Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for DHC Thibodaux, LA

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Dr. Duplechain’s staff is so awesome! I was a little worried about my procedure, but the receptionist, nurses and anesthetist put me at ease. Leslie stayed with me until I was sent back. Her kindness was greatly appreciated!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 11 2022

"The staff is friendly and helpful and and doctor is a awesome person"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 10 2022

"Great visit. Everything clearly explained and ran on time!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 04 2022

"DR. TOUPS WAS PUNCTUAL, AND ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT MY "CONDITION!" HE ALSO STATED THAT HE WOULD GET MY MEDICAL RECORDS FROM OTHER FACILITIES AND INCLUDE THOSE IN HIS ON ASSESSMENT OF MY CONDITION. HE ALSO STATED THAT IF I HAVE ANY PROBLEMS TO PLEASE LET HIM KNOW, AND THAT HE IS THERE FOR ME!!!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 04 2022

"Dr Toups was super nice and made my experience so comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 20 2022

"I had a wonderful experience at Thibodaux Digestive Health Center. The wait was short. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Justin Toups is an excellent physician with a great bedside manner. I do recommend Dr. Toups and Thibodaux Digestive Health Center highly."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 18 2022

"Excellent physician. Great facility & staff. Effecient. Knowledgeable & personal. You won’t find better."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2022

"The service is very good and they are very helpful."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Apr 06 2022

"Awesome patient care! I felt comfortable since the moment I walked in and throughout my procedures until I woke up and was escorted to our car! Thanks to everyone who cared!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr Monier Jr."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"From scheduling, preparations, and procedure - they are top notch. Colonoscopies are not things you look forward to doing, but they make it as pleasant as possible."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 30 2022

"My experience with the staff was great dr explain the procedure what he's gonna do so I feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Very professional staff and, at the same time, very personal"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Dr. Monier and his staff are the best and most professional. I love going into their office and would recommend them to family and friends."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Mar 24 2022

"Job well done it was a great experience for me all appointment on time Dr Toups saw me in bout 5 to 10 minutes followed up quickly he called with diagnosis issues solved I'm off for a whole year if something comes up and have to see a Gastor Dr I'll be calling Dr Toups without hesitating so if anyone out there having problems and need a Gastor Dr please call DR TOUPS"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Mar 23 2022

"Wonderful Doctor and great staff"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"I am aware that just about every medical office during this pandemic have been nearly overwhelmed. Despite this, Dr Duplechain and the staff were time efficient, and courteous. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2022

"Dr. Monier & the staff are very courteous and kind. They go out of their way to make sure you’re comfortable and answer any questions you may have!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2022

"Dr.Toups is an awesome digestive health doctor. He is very caring and get right to the point of what going on. The entire staff is awesome !"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2022

"Best Dr and staff! Been going here for years. Dr. Monier is the absolutely amazing! Having testing done at his office is such a breeze. Everything is so organized and friendly environment!❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Feb 17 2022

"I always have the best experience and care from Dr Duplechain and the staff at Digestive Health Center! The nurses are awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Facebook Feb 16 2022

"Dr Toups and his staff are very professional. Good to have great care so close to home. Love Dr Toups"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr. Toups is a physician who truly cares. Excellent communication, thorough, very knowledgeable, kind and trustworthy."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2022

"Dr. Monier, was extremely caring and down to the point on wanting to figure out what is causing my problems. I felt a lot of weight lifted off my shoulders after seeing him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing to see a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"Very professional staff Patient care is priority #1"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr. Toups is an amazing doctor! I’ve been suffering from chronic abdominal pain and intestinal problems for over 15 years and Dr Toups was able to find the right combination of meds to keep my symptoms at bay! I’d recommend him to anyone and everyone!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr.Toups was very informative about the procedure and explained everything very well. Great bedside manor.Very friendly."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2022

"Staff very knowledgeable and efficient."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Great experience. Timeliness was the biggest eye opener. Appointment on time, saw dr in 10 minutes. Nurse followed up quickly. Dr Monier himself called with diagnosis, not the nurse. Very impressive. I hope my issues are solved and never have to see him again! But if I need a Gastro doc I’ll be going back to him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Very professional. Great staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Facebook Feb 02 2022

"Dr. Toups and his staff are great professionals that provide excellent service."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 02 2022

"Great first time visit! I know I’m in good hands!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"I felt like I've known him & his staff all my life. That's how comfortable they made me feel...& the medicine that he prescribed for me really made a difference 💯. Thanks Dr. To ups for your concern on my stomach issue 💯👍"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Facebook Jan 24 2022

"Very good care.Good explanation of procedure."

4.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Very great employees and fast friendly place"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2022

"I recommend Dr. Toups for all your digestive needs. He was very professional and kind . He explained everything to me in a way I could understand."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Facebook Jan 15 2022

"I feel that Dr Duplechain is thorough when it comes to his patients complaints, and definitely takes it further to look at other medical issues and past procedures to determine a choice of action in a remedy."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2022

"Good doctors and professional care by office employees and doctors"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Facebook Jan 09 2022

"Definitely. Very nice. Great bedside manners. Explain everything very well"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Facebook Jan 08 2022

"Everything. Patient care, communication and bed side manor all amazing!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Facebook Jan 06 2022

"I loved the prep meds. 2 small bottles. Procedure was painless and anesthetic kept me asleep. The nurses took good care of me. Doctor was in good spirits and encouraging."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 31 2021

"Dr Monier and staff are top notch. Everyone was very professional and caring. Excellent treatment from the entire staff."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Facebook Dec 27 2021

"Today was my C-Day I would highly recommend coming here the staff and Dr Monier is amazing !!They did everything to make me feel comfortable Such a wonderful , caring group of medical professionals and I was relax with the very large absolutely clean private rooms they have here Thanks again for taking of me today !"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Facebook Dec 24 2021

"The professional level of care is very high and as a patient, you are made to feel comfortable before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"Very helpful and caring staff"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Facebook Dec 21 2021

"Very caring and helpful. Everyone there is very attentive to your needs."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Facebook Dec 18 2021

"Everyone was nice and answered all my questions. Dr. Toups is very thorough and very informative. I'd recommend him to anyone needing digestive answers."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Facebook Dec 18 2021

"Everyone was very helpful through the whole process of my procedure from the beginning until the end. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Facebook Dec 16 2021

"Dr. Toups and his staff are wonderful. They explain everything you need to know about your care. the staff is courteous. zthey treat you with respect. Merry Christmas"

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Facebook Dec 16 2021

"Professional, courteous, considerate and most importantly knowledgeable!!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Facebook Dec 16 2021

"Very professional! Clean facility and the results came back quickly by the Dr. directly, he cares for his patients!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Dec 12 2021

"Dr Monier and his staff are always pleasant, understanding and attentive to your concerns. Highly recommend Dr Monier and associates without reservations."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Monier for over 20 years. He is always very dedicated to ensuring my health conditions are treated accordingly. He has also worked really well with my other doctors to make sure everyone was on the same page. This teamwork and dedication have played major roles in helping me to get my conditions under control and manageable."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Facebook Dec 10 2021

"I would recommend Dr. Toups . Dr. Toups and his nurse Shelly is very caring. When you leave a message , the nurse will return your call. Merry Christmas and God Bless to All"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Facebook Dec 08 2021

"They made me feel very comfortable and at ease. They called to check up on me the next day."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"Very professional.Excellent nursing service,convenient,best physician,Excellent service"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Facebook Dec 03 2021

"Very compassionate doctor and staff. Front desk very nice and professional. Always helpful on phone calls or in person"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"We absolutely love Dr. Monier. He’s has a great bedside manner and is truly caring. His office staff is some of the nicest I’ve ever encountered. If your looking for a professional, caring doctor and staff, look no further because Dr. Monier is the best"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Dec 03 2021

"This was my first experience with Dr Monier and the Digestive Health Center. From the ease of scheduling an appointment to the instruction leading for my proper preparation for the procedure to the excellence provided throughout check in, the actual procedure, and prompt discharge and phone call checkup afterwards Dr Monier and the Team at the Digestive Health Team we’re caring and very professional. I would and will recommend their services to anyone needing them."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Dec 02 2021

"I would highly recommend this office, very professional and caring. They are very efficient and gets you in and out very quickly fir procedures done at their facility. Routine procedures can be set up over the phone without the run around of come in today then again another day to schedule procedure and then again for the procedure! Staff was great from check in to discharge just and hour and a half from start to finish! Great Job!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Dec 01 2021

"The staff is phenomenal, Dr Monier is very thorough with his explanations. When I left the office I Felt very comfortable with all his answers. I would Recommend him and his staff very highly."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Facebook Nov 21 2021

"Dr Toups was very nice and helpful always smiling they stuff very friendly good atmosphere"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 20 2021

"Dr .toups is very informative about your medical issue. He keeps you in the know about how and why which treatment are available and how they are done. There is also another important and just as valuable trait that is hard to find today in the medical field and that is empathy and you get that both with Dr. Toups and the office of Thibodaux Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Facebook Nov 20 2021

"Intelligence, communication, thoroughness and most of all ability to Listen to patient. Dr Toups exhibited all of this!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"The entire team is great from visit to procedures. Dr. Monier and Dr. Duplechain . even Anastasia. Thank u for the care . Goodman family 👪 ❤"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Facebook Nov 19 2021

"Great care, kind people, wonderful service. If you need digestive care, this is where to go."

5.0 Review from Y.W. Source: Facebook Nov 17 2021

"Carding and always concerned of his patients health."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Facebook Nov 16 2021

"Even with the problems of today's times the entire staff treats everyone with the utmost respect and professionalism."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Facebook Nov 11 2021

"Very courteous staff and dr monier is kind and caring."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Nov 07 2021

"Very thorough, friendly and trustworthy."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Nov 06 2021

"Awesome staff, doctor and was the shortest way time ever at a medical appointment. From the time I drove up to the time I left I was not there 45 minutes. Beautiful beautiful. Have a great and blessed day."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Nov 06 2021

"Pain free talk you though the process called with results"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"Everyone was helpful an made my procedure easy for me no wasted time I was in and out in about an hour I highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2021

"The attention to details and willingness to listen to the patients are very comforting. The professionlism of the entire staff is second to none. Their scheduling leaves very short wait times and their overall friendliness is very comforting. Awesome entity and I am happy to be a patient of Dr. Toups."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Oct 29 2021

"Professional, friendly staff. Very competent and efficient physician."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Oct 28 2021

"Dr. Duplechain was very thorough and didn’t rush through my appt. The office is clean and the staff were all friendly!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Facebook Oct 22 2021

"Great experience, Dr is friendly and precise."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Oct 16 2021

"Very knowledgeable and polite"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Oct 16 2021

"I have searched for good digestive health care doctors. Finally have found one. I am very pleased with the care I’ve received. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook Oct 12 2021

"I highly recommend Digestive Health Center. They are very professional and care about there patients"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Facebook Oct 12 2021

"Very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Oct 05 2021

"This was my second visit with Dr. Duplechain and both times I was treated with care and compassion. I highly recommend him and his clinic!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Facebook Oct 04 2021

"They give you the upmost care and take their job serious. Would recommend them to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Facebook Sep 14 2021

"They were awesome. Treated me very well"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Sep 08 2021

"They listen to you and try to help find a solution to your illness. I have really enjoyed all of the people that work there. Thanks for being there for me."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Facebook Aug 27 2021

"I been dealing with lower intestine irritation for years and Dr Toups finally found the cause and the cure"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr Toups Is such a sweet Dr he takes his time and explain what your issue is and how to resolve it I would definitely recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2021

"Was a great experience. Very personable and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Facebook Aug 26 2021

"All personnel were nice and professional. Dr. Meadows was very nice, explained the procedure and made me very comfortable. I would highly recommend Digestive Health Center."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"Fast and friendly people and professional services and great care of there patient"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2021

"From the ladies at the front desk, to the NP and all the staff behind the scenes, it is a pleasant experience going to Digestive Health Center. I also rave about Dr. Charles Monier, he is a wonderful, trustworthy doctor, I'm so glad I made the choice to add him to my list of doctors who I trust in caring for me."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Facebook Aug 19 2021

"Great doctor and nurses very caring and understanding"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2021

"Dr. Duplechain and the staff are wonderful and very caring."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"After my original GI doctor retired I prayed and asked for guidance on selecting another one. It was divine intervention that God would lead me to Dr. Monier and the staff of Digestive Health Center in Thibodaux. Impressed with such knowledge and wisdom my brother also sought his care as well. I will forever be indebted to him and his staff. May God’s blessings continue to pour in his and the staff of Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Facebook Aug 11 2021

"They take time and patience when discussing your issues."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Facebook Aug 11 2021

"Caring doctor and staff make for a satisfied patient. And they are that."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Aug 11 2021

"Dr.Toups was very professional , he took his time to explain everything to us! He is a wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Facebook Aug 10 2021

"I get very uncomfortable with making a one on one office visit. Was due for a yearly checkup. Called to see what their procedure is due to the COVID. I was so relieved to be told that I could do a phone visit with a NP. She was very friendly and thorough. I was very comfortable speaking to her during our phone visit. I would definitely recommend Digestive Health Center."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Aug 10 2021

"The care you get is great"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Facebook Aug 05 2021

"Dr Moniet is so sweet and caring. I would greatly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Facebook Aug 05 2021

"Dr.Monier takes his time with me and listens to my concerns. ❤️"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Friendly staff read to answer any questions I had. The Doctor was very kind and informative."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 04 2021

"Very friendly staff."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 30 2021

"Wonderful doctor who is kind, caring, personable, knowledgeable, informative, and just a great doctor."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jul 27 2021

"Dr. Toups is absolutely amazing. He really cares about what your issues are. Very caring and understanding."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Facebook Jul 26 2021

"They are very caring and don’t rush you to get to the next patient. Very little wait time once you check in."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"I first met Dr Duplechain when he treated my husband who was helicoptered to the hospital in an emergency. He took his time to explain everything in a way that I could understand. When my own gastric issues required a specialist, I didn’t have to think twice. I remembered Dr. Duplechain, his knowledge and kindness. He helps me while I learn to live with my diagnosis. He has my trust in his abilities as a gastroenterologist. And I am grateful for his empathy which makes our communication regarding my medical issues much easier."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Jul 21 2021

"Very professional and nice thank you Katie ."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Facebook Jul 18 2021

".........................."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2021

"Top notch care for colonoscopy and other digestive health needs. I truly like and trust Dr. Justin Toups."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2021

"I have had a few procedures done with Dr Toups his bed side manner is over the top he explains everything to u before and after and his nurses and staff are there with you before and after ! They. He. On u even after u go home !!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jul 16 2021

"My recent visit to Dr. Duplechin at Thibodaux Digestive Health was pleasant. I did not wait very long to see the Doctor,. It was relatively quick. Every staff member was extremely helpful, kind, and caring. I would definitely recommend Thibodaux Digestive Health to friends, relatives and aquaintences who are in need of these types of services."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Katie Hebert is awesome! Very thorough and sooo knowledgeable, great personality and takes her time with you. The kind of doctor that you love to have."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Facebook Jul 15 2021

"Very friendly staff members."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Facebook Jul 14 2021

"The friendly staff and attention to detail was most impressive."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Facebook Jul 03 2021

"I highly recommend Digestive Health Center to anyone, staff is so friendly."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"Dr. Monier is very knowledgeable, personable and easy to talk to. He listens to your concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Jul 02 2021

"Dr. Monier and his staff has been very personable, knowledgeable and accommodating on any of my issues and procedures."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Facebook Jul 02 2021

"Thank you Dr Toups for taking very good care of me ."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Facebook Jul 02 2021

"Dr Toups and the staff are so friendly and very helpful. Thankful Dr Toups took his time talking to me about what steps we need to take to figure out my issues. Feel safe with my medical care in his hands."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jul 02 2021

"No dr visits are fun-but Dr Toups is extremely knowledgeable and his calm and reassuring tone helped me to relax and made me feel more comfortable. I would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Great Dr. and he listens!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Facebook Jul 01 2021

"When Dr. Monier started his practice in Thibodaux my mom started seeing she was pretty sick at the time he was so kind and caring to her. Years later I needed a gastroenterologist naturally I started seeing Dr. Monier he has helped me so much throughout these years I would not think of seeing someone else. Monier is the best 💕"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"A very wonderful Dr. Very nice nurse and staff thank you ll"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Dr Duplechain is awesome. He listens and cares about his patients. He always seems genuinely concerned."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2021

"Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Jun 20 2021

"Awesome everything from to finsh"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Very informative and lesson to you."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 18 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Monier. He and his staff were ready and willing to explain everything. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Facebook Jun 17 2021

"A very professional operation. Courteous and friendly staff. They do everything they say they’re going to do in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"I was quite impressed by the through and professional mannerism of the Physician and the concern for the patient!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"I have peace of mind. They really pay attention to symptoms and make explanation of procedures easy to understand."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Jun 07 2021

"Dr Toups is Very attentive and concerned about my well being! Very professional ! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Dr. Toups is very nice and helpful. He goes up and beyond to help to help you. His nurse Shelly is very nice and helpful also. The staff is so nice there."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 06 2021

"Dr Topps and the staff at the endoscapy clinic are the best. Caring and compassionate."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2021

"Absolutely love Dr. Toups! He takes his time, lets me ask questions & explains everything thoroughly. He is very kind & caring. I love his nurse as well, helpful to the max & sweet as can be! Could not ask for a better GI doctor or clinic. They are amazing!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Everyone at Thibodaux Digestive Health Center are so very nice and professional!!! Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"Dr. Monier was very helpful and friendly. He explains things in a way that’s easy to understand. He doesn’t speak over your head about your condition which put me at ease immediately. I would recommend him and his wonderful staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Dr. Duplechain was very concerned about solving my health issue. It may take a few tries to find the right meds, but it slowly getting better. He does not give up on you. Appointments are always on time and he doesn’t rush to get you out. Definitely a right decision to go here."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Jun 01 2021

"The patience care and friendly smile given before and your visit"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 01 2021

"Dr toups is a very good dr..He is very understanding,and very caring..I’d definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Facebook May 31 2021

"Dr Toups treated me several times and always very professional with great caring concern. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook May 30 2021

"Very well satisfy with everything that was done. Thanks again"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Facebook May 21 2021

"Dr Duplechain is a great doctor...the staff is so friendly, thoughtful, helpful and caring...they take such good care of their patients.... I recommend him to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook May 21 2021

"Love Dr Duplechain ! Very helpful and extremely sincere to help find your problem!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook May 21 2021

"Dr. Monnier and his staff are very caring and friendly."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Facebook May 20 2021

"Clean, and orderly center. A team of professionals who care for their patients"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Facebook May 20 2021

"Very caring doctor and nursing staff! Would recommend highly!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Facebook May 16 2021

"Dr Toups explains your course of treatment clearly & respectfully. The staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend this office for your GI issues"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 30 2021

"Excellent staff. Very accommodating and efficient. Minimum wait time which is usual now a days."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Apr 26 2021

"I HAVE HAD VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AT THIBODAUX DIGESTIVE CENTER. DR. DUPLECHAIN IS VERY THOROUGH AS WELL AS HIS STAFF. A1 SERVICE !!! 💯"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 13 2021

"They is great understanding your personal problem of you need to do and the nurse is caring helpful to me, they is a great team to work with you."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2021

"Professional, courteous, excellent bedside manner, explain in terms that you understand and office staff courteous"

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Apr 11 2021

"Everyone was so Awesome. Dr Duplechain and all of his staff was very caring. I recommend this facility that was very clean. They are also very knowledgeable and professional. Thank You for all of you the Wisdom, and Kindness ."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 10 2021

"Every time I have been to this office. I have always felt comfortable. They are all so very sweet. Best care after procedures. They care."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr. Toups is a very Thorough doctor. My mom been having issue with abdominal pain and he would not give up till we find out what causes the issue for her feeling like that and not be able to eat. I believe in Dr. Toups that he will get to the bottom of this problem and be able to fix my mom. Thank you Dr. Toups for being such a caring and knowledgeable doctor!!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 26 2021

"My wife and I have been going to Dr. Monier for years. We have always been treated with the best care. Check in is easy, sleep is great and communication and follow up is terrific. I would highly recommend to anyone"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"The staff was great, so helpful in setting up my initial consultation with Dr. Monier. I saw the nurses and nurse practitioner first who were very thorough in getting all of my information gathered before Dr. Monier came in to see me. When Dr. Monier came in, he also was very thorough on my history with my previous gastroenterologist and he covered all of my questions and I knew I was in the right place. I had an EDG a week later and the office and surgical unit are wonderful! So happy I picked this doctor and this clinic. Very satisfied!!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"They're Great! In all the years I was dealing with IBD, I've never experienced much progress with my treatments. Then because of moving I ended up here with a new clinic and they changed my treatment course for the better! I'm 100% symptom free which hasn't happened in over 18 years. They were just simply willing and able to try something new."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 13 2021

"Everyone was very professional and made me feel at ease. They followed up the next day to check on me and had my results in just two days."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Excellent care given by Dr. Monier and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Very friendly and professional staff! Most time efficient doctors office I’ve ever been to!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 12 2021

"Very professional and courteous staff. Provided comfort and privacy during the complete procedure."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Dr. Duplechain is a wonderful doctor. I would definitely recommend him and plan on seeing him when the need arises. He did an Endoscopy and he and his staff were very comforting and attentive."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"I think he's a great doctor"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"I can’t thank you enough for taking such good care of me thank you to Dr. Toups and your staff who was very helpful and very courteous"

5.0