Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Dr Vulcano is excellent.He takes the time to listen to you,tells you his diagnosis in plain language and makes sure you understand .He answered all my questions and followed up with the proper medicines .He is an excellent doctor and will be my doctor for a long time."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"Really like Dr. Vulcano. He is thorough, knows the details of my case before he walks in the door and is kind. He also spends the needed time with me and answers my questions. Highly recommend."

4.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 20 2022

"As colonoscopies go, and me being high risk for colon cancer at a young age, I have sever anxiety. I want to know that my doctor is caring and most importantly competent. I admit I had concerns about Dr. Volcano's age (he looks sooo young) but he is both caring and competent in his field and I would recommend him to anyone in need of a good gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2022

"The staff of Dr. Vulcano are first-rate. They treated me professionally and with courtesy. I am impressed with their desire to do things the right way. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Dr Vulcano is a very professional and will set with u to answer all of your questions. And the staff are very respectful. Would recommend this office. They are great 👍"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr. Volcano and staff are very professional, let's you know exactly what will happen during procedures."

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Dr Vulcano is patient, he listens, and genuinely cares about me as a patient ,"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable. It’s nice to speak to the same doctor at each visit!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 23 2021

"Very impressed with Dr Vulcano, his professional yet kind and caring demeanor. He spent more time than I expected in the consult and has followed up since the procedure. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"As a new patient to this office, I found the front office to be attentive and courteous. The Dr Vulcano was a good listener, responsive, and patient. I would recommend this office to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Dr Vulcanol makes you feel at ease and takes time to answer any questions you might have I was impressed that he personelly made the follow up call , not his nurse or office staff highly recomend."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2021

"Great bedside manner! Answered all questions so I could understand what is going on."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Dr. Jordan Vulcano is my doctor and my husbands. We both would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2021

"Dr. Vulcano was kind, empathetic, and knowledgeable. The office contacted me to let me know that it was possible to come in earlier than originally expected, which I appreciated and showed respect for my time. There was thorough explanation provided before and after my procedure. I was contacted the following day to see how I was feeling. I strongly recommend Dr. Vulcano."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2021

"This was my first time meeting Dr. Vulcano as Dr. Cho had retired. I liked his easy going manner yet extremely professional. He answered all my questions and, more importantly, had reviewed my records and medications prior to coming in to see me. He is young but extremely competent, likable and I hope not retiring in my lifetime."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Finally found a GI doctor that listens to me. Super friendly staff. Clean office as well. Happy to have him as my GI doctor"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jun 30 2021

"Friendly, efficient. Explains procedure in detail. Recommended,"