Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Kakati is one of the very best Drs I have ever seen. He is very caring. He is upfront. He is insanely intelligent. You will not regret trusting him in your care."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jun 12 2022

"I've seen Dr.Kakati aka Dr. Mobile 3 times and I just love him. Great bedside manners, very attentive, and informative. Not only did I appreciate him I was even more impressed by his staff. All staff I came in contact with was exceptionally GRAND! From the LR staff on University, the Conway staff, and the LR staff on Rodney Parham."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2022

"Dr Kakati is a really good doctor. He doesn’t rush through your appointment and takes the necessary time to make sure you understand what’s going on."

5.0 Review from U.W. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"Doctor Kakati is excellent and very thoughtful."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 24 2022

"Dr. Kakati and his staff go out of their way to make you feel at ease and truly listen to what you have to say.. he takes exce)ent care of his patients"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 20 2022

"Dr. Kakati is a fantastic doctor, very nice and took his time and explained things well."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 04 2022

"By far the best Gastroenterologist out there, explains in easy to understand terms, and takes his time with you, makes you feel comfortable about an uncomfortable procedure, thanks Dr. Kakati"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr. Kakati is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He throughly listened to my concerns and I felt like he actually cared about my health.I am very thankful for him and his detailed work and I would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I've seen Dr. Kakati twice within a year & I really like him. I think he's an excellent Dr. He's very thorough & seems very interested in me as his patient & has worked diligently to fix my issues & he's also been very honest & direct about what can or cannot be done for me moving forward in my treatment. I really like a doctor that's honest & direct about things. He's very personable & seems to really care. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Doc has a great bedside manner !!! He made me feel comfortable and in good hands thanks to his 2 breakfasts!!! Lol Great Job doc"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 09 2022

"Dr. Kakati is a great GI doctor and has made a difference in my care. Would recommend with 5 stars!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"Dr Kakati is so thorough and he takes the time to talk to you and ask questions. Also exams and tests to make sure he knows your GI system and issues well."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Dr. Kakati is very knowledgeable and personable. He takes time to listen to his patients and speaks with them as a trusted family member would. I have and would recommend him to anyone that needs to see a Gastro doctor."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"One of the finest doctors I have ever been around. His clarity and knowledge of his field is terrific!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Feb 18 2022

"I think Dr. Kakati is an awesome Dr. Look forward to him taking great care of me."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 31 2022

"Finding Dr. Kakati to help me manage my Crohn’s disease has been a fantastic decision. I am so impressed with his friendliness and genuine desire to help me. I’m new to his practice but so far he’s been outstanding and anyone looking for a new Gastroenterologist should definitely consider Dr. Kakati."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 09 2022

"Dr.Kakati makes sure you can be tested right before he further your procedures due to being a heart patient, he is very careful about that he check with your Cardiologist first I love that about him."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"Dr. Kakati can get right straight to the point with what the next step is and what needs to be done. Like an employee in the office he works and I can comfortably say that if I was recommended to choose Dr. Kakati, I would definitely recommend him to someone else."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 21 2021

"Doctor Bobby R. Kakati was honest and straightforward. I believe he genuine cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 22 2021

"Dr. Kakati and his staff are caring and thorough. In care provided."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 07 2021

"Dr. Kakati is caring and thorough. He schedules tests that need to be done timely without making patients feel afraid. I felt like Dr Kakati listened carefully and is genuinely working to make me well. It’s worth the wait to get in to see him. I would recommend him to anyone in the area that needs a GI doc."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"Dr. Kakati was very thorough in the exam and was clear on instructions for my upcoming procedure. I would recommend Dr. Kakati for anyone that needs GI ."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Great communication, very helpful, showed empathy, and set a great plan of care. Went above and beyond!!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr. Kakati is outstanding. He took time to listen to my teenage son, and got us in quickly for tests. We are thankful to be under his care. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 04 2021

"Dr Bobby Kakati,M.D.was very understanding and showed his care and concerns and very polite and the whole staff was polite."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Sep 29 2021

"Everything from the first appointment to procedure day was amazing! Dr Kakati was very friendly and assuring! Best nurses, very funny and sweet! The day before was not fun of course but that is to be expected! I would just suggest hydrate as much as possible!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Dr. Kakati was very knowledgeable and helpful to my wife and me. He explained the different preps and which was best for each of us. Great at making us comfortable and relaxed about our upcoming procedures."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Dr. Kakati is a wonderful doctor very Thorough and takes great pride in he’s patients health not sure not a great doctor but a good friend that cares about my health thank you doctor kakati"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"Dr. Kakati was personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. K is very professional, but also down to earth."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"I've been going to Dr. Kakati for over ten years, he is great at explaining what percedure he does and the results of it. He is genuinely interested/concerned about what is going on with his patients and what he can do to make it better. Him n his whole staff makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Everyone is friendly/caring, they all do an amazing job."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2021

"Very friendly staff, professional and organized. Very minimal wait time. Dr. Kakati has great bedside manner and listens to your concerns. I am thankful I found him to care for me. Great person!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2021

"The clinic staff were professional and helpful , the wait time was minimal. The doctor was amazing, great bed side manor, he actually listened to what I was dealing with before we decided what actions we needed to get me in the right track."

4.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Dr. Kakati is a very personable physician; he listens to you regarding your concerns and answer questions no matter how simple they may be. He makes you feel at ease and explain the procedure in laymen’s terms. He radiate a good spirit. In my opinion he’s the best in Little Rock!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 27 2021

"Dr. Kakatie is such a caring and professional doctor. I appreciate the care and information given regarding my health."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 10 2021

"Very professional &on time for procedure"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Dr Bobby Kakaki is so attentive, takes time to listen and most of all answers my questions fully so that i completely understand the answers! Just love him, i trust him implicitly!!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 09 2021

"Sharp young man , will do all he can to get the answer to what is wrong"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Have only had a couple visits so far, waiting on test results but satisfied with services. Friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Dr. Kakati and staff was effective, efficient and thorough."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jan 22 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Kakati for years, I love my doctor, do to cv19 I was unable to see him as scheduled, i just had my first appointment in over a year and, as soon as he walk in " hi how have you been? haven't seen you in a while", he remembers us like family. He is all the above, has great bedside matter , is on top of the newest research, I want thank him for treating me and my IBD/UC With great care...thank you Dr Kakati"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Kakati is a very nice & professional physician. He took time to listen to me & acted fast to find the problem. His staff is extremely friendly also."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jan 20 2021

"Dr. Kakati is willing to listen to your concerns and respects what you know about your own health issues. He is a true partner in my health care. Very personable and takes a genuine interest in me as a person, as well as patient."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 17 2020

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"Dr Kakati and entire staff were great. Doctor took time with me"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Nov 22 2020

"took the time to talk to me and explained thoroughly to me what possibly could be wrong as well as was very thorough through his procedures and observations would definitely recommend him to anybody having any kind of type of GI problems."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"Thorough and kind"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2020

"This Dr and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this doctor. I see him in the Bryant AR location."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 23 2020

"This Dr is one that I will put my faith in. I have been suffering for some time and too afraid to tell someone. im glad im with this place because they have shown that they actually care about my health. I recommend them to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 09 2019

"Dr. Kakati was awesome!! Highly recommend!! Great staff!! Great doctor!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 28 2019

"Wonderful GI doctor! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 03 2019

"Very professional and very thorough! I am so grateful for Dr. Kakati!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 18 2018

"Highly recommend Dr Kakati"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jan 31 2018

"Great staff and professional"