Patient Reviews

GI Alliance physicians are among the most reputable and distinguished gastroenterologists across the nation. Focused on clinical excellence and patient-centered care, our specialists seek to be the partner you need in your quest for better health. We value patient feedback and appreciate every review we receive from those we are privileged to treat. For your convenience, we have gathered a collection of reviews, stories, and testimonials provided by patients who have visited our practices. We welcome you to explore the feedback below to learn more about what it means to be a patient of GI Alliance.

Reviews for DHC Thibodaux, LA

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Everyone was friendly. When it came to questions, everyone was knowledgeable and able to answer most questions."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I am guaranteed a pleasant and thorough experience with my caregiver and the staff of this establishment on each visit. I appreciate the level of care and professionalism."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I Love this place ❤️ Every one is very genuine,friendly, helpful and understanding!!!"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Friendly and quick"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I met Katie Hebert, NP, for an intake meeting prior to a referred endoscopy. She spent quite a bit of time reviewing and discussing my medical history and medicine management. Given my symptoms, she ordered an ultrasound which turned out negative but gave me a huge piece of mind, given my family history. She also adjusted meds and my symptoms are starting to abate. A very thorough visit and highly recommended. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Excellent care and concern"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great staff, very caring, easy to get appointment"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Katie is wonderful! Whole office is so polite and do a great job to get you in and out! Thank you! Margie Clause"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"NP was very helpful"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Office staff very efficient and professional. Nurses and nurse practitioner easy to talk to and very empathetic."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Had my first colonoscopy with Digestive Health recently. I was taken when scheduled and the whole process went as smooth as it gets. Dr. Monier and staff were professional, efficient, and super nice."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Good visit.. :)"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Answer all my questions in detail. Explain everything I needed to know."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Megan was very thorough and I was very impressed. Scan was as they said very quick and results came quickly. I was able to go to the office for scan and back to work very quickly which helps so much when having to take leave for medical issues. Ladies in office were professional from check in to check out! Good job! Well done all!"

4.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"After 2 procedures done there I was somewhat satisfied but not happy due to the facts that my issues were not completely solved cause I had some major issue dealing with my abdomen that I think could have been solved if there were further test done now I'm facing some major surgery due to not giving this issue a second look"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone here is so nice and respectful. My NP Megan is so sweet and attentive, she listens and I feel like she really cares."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great people. Trained and knowledgeable. Very considerate of your well being . I wouldn’t go anywhere else ."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great hospitality, environment, great one on one patient visit with all workers. Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Listened and asked many questions was well informed. I saw nurse practitioner and liked her very much"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"They were very nice and polite. Also they care about there patients. They also call for there concerns on how you are doing . The staff on duty did really good and Dr Duplechain also."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"My visit was very helpful. Katie was very helpful and professional!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable Staff was very professional also. Would recommend this place to everyone."

4.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr Monier is a great doctor but it takes so long to get an appointment with him. It took 3 months for me to get in to see him."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very good doctor, explains and listen very well to patients."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"My Colonoscopy went very well. The nurses explained everything very well and were a pleasure to talk to. The facility was very spacious and clean. Awesome experience!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I always have a very good visit. From the time I get there. To the time I leave from there."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr Toups was great and so was the staff at digestive health endoscopy..awesome nurses!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The total experience was great. No long wait in the waiting room. The staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Duplechain was very knowledgeable, too the point while still being very attentive and easy to talk to. I definitely recommend him for all of your digestive needs."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"All staff friendly caring could not have ask for better car thanks to Dr.Toups& his staff"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The service is very good and they are very helpful."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Katie Hebert is very knowledgeable in the digestive system and about my condition. She provided me with options, which enabled me to choose the best plan for treatment. I am very pleased with the staff at the Thibodaux office."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great personell, no long wait, good care."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Charles Monier for many years. I began seeing him when I lost 17 pounds in a week back when I was welding. I was a heavy black pepper eater. I ate black pepper on white beans,tomatoes, cucumbers, etc. Dr. Monier did my first colonoscopy. Told me I had colitis and treated me with medication. I have had colon screening over the years since. A few years back, he found a huge polip in my colon during a colonoscopy. He is an excellent doctor who I trust 100%. He doesn't have to tell me anymore to stay away from black pepper. His staff is friendly. Ms Gina is super friendly and nice. Over time,I have called for medication refills or different matters. She has always returned my calls promptly. She is surely a role model for the new workers to look up to. Katie and Dr. Stephen Duplechain are super too. They are super friendly and treat you with concern. Buy the way, I'm 58 years old and my mom raised me to always tell the truth. That is what I have just done."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The best service, everyone was kind and very attentive to my needs .The following day I received a call from the office. Thank you"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent service."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Job well done it was a great experience for me all appointment on time Dr Toups saw me in bout 5 to 10 minutes followed up quickly he called with diagnosis issues solved I'm off for a whole year if something comes up and have to see a Gastor Dr I'll be calling Dr Toups without hesitating so if anyone out there having problems and need a Gastor Dr please call DR TOUPS"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Wonderfull staff everything went perfect"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Happy with Dr Monier..would be happier if I could talk to him directly on follow ups rather than through nurse"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was great. Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Not only did he make me feel at perfect ease with what was going on with my body but he was also very friendly. We liked him so much that my husband will go to him in the future also."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Would highly recommend Thibodaux Digestive Health Center. Very professional & courteous."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Toups and his staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. They explained all the details of the procedure in which it made it easy to understand. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Wonderful support staff and he is very understanding and great bedside manners."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Justin is simply down to earth and explains things well."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This was my first time seeing a gastrenterologist. I was very nervous. He immediately put me at ease. He is very personable and listens to you. He answered all of my questions and explained what the next few steps (in layman's terms) would be in my plan of care. He reassured me by telling me not to worry about anything, that he will help me each step of the way. (Not those words exactly). I would definitely recommend anyone to visit his office."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very nice and sweet people. No waiting for hours for check-in or to see a doctor. Doctors are in no rush to leave the exam room until all of your questions are answered. Very helpful."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great visit explain what he was doing and other thing that may cause it"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everything was perfect!! All Class Staff from the moment I walked in, to the moment I left the building. Great Service!! Thanks till next time!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr.Monier to anybody. When i had my procedure Monday i was comfortable and relaxed on how they handled me. My nurse Leslie was god sent. She was patient with me and explained everything she was doing and why she was doing it. I love everything about this office and there workers."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I would recommend Dr.Monier over any other gastroenterologist. He takes good care of his patients and answers all your questions without hesitation. His nurses and staff are all very friendly."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent care and friendly atmosphere."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The nurse and Dr Toups were very courteous and informative of my current health."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Toups Is such a sweet Dr he takes his time and explain what your issue is and how to resolve it I would definitely recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone is so kind and concerned about you."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Outstanding care!!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was helpfull in everything the Dr. was very informative on a whole everyone was nice"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I received excellent care from everyone and highly recommend Dr. Duplechain. He and the staff are all very kind, caring and professional."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I just recently moved back to this area and I had a great doctor in Houston. But remembered Dr. Monier from years ago. His office staff was very professional and engaging. Dr. Monier takes him time and listens (rare quality these days). Very happy with the first visit."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Justin Toups is an amazing physician. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and kind to all his patients, he listens to your concerns and offers solutions to medical issues they are experiencing. His compassion for his patients is evident in his care for each one of them. I would highly recommend him for your physician if you are in need of a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable about my procedure for colonoscopy. Very nice talking with me."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional and supportive of medical issues!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff is very friendly and professional. The service is thorough, courteous, and easy to understand. Kind of reminds one of the old school bedside mannerism, with new school technology. 🙂"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent care! Dr. Duplechain and his staff are fantastic!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I saw the nurse practitioner Ms. Katie Hebert. She takes her time and helps you. You can talk to her and ask all your questions."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I've been a patient of Dr. Charles Monier, Jr. for several years and HIGHLY recommend him! He's extremely knowledgeable in the field of Digestive Diseases and genuinely cares. He also has a fantastic bedside manner, which will put you at ease. He's the best in my opinion!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Monier was excellent. Very friendly and answered all my questions. Felt very comfortable with his care."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Monier for over 20 years. He is always very dedicated to ensuring my health conditions are treated accordingly. He has also worked really well with my other doctors to make sure everyone was on the same page. This teamwork and dedication have played major roles in helping me to get my conditions under control and manageable."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Monier is very attentive and thorough and his staff during my procedure were excellent. Kind helpful and patient and kept me apprised of everything going on as it happened. I felt safe and cared for. I’d recommend him and his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Duplechain was thorough and he explained every phase of treatment."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I really loved the friendly environments. Everyone was very polite and they explained everything to you. I would recommend this dr and office to everyone. The dr was very helpful, friendly and concerned. He was patient with me. Thank and may God bless you all."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Monier’s professional and compassionate behavior is outstanding, and I truly trust his ability and commitment to excellence in my health care. Thank you Sir."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"All i can is this appointment was very informative to me. I had questions answered from years ago what i never would have thought about. Awesome visit"

5.0 Review from I.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"What a great place. Every single person was very helpful and friendly. Dr. is amazing. He is professional and takes time to listen to you. Talking to him was very easy. They are 110 percent recommend recommended."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr Justin toups to anybody out there with hepatitis or any other condition I have had hepatitis c since 1980 it has scored my liver severely Dr toups put me on some medication for 3 months and I'm proud to say that I threw the the grace of God I am cured of hepatitis c"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I seldom if ever leave a review, but in this case I feel it is very much deserved. I arrived at the appropriate time and was received most cordially. The staff was so helpful and so kind. The procedure went fine as the Dr. Duplichain went above and beyond to take care of my difficulties. I can honestly testify that my doctor and his staff are the BEST."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Monier was very caring and respectful of my needs. He and his staff answered all my questions with kindness and patience."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Toups thoroughly explained the procedure and answered my questions. Dr. Toups and his staff were friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have always been pleased with Dr. Monier and his staff. They are all so accommodating and so very nice."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone was great including the doctor and nurses"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Toups is very thorough during his exam. He is very concerned and informative with my situation. He listens and gives precise instructions to help me. I find I am feeling so much better. As a patient I have to do my part in taking care of myself. I would recommend him to anyone. You will be pleased."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Duplechain is very knowledgeable and explains things so I understand. He makes you feel as if he has all the time in the world for you. He has a great sense of humor too!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Duplichain and his staff are awesome. They make you feel comfortable and at ease."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Toups is an amazing doctor! I’ve been suffering from chronic abdominal pain and intestinal problems for over 15 years and Dr Toups was able to find the right combination of meds to keep my symptoms at bay! I’d recommend him to anyone and everyone! And he has great bedside manners!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have never had to wait very long for Dr. Duplechain for my doctor visit. Staff is pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my office visit with Dr. Monier. He listen while I explained the problem i'm having. Asked questions, then explained the procedure he recommended I needed and what he could do to help correct my problem during the procedure. I never felt rushed and he asked if I had any other questions but he had explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My visit was very pleasant and Dr. Monier was very helpful and answered any questions or concerns that I had I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends"

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Justin Toups is an awesome Dr. who truly cares about my well-being."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff were very nice and the procedure was quick"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"They got to the bottom of my stomach issues and made me feel comfortable and heard. No stone left unturned! Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Toups is awesome! He genuinely cares about you, you're not just another faceless patient in a see of many. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very attentive to questions and concerns. Dr Duplecian was not in a rush to get to the next patient"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very to the point and experienced ! Would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Duplechain was very considerate of my needs and thorough to diagnose my condition. Thank You"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly staff ready to answer any questions I had. The Doctor was very kind and informative."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and friendly doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Toups is very professional and knowledgeable to your needs. He always takes time to ask you if you have any questions and also explains things so you can understand. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellence at it’s best!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Over time this was my third colonoscopy with Dr Monier. From office visit to procedure, Dr Monier and staff was fantastic!! Very professional, asked if I had any questions, explained and provided information prior to procedure. Office followed up next day making sure I was doing ok. Definitely would recommend Dr. Monier with Thibodaux Digestive Health!!!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The entire staff are polite, professional and helpful. I have been to Dr Charles Monier for years and I truly respect his professionalism and his advice. He has always been honest and upfront with his diagnosis . I highly recommend him to anyone having digestive problems. I have recently been to the nurse practitioner Katie Hebert and truly love and respect her diagnosis and advice. When Dr Monier is not there she is truly a blessing."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Most of us know we all dredge when it’s time for our colonoscopy! But I can assure the staff (front desk, nurses, Anesthesiologist and Dr Monier) listen to your concerns and make you feel so comfortable prior and after the procedure. Dr Monier greets you with his smile and professionalism before and afterwards. Would definitely recommend him. Five stars to Thibodaux Digestive Health Center !!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Duplechain and the staff at Thibodaux Digestive Health were amazing. I was seen with little to no wait time, the office was clean and bright, and all of my concerns were addressed. Dr. Duplechain was professional, personable and his assessment was thorough. The samples I received have helped tremendously and I look forward to following up. Thanks"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Well they take their time with you and let you explain what is going on."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"From the first visit to the day after my procedure, I received impeccable care. Dr. Monier listened to me without dismissing any of my symptoms or concerns. He and his staff have an outstanding bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Monier and his staff."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My visit with Dr Duplechain was very informative and professional."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The nurse and doctor was very nice and super accommodating."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very helpful and kind facility. Pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was satisfied with the staff that was was very helpful to.I would like to take the time and thank everyone for being kind to"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Duplechain is absolutely always professional, kind, and very compassionate. Leslie his nurse made me feel so comfortable and her personality made me feel relaxed. The facility is clean and everyone is top notch. From Ms Yvette the receptionist smiling and small talk at 6am was also reassuring that I chose the right place. Thanks for a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It was a great experience from initial appointment till my colonoscopy. Dr. Monier is a very good listener and cares about your concerns. The office and surgery department was very clean. All personnel were very professional. They take you in a timely manner. Also the prep was not bad at all!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Duplechain’s staff is so awesome! I was a little worried about my procedure, but the receptionist, nurses and anesthetist put me at ease. Leslie stayed with me until I was sent back. Her kindness was greatly appreciated!"

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was very please with the care I received on 8/1/2022 at Thibodaux Digestive Health. This is not the first procedure done at this office a day it has always been a relaxing experience. I would recommend Thibodaux Digestive Health to anyone needing any procedure done. Excellent Staff and Dr. Monier is very good to deal with. Thanks on a job well done. Thanks"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Thorough, efficient, detailed explanation, courteous, respectful,,, 5+ stars"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great guy! His office personnel was courteous & ran his office on time. I was really nervous when I got there but he’s cool af."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff and physicians. Always prompt and available to answer questions. Cannot recommend highly enough."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Monier. He and his staff are extremely professional, accommodating, courteous, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent professional care during my entire procedure!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Toups is.very professional & caring about his patients he will give you all his expertise"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Clear instructions before procedure, always available for questions before and after. Very nice staff all the way around. Very efficient and on time."

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The whole staff was extremely nice,l would recommend this place. Thank u for having me."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"They took very good care of me"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"A doctor that actually listens to what you have to say. Very nice and through. Office staff was excellent and so was the doctor."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience was really good. Dr. Duplichain acted like he cared about my health which is important to me. He made sure to order follow up testing to make sure that I was doing OK. It was a good experience."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Toups is amazing, he has taken care of both of my parents. He is honest and caring. Words cannot express how grateful I am to him. When my father was ill, he went above and beyond to help him. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I first met Dr Duplechain when he treated my husband who was helicoptered to the hospital in an emergency. He took his time to explain everything in a way that I could understand. When my own gastric issues required a specialist, I didn’t have to think twice. I remembered Dr. Duplechain, his knowledge and kindness. He helps me while I learn to live with my diagnosis. He has my trust in his abilities as a gastroenterologist. And I am grateful for his empathy which makes our communication regarding my medical issues much easier."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Toups is an awesome digestive health doctor. He is very caring and get right to the point of what going on. The entire staff is awesome !"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Monier is very knowledgeable, personable and easy to talk to. He listens to your concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great first time visit! I know I’m in good hands!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The attention to details and willingness to listen to the patients are very comforting. The professionlism of the entire staff is second to none. Their scheduling leaves very short wait times and their overall friendliness is very comforting. Awesome entity and I am happy to be a patient of Dr. Toups."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great visit. Everything clearly explained and ran on time!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Monier was very helpful and friendly. He explains things in a way that’s easy to understand. He doesn’t speak over your head about your condition which put me at ease immediately. I would recommend him and his wonderful staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely love Dr. Toups! He takes his time, lets me ask questions & explains everything thoroughly. He is very kind & caring. I love his nurse as well, helpful to the max & sweet as can be! Could not ask for a better GI doctor or clinic. They are amazing!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Toups was super nice and made my experience so comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional. Great staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt like I've known him & his staff all my life. That's how comfortable they made me feel...& the medicine that he prescribed for me really made a difference 💯. Thanks Dr. To ups for your concern on my stomach issue 💯👍"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional staff and, at the same time, very personal"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional, friendly staff. Very competent and efficient physician."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A very wonderful Dr. Very nice nurse and staff thank you ll"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor who is kind, caring, personable, knowledgeable, informative, and just a great doctor."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome patient care! I felt comfortable since the moment I walked in and throughout my procedures until I woke up and was escorted to our car! Thanks to everyone who cared!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Duplechain was very concerned about solving my health issue. It may take a few tries to find the right meds, but it slowly getting better. He does not give up on you. Appointments are always on time and he doesn’t rush to get you out. Definitely a right decision to go here."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was helpful an made my procedure easy for me no wasted time I was in and out in about an hour I highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Monier. He and his staff were ready and willing to explain everything. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am aware that just about every medical office during this pandemic have been nearly overwhelmed. Despite this, Dr Duplechain and the staff were time efficient, and courteous. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Topps and the staff at the endoscapy clinic are the best. Caring and compassionate."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"DR. TOUPS WAS PUNCTUAL, AND ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT MY "CONDITION!" HE ALSO STATED THAT HE WOULD GET MY MEDICAL RECORDS FROM OTHER FACILITIES AND INCLUDE THOSE IN HIS ON ASSESSMENT OF MY CONDITION. HE ALSO STATED THAT IF I HAVE ANY PROBLEMS TO PLEASE LET HIM KNOW, AND THAT HE IS THERE FOR ME!!!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Monier, was extremely caring and down to the point on wanting to figure out what is causing my problems. I felt a lot of weight lifted off my shoulders after seeing him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing to see a gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have peace of mind. They really pay attention to symptoms and make explanation of procedures easy to understand."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Monier & the staff are very courteous and kind. They go out of their way to make sure you’re comfortable and answer any questions you may have!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fast and friendly people and professional services and great care of there patient"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Monier and his staff are the best and most professional. I love going into their office and would recommend them to family and friends."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone at Thibodaux Digestive Health Center are so very nice and professional!!! Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From scheduling, preparations, and procedure - they are top notch. Colonoscopies are not things you look forward to doing, but they make it as pleasant as possible."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very informative and lesson to you."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Toups is a physician who truly cares. Excellent communication, thorough, very knowledgeable, kind and trustworthy."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience with the staff was great dr explain the procedure what he's gonna do so I feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr Monier Jr."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr .toups is very informative about your medical issue. He keeps you in the know about how and why which treatment are available and how they are done. There is also another important and just as valuable trait that is hard to find today in the medical field and that is empathy and you get that both with Dr. Toups and the office of Thibodaux Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Katie Hebert is awesome! Very thorough and sooo knowledgeable, great personality and takes her time with you. The kind of doctor that you love to have."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome staff, doctor and was the shortest way time ever at a medical appointment. From the time I drove up to the time I left I was not there 45 minutes. Beautiful beautiful. Have a great and blessed day."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr toups is a very good dr..He is very understanding,and very caring..I’d definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Duplechain is awesome. He listens and cares about his patients. He always seems genuinely concerned."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"No dr visits are fun-but Dr Toups is extremely knowledgeable and his calm and reassuring tone helped me to relax and made me feel more comfortable. I would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After my original GI doctor retired I prayed and asked for guidance on selecting another one. It was divine intervention that God would lead me to Dr. Monier and the staff of Digestive Health Center in Thibodaux. Impressed with such knowledge and wisdom my brother also sought his care as well. I will forever be indebted to him and his staff. May God’s blessings continue to pour in his and the staff of Digestive Health."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Toups was very professional , he took his time to explain everything to us! He is a wonderful doctor"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My recent visit to Dr. Duplechin at Thibodaux Digestive Health was pleasant. I did not wait very long to see the Doctor,. It was relatively quick. Every staff member was extremely helpful, kind, and caring. I would definitely recommend Thibodaux Digestive Health to friends, relatives and aquaintences who are in need of these types of services."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional.Excellent nursing service,convenient,best physician,Excellent service"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We absolutely love Dr. Monier. He’s has a great bedside manner and is truly caring. His office staff is some of the nicest I’ve ever encountered. If your looking for a professional, caring doctor and staff, look no further because Dr. Monier is the best"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a wonderful experience at Thibodaux Digestive Health Center. The wait was short. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Justin Toups is an excellent physician with a great bedside manner. I do recommend Dr. Toups and Thibodaux Digestive Health Center highly."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Monier and staff are top notch. Everyone was very professional and caring. Excellent treatment from the entire staff."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly staff."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The entire team is great from visit to procedures. Dr. Monier and Dr. Duplechain . even Anastasia. Thank u for the care . Goodman family 👪 ❤"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Toups was very informative about the procedure and explained everything very well. Great bedside manor.Very friendly."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent physician. Great facility & staff. Effecient. Knowledgeable & personal. You won’t find better."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience. Timeliness was the biggest eye opener. Appointment on time, saw dr in 10 minutes. Nurse followed up quickly. Dr Monier himself called with diagnosis, not the nurse. Very impressive. I hope my issues are solved and never have to see him again! But if I need a Gastro doc I’ll be going back to him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful Doctor and great staff"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first experience with Dr Monier and the Digestive Health Center. From the ease of scheduling an appointment to the instruction leading for my proper preparation for the procedure to the excellence provided throughout check in, the actual procedure, and prompt discharge and phone call checkup afterwards Dr Monier and the Team at the Digestive Health Team we’re caring and very professional. I would and will recommend their services to anyone needing them."

4.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very great employees and fast friendly place"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2021

"Dr. Tourps and the staff at Thibodaux Digestive Health Center were absolutely wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am 100% pleased with Dr. Duplechein. He has pulled me through some very touch medical situations. He spends time with his patients, checks and double checks his decisions. I highly recommend. The rest of the staff is pretty amazing as well Brandy, Gina, Shelly, etc!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Tourps and the staff at Thibodaux Digestive Health Center were absolutely wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They really took care of me ,i definitely recommended him"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Top notch never had a ill feelings HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR WITH REAL FEELINGS"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Duplichen and staff were top notch. They took very good care before and after my colonoscopy. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been going to digestive health center for almost 3 years. The staff is very friendly. I’m very comfortable going in and talking about any problems I have. When I was in hospital Dr. Duplechain came to visit me to make sure that i was getting best treatment. I think that they are a very good place to go."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Toups and his Staff are the Best of Best! Highly recommend!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Monier and his staff give excellent care any time I’ve had my procedures for endoscopy and colonoscopies!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very impressed with Dr. Toups. He had reviewed my medical records before the visit and was familiar with my condition. He answered all my questions and put me at ease. I feel I’m in good hands with him."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would tell you this, I have been through 9 of these things. The professionalism was outstanding, they were all very courteous and to the point. Answered any questions that I had.and more important the speed at which I was in and out in no time at all. Thank you very much. Buck Anderson..."