Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Dr. Brown was great! He set up a plan for my son and family and we saw great results. He was helpful, kind, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"Dr Brown is brilliant. He spent 1 solid hour with us asking questions and giving us answers. I wish all specialists we this good! Very thorough and on top of current research. He is the Gold standard for his speciality."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2022

"Dr. Brown is outstanding. His care of our daughter has been above and beyond. He has a great bedside manner with kids."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Jan 01 2022

"We’ve been seeing Dr Brown for over a year now with tummy issues. He’s a wonderful, kind and caring doctor who is very personable and patient with kids. Helped us get the issues my daughter had resolved. His assistant Stacy is fantastic too. They really go above and beyond for their patients. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 10 2021

"Dr. Brown was very attentive to my son's issues. He took the time to hear us and answer all of our questions. His staff is wonderful too. When we left his office we had a plan in place and a follow up time scheduled. Dr. Brown was very knowledgeable about our issues and I feel like my son received the best care he deserved from this office. Dr Brown's staff are very wonderful and answer messages in a very timely manner. Would recommend this clinic everytime."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"Dr. Brown was very personable, friendly and a great listener. I liked that he started with an over the counter simple solution and addressed diet concerns before getting into bloodwork and additional tests which may be needed if plan A doesn’t work. He was 5 stars all the way as far as professionalism and knowledge. I highly recommend Dr. Kendall Brown."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2021

"Dr. Brown was fast, thorough, diligent and kind when we met him at children’s hospital. The follow up was lovely and his office staff is all so kind. So happy to have answers. So thankful for everything Dr. Brown did."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Oct 18 2021

"He’s an excellent Dr. and listens to my concerns and my husband’s! He’s great and also his nurse !!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Wow! Take me back to when doctors read your file and spend time listening to everything the patient has to say. I wish Dr. Brown was a general practitioner not just a specialist in Pediatric GI issues. We feel very fortunate to have found him to help our daughter. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for his specialty. He’s even well versed in theater too! What a bonus! 🥰🤣. The entire office staff was also very nice and clearly loved what they are doing too. So rare."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 10 2021

"Excellent doctor who truly cares about his patients. Highly recommend Dr. Brown"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"I am so grateful to have found Dr. Brown. My daughter had suffered from stomach issues for years. We had every test under the sun. We tried everything! My daughter was sick daily and it was effecting her so much. We finally made an appointment with Dr. Brown. He spend so long talking with us and made us both feel so comfortable. He found out what was wrong after our first appointment. He put her on medication and changed her diet and it immediately gave her relief. She has been so much healthier and happier. I’m so grateful to have found such a fantastic doctor."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"Dr. Kendall Brown is a wonderful doctor who really cares for your child. He is thorough, professional and takes the time to really listen to the problems you're having with your child and works to find the right solution. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Sep 26 2021

"After diagnosing my son 6 years ago with Crohn’s. Dr. Brown has been nothing but the best!!! We appreciate the care he’s provided!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 09 2020

"Highly recommend Dr. Brown!!! Feel like he has saved our child’s life. He is very proactive and fights for him. Our son has a great relationship with him. Dr. Brown is very personable and friendly. We love him!!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"HIGHLY recommend Dr. Brown! He has treated my son with Crohn's for years and has taken the best care of him that I could ever ask for. The nurses and staff are so caring and help to make the visits personal and fun. I am so thankful for Dr. Brown and his entire office!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 08 2018

"We love Dr. Brown! He has the best bedside manner, and a great doctor. We wouldn't see anyone else."