaud and faculty has been very professional and caring.I would recommend anyone to him and his staff."

4.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Staff is very friendly. Dr.Nicaud is very patient , understanding and informative."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Nicaud is very thorough and generous with his time to explain and help you understand your issues. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He was very professional yet considerate of my concerns. Quick to question me for more information to get to underlying causes."

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I felt that he was real concerned about my problems and I was real Comfortable he showed great concern over the problems that I’ve got not too many doctors would take the time to talk and explain things to you but he did he’s real good and I like him. And i would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Nicaud is professional knowledgeable and very kind. I did not wait to be seen more than 10 minutes!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Loved the office staff and Dr. Nicaud. Very sweet and informative. Took time to review my chart and discussed my issues and what the steps would be to help."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone was soooo nice and polite. Dr Nicaud took the time I felt like I needed with me. He explained my procedure very well and that was a plus for me. My entire visit was great."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"this was my first visit referred by my PCP. Everyone in the office was very professional very nice very friendly very helpful. They had a very caring attitude towards everyone and genuinely just great."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The Doctor was thorough, very knowledgeable and willing to guide to to a more healthy living. His rapport was great and I trust him."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional, took the time, listened, and explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very polite and understanding! Definitely would recommend"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Prompt professional service in an inviting atmosphere."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud came recommended by my GP. His office was easy to find and had plenty parking. His office staff was kind and efficient. Dr Nicaud was knowledgeable, listened to my concerns and proactive with testing."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud was very polite and informative."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good Doctor !!!! The staff was very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Dr. Took the time to answer all my questions"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mark Nicaud is awesome! He took plenty of time to listen to me explain my situation! His office & staff are awesome as well."

4.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent Dr. Nicaud."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud is professional, caring and has absolutely the nicest staff!! He also takes time to listen to your issues."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.nicaud is the best very caring doctor"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was very pleased with how Dr Nicaud explained thoroughly everything, and how he really listened to me and answered questions I had. I thought his professionalism, intelligence and compassion were superior. I strongly recommend Dr Nicaud for any GI needs."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Thank you for seeing my Dad in such a short notice! It means so much to us ! Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Outstanding work."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional and attentive. He doesn’t rush through the appointment. He takes his time to address your issues."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The doctor and his assistant both were very pleasant. They provided the type of experience you would want to have on a 1st visit. Really the whole office staff was great from start to finish!"

4.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good doctor"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud made me feel relaxed upon his entrance. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction and helped me understand what's being done and why. I appreciate his concern and patience."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud is a great doctor. He is very attentive and takes the time to listen. A really great bedside manner caring about his patients. I would definitely recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud is a very intelligent understanding and caring physician. He listens to his patients who are nervous about what is going on and he does his best to inform and calm his patients with understanding that we don't all know the terminology or vernacular that is used in the medical field. He is thorough it what he does, and I consider him at the top of his field. I highly recommend him and his staff for all of you GI needs."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good medical office. Everyone professional and friendly. Doctor is exceptional, pointed out to me a very important thing with my office visit. Never had a Doc who really cares and have read his notes before seeing me. Doc gets a 12 👍🏽‼️"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The same as always. I've never had a bad experience with these folks as he's a great doctor, and man and his staff are wonderful"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud and his staff did a great job. This extended from making my first appointment through my post-procedure care. If you're looking for a Gastro specialist, look no futher."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud is a great GI specialist. He explains everything in detailed and understandable terms, is professional and courteous, and knows his business. If you’re looking for a GI specialist, i highly recommend Dr. Nicaud!"

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mark J. Nicaud and his staff are always extremely professional, courteous, compassion and knowledgeable. Dr. Nicaud's expertise has literally saved our lives, recommended specialists for our health issues. We consider his medical advice an honest, true blessing."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Nicaud and his staff. Great bedside manner and that can make a world of difference"

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is a great Doctor. The only complaint is getting through to his nurse..it takes a couple of days to get a call back. They definitely need more staff to handle messages"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud is very thorough, takes the time to listen to understand, and delivers a plan to address all concerns. I definitely recommend him for any gastro problems you have."

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr.Nicaud and his staff. Everyone was so nice ,and everything was explained to me in great detail."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very pleased with how friendly the staff was. Dr.Nicaud was attentive during my appointment listened to every thing I had to say and explained everything in detail about what was the next step for treatment."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He takes the the time to answer and explain any and all of my many questions as well as responding to my GI issues immediately."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Had to have an hysterectomy, and needed to pause infusions for my Crohn’s a few weeks. Nothing is a problem when the doctors work together. Always feel I’m in good hands here!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud is always very thorough and helpful i have a lot of issues and he always makes his patients a priority. i feel very blessed to have his as my physician"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud is very professional and has excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good dr. 👍"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mark J.Nicaud made me feel so comfortable.It was my first colonoscopy at the age of 66.I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone that needs this test .I am a retired nurse."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud explained the process very clearly, put me at ease while talking to me. Highly recommend!!!!"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience was a very pleasant one the staff was very friendly and helpful thanks you all"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I love Dr. Nichaud. He is thorough, patient, kind, and is sincerely interested in getting to the root of the problem. He actually listens to the patient. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud is very thorough and has great bedside manors, he takes time with the patient and listens and answers any question that is ask to him!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Explains in layman terms."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is good to his parents"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud did my husband's colonoscopy a couple years ago. Everything went perfect. His office is run like a well oiled machine. The staff is really on the ball and I didn't have to wait very long. I went for a consult with Dr. Nicaud last week and am having my procedure done next month. He answered all of my questions and put me at ease completely. I would recommend him to anyone who is having digestion or intestinal problems."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud was very personable and addressed all of my health concerns in a professional manner. He was very knowledgeable and has a laid back approach to describing procedures. I would highly recommend his expertise."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"We were well pleased with Dr Nicaud.He did a good job"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud is absolutely the best!! I’m not the easiest most compliant patient and he is nothing but patient and kind. I highly recommend him to everyone that needs GI."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"☺️the staff at this office is so polite and knowledgeable.Doctor Nicaud was very polite and quick on his feet with knowledge,answers, and solutions. I'm very pleased with my visit!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud was very professional and easy to talk with. Listened to what I and my wife had to say. Felt comfortable with the visit and would recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with Dr Nicaud and his staff was fantastic. Everyone in this practice that I had contact with could not have been kinder. My procedure was stress free and they even checked up on me after I returned home. Great experience."

4.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He gives you the information you need to improve your health and friendly staff ."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud and every member of his staff was friendly, caring, empathetic, courteous, and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and valued."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud provided excellent care. His procedure has given me the relief and healing I required for return to normalcy."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great dr"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaud takes very good care of my 93 year old mother. If there are any kind of healthy concerns going on with her. He doesn't stop until he finds out just whats going on with her. Also I can't forget to say something about all the staff there. You are given a very well welcome soon as you walk in there office. All the staff there are very kind and friendly and caring for you."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"First visit and consult with Dr. Nicaud was one of courteousness, kindness and informative. Very respectful and pleasant staff and entire team to speak with. Great work!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"First visit with Dr Nicaud. He was very attentive and gave me time to discuss my issues. Looking forward to continued association with him. Would truly recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Every body was so sweet and. Pleasant."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I absolutely adore Dr Niaud and his staff. He is willing to sit with you and truly listen to your medical complaints."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very good"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Nicaraguan is exceptional!"