Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Great experience... From the front desk to the back, we had a very warm welcome and i felt pleased and comfortable with Dr. Lowry's examination with our daughter😊"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"Great service from the staff at front desk and all the nurses and Dr. Lowery. Dr. Lowery listen to our concerns and assured us that she will try her best to find out the problem and for that alone I will recommend this facility to anyone with GI problems."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2022

"Dr. Lowry is super sweet take good care of her patients.."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2022

"Dr. Lowry has been so good to us. Giving us excellent care and consideration, explaining every procedure, and was vital in referring us to other doctors to care for our child. She is very caring and compassionate. We have been blessed to have her care for our girl."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr.Lowry made sure I understood everything about my love one’s health.She’s very professional in what she does and that is being a good doctor…She was very concerned and listened to what I had to say about my child’s health and did not rush through our visit there.Thank You Dr.Lowry!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2022

"She has been very helpful with our son and his stomach issues. She knew exactly what my son needed and offered him all the support he needed."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 05 2022

"This place was wonderful the doctors the nurses, the ladies at the front desk. Each person we saw was so helpful, very joyful, all together a great place. I would/ will HIGHLY recommend this place to ALL.. Dr. lowery was great she put a smile on our face and made us feel so comfortable"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 23 2022

"My experience with Dr. Lowery was very pleasant. She is an all around great pediatric Dr for children having issues with their stomach. Thanks for all you did to make sure my daughter was fine!!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 14 2022

"Dr. Lowry is wonderful! She has a great bedside manner with both the children and parents. I feel like she listens and thoroughly answers all of your questions. I don’t feel rushed by her but that she actually has time to talk to me about my child’s health."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 14 2021

"Dr. Lowry, is very wonderful, caring and understanding of the patients needs and the needs of their family, her staff is the same, one could not ask for a better experience."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 06 2021

"Great doctor listen well which is very important thank you so much"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 21 2021

"She was amazing with my son. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"I really like them and they are so patient with my baby cause she is very busy kid. They show thru really care."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 10 2021

"She is the best Dr ever"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Dr. Lowry was very sweet and attentive to my daughter. She was also very thorough."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"Dr Lowry was very nice and thorough in explaining our new diagnosis. She said she would say a prayer for my son before his procedure which made me feel so much more at ease."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 11 2021

"Dr. Lowry has been HEAVEN SENT. I remember going to a specialist for almost two years not knowing what was going on with my daughter. Finally, we were referred to G.I. Associates and out second appointment with Dr. Lowry we were informed of the condition. From that day to this one, Dr. Lowry has held our hands every step of the way. She has a genuine concern for my daughter and I couldn’t have asked for a better physician."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google May 30 2021

"Great people, that do a fine job! I give them five stars!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 21 2021

"Dr.Lowry was very detailed in her exam as well as in her explanation. At no point did we feel uncomfortable or unable to follow along. Dr.Lowry has an easy going demeanor and very respectful, which are qualities other doctors lack. We would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 15 2021

"Dr.Lowery is the best! So sweet and knowledgeable!"