Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for TDDC - SW FW, TX

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very kind and professional staff"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"The atmosphere in the office was very welcoming and the employees are professional. Stacey is incredible!! I got to meet the doctor and liked his demeanor. I had a great experience."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Feb 19 2022

"Takes great care of her pashents"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Feb 06 2022

"From setting up an appointment to actually talking to the MD was a easy experience. Dr Chona makes you feel comfortable making it easy to tell her your issues."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"Dr.Chopa is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"Dr. Chona Medical Knowledge, Treatments and Professionalism was Exceptional!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Dec 04 2020

"Our family is very thankful to have such an amazing doctor apart of our lives. When my father was in the hospital Dr. Nitesh Vachani not only provided the best care I have personally experienced, but he went out of his way multiple times by checking up on him and making sure his health was improving. We were amazed at how much attention he provided in such a short notice. Dr. Nitesh Vachani is the epitome of what a doctor should be! He is everything you expect in a physician and exceeds that. We are very honored to have such an amazing doctor in our lives and we 100 percent recommend him to anyone who needs medical attention, as he will give it everything he has to make sure things are handled professionally and with the most care."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2020

"Dr. K is a wonderful doctor. He is very dedicated to his profession and cares about the welfare of his patients. He is a true gentleman who knows his purpose for life."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2020

"I saw Dr Vachhani for some intermittent gastric discomfort. He instructed me on the appropriate medicine to take. I then had an endoscopy (painless procedure), that confirmed his diagnosis. I am much improved and would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends or family........."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 27 2020

"Dr. Kumara made me feel very comfortable about my procedure; he was very informative, explained my procedure to me. Dr. Kumara and his staff are very polite. My procedure went great, thank you for your service."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"From the first day I met the dr he was straight forward, very professional and understanding. When I called to check on my results, he returned my call within a matter of minutes and was once again very informative. I will recommend him to everyone. Thank you doc!!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Sep 26 2020

"I was comfortable in the surgical suite. The professionals acted professionally, while still being kind and compassionate. They were all very personable and made me feel as if my test was important and I was important. They were a remarkable team."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Dr. Vanchani and staff always courteous. I am very pleased with the service"