Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"☺️the staff at this office is so polite and knowledgeable.Doctor Nicaud was very polite and quick on his feet with knowledge,answers, and solutions. I'm very pleased with my visit!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"He is good to his parents"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 26 2022

"Dr Nicaud was very professional and easy to talk with. Listened to what I and my wife had to say. Felt comfortable with the visit and would recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience was a very pleasant one the staff was very friendly and helpful thanks you all"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Nicaud was very personable and addressed all of my health concerns in a professional manner. He was very knowledgeable and has a laid back approach to describing procedures. I would highly recommend his expertise."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great dr"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"First visit and consult with Dr. Nicaud was one of courteousness, kindness and informative. Very respectful and pleasant staff and entire team to speak with. Great work!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Dr. Nicaud provided excellent care. His procedure has given me the relief and healing I required for return to normalcy."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Dr. Nicaud takes very good care of my 93 year old mother. If there are any kind of healthy concerns going on with her. He doesn't stop until he finds out just whats going on with her. Also I can't forget to say something about all the staff there. You are given a very well welcome soon as you walk in there office. All the staff there are very kind and friendly and caring for you."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 20 2022

"Very good"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"First visit with Dr Nicaud. He was very attentive and gave me time to discuss my issues. Looking forward to continued association with him. Would truly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I absolutely adore Dr Niaud and his staff. He is willing to sit with you and truly listen to your medical complaints."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr. Nicaud and every member of his staff was friendly, caring, empathetic, courteous, and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and valued."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr. Nicaraguan is exceptional!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2022

"Every body was so sweet and. Pleasant."